179 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

PTPTN Thread v2

H4XF4XTOR
post Sep 16 2011, 09:42 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(emperror123 @ Sep 16 2011, 09:24 PM)
i am ghaving problem in PTPTN, i lost my password for ptptn account, how do i retrieve it?
call ptptn and report this to them
emperror123
post Sep 17 2011, 01:50 AM

216 posts

i regretted to call them, call them no people answer the call
apple0619
post Sep 18 2011, 06:02 PM

How to apply for the first class honors waiver?
The website stated i need these documents:
# A copy of the First Class Degree verified by the IPTA/IPTS Academic Department;
# A copy of academic transcript verified by the IPTA/IPTS Academic Department;
# A copy of ' Borang Akuan Pelajar' that has been completely filled (can be downloaded here); and
# A copy of Accreditation Certificate from MQA

But i don't know how to get the certificate from MQA. Anyone who successfully got the waiver?
twilightbabyy
post Sep 19 2011, 09:00 PM

i heard that the officers from ptptn will go to your campus and interview you before approving the loan.
i was wondering, what kind of questions will they ask, cause im kind of nervous now :/
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Sep 19 2011, 09:08 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(twilightbabyy @ Sep 19 2011, 09:00 PM)
i heard that the officers from ptptn will go to your campus and interview you before approving the loan.
i was wondering, what kind of questions will they ask, cause im kind of nervous now :/
They not going to ask you question. They just collect the forms.
twilightbabyy
post Sep 19 2011, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Sep 19 2011, 09:08 PM)
They not going to ask you question. They just collect the forms.
The lady that helps me with the ptptn thingy told me that they will come to our campus, check the details that we filled in and interview us. AND on the spot they will let us know whether our loan is approved or not :/ you sure they're not gonna ask questions? sad.gif cause im like really nervous now!
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Sep 19 2011, 10:23 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(twilightbabyy @ Sep 19 2011, 09:13 PM)
The lady that helps me with the ptptn thingy told me that they will come to our campus, check the details that we filled in and interview us. AND on the spot they will let us know whether our loan is approved or not :/ you sure they're not gonna ask questions? sad.gif cause im like really nervous now!
Wow. Approve on spot? Afaik, there is no such case. sweat.gif
Which University are you in?
H4XF4XTOR
post Sep 19 2011, 10:39 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

in my case i apply ptptn for like 35k

then on my studying i only use about 10k..then i stop studying and work.. so now it means that 25 mil more dont need to pay rite

This post has been edited by H4XF4XTOR: Sep 20 2011, 05:04 PM
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Sep 20 2011, 01:20 AM

713 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Sep 19 2011, 10:39 PM)
in my case i apply ptptn for like 35mil

then on my studying i only use about 10mil..then i stop studying and work.. so now it means that 25 mil more dont need to pay rite
lol. that's only if you get 1st class and you apply for it. sweat.gif
GagaRemix
post Sep 20 2011, 09:08 AM

305 posts

then on my studying i only use about 10mil..then i stop studying and work.. so now it means that 25 mil more dont need to pay rite
35mil shocking.gif

H4XF4XTOR
post Sep 20 2011, 10:52 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Sep 20 2011, 01:20 AM)
lol. that's only if you get 1st class and you apply for it.  sweat.gif
35k,soryy ...

QUOTE(GagaRemix @ Sep 20 2011, 09:08 AM)
35mil  shocking.gif
typo it should be 35k
my god how am i supposed to pay back 35mil
its not like im a cronies or somthing

XxxNightSkyxxX
post Sep 20 2011, 01:51 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Sep 20 2011, 10:52 AM)
35k,soryy ...
typo it should be 35k
my god how am i supposed to pay back 35mil
its not like im a cronies or somthing
Ya. If and only if u get 1st class then can apply. tongue.gif
H4XF4XTOR
post Sep 20 2011, 03:03 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Sep 20 2011, 01:51 PM)
Ya. If and only if u get 1st class then can apply. tongue.gif
apply? what do you mean hmm.gif
realnumber
post Sep 20 2011, 03:06 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(apple0619 @ Sep 18 2011, 06:02 PM)
How to apply for the first class honors waiver?
The website stated i need these documents:
# A copy of the First Class Degree verified by the IPTA/IPTS Academic Department;
# A copy of academic transcript verified by the IPTA/IPTS Academic Department;
# A copy of ' Borang Akuan Pelajar' that has been completely filled (can be downloaded here); and
# A copy of Accreditation Certificate from MQA

But i don't know how to get the certificate from MQA. Anyone who successfully got the waiver?
i think u can ask ur head of programme for the mqa cert...or dean of ur faculty?...
they probably keep that cert..

QUOTE(twilightbabyy @ Sep 19 2011, 09:00 PM)
wah....it's like jpa...need to be interviewed...i nvr encountered this 4 years ago...

wah ...nk pinjam 100k bole? tongue.gif
H4XF4XTOR
post Sep 20 2011, 04:58 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(realnumber @ Sep 20 2011, 03:06 PM)
wah ...nk pinjam 100k bole? tongue.gif
doh.gif its 35k lor...corrected alredi . tongue.gif

This post has been edited by H4XF4XTOR: Sep 20 2011, 05:03 PM
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Sep 20 2011, 08:34 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Sep 20 2011, 03:03 PM)
apply? what do you mean  hmm.gif
Apply to change the loan into scholarship. tongue.gif
H4XF4XTOR
post Sep 20 2011, 08:36 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Sep 20 2011, 08:34 PM)
Apply to change the loan into scholarship. tongue.gif
oh.... can do that meh? i dont know abt that liao
missuecz
post Sep 20 2011, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Sep 20 2011, 08:36 PM)
oh.... can do that meh? i dont know abt that liao
if the students graduated in first class [with cgpa 3.75 and above]...the loan will turn into a scholarship.
H4XF4XTOR
post Sep 20 2011, 10:00 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(missuecz @ Sep 20 2011, 08:41 PM)
if the students graduated in first class [with cgpa 3.75 and above]...the loan will turn into a scholarship.
oh well,ive missed that . already work some more... tongue.gif
realnumber
post Sep 20 2011, 10:36 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Sep 20 2011, 04:58 PM)
doh.gif its 35k lor...corrected alredi . tongue.gif
noticed liao..
just wanna tease u only... tongue.gif

179 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:10 AM