4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

^_^ Cat Lovers Version 5 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People

badtzcarol
post Nov 25 2010, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Nov 25 2010, 07:32 PM)
Because wet food spoils faster in our hot weather when left out too long.
If kibbles you can put the food out for a few hours.
ANd kibbles more convenient.
i see
i tot is wet food have somethings not good for cat tongue.gif

QUOTE(Listiani @ Nov 25 2010, 07:47 PM)
Rice is a big no no!!! No grain for cats. Cats need protein.

The reason we not recommend u to feed with wet food for long time is because of cost. Wet food is costly and for busy people it is inconvenience to cook the food everyday. Kibbles is the best alternative. But, if you have only 2 or 3 cats, u can always give them wet food. Serve kibbles is like 4-5 times per week. As Merojak said, ayam rebus is also best option. Boil the chicken with water without salt. Then you cut the chicken in smal pieces before serve  to your cat.

Added on November 25, 2010, 7:49 pmYou mean, feed her the deworm medication twice a day?? Deworm normally given every 3 mths or every 6 mths. No need to give every day.
oh, no wonder they said can't let them eat rice
huh? but that staff told me feed her everyday,and gv me a bottle of the medicine sweat.gif
look like i have to ask for other doctor advise..
badtzcarol
post Nov 26 2010, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Nov 26 2010, 10:59 AM)
You dont actually need to go to the doctor for advise.
Just google in the net to find out on information to care for a little kitten.
oh...coz sometimes i dunno whatever what they said was correct or not
dunno how to judge tongue.gif

and Guffy's stomach become bigger sweat.gif
i think she eat too much

badtzcarol
post Nov 28 2010, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Nov 26 2010, 06:07 PM)
Big and round with food not to worry.
But big and round with worms need to worry he..he...
When you bring Guffy to the Vet for her vacination the Vet will deworm her.
hehe
i think she become big & round stomach because full fill with foods tongue.gif

today i went to petshop and bought Science Plan cat food(for kitten)
coz last time you recommended me this brand, i think should be ok tongue.gif

QUOTE(Listiani @ Nov 26 2010, 06:22 PM)
I know how do you feel reading from the internet without knowing the facts are accurate or not. Don't worry, you have every right to feel that way. The only thing that worry me is about why the vet asked u to give the deworm medication every day. U shud dbl chk with the vet again.

Cutiepie69 is right. Stomach because eating too much is ok but big and round with worm is worrying  biggrin.gif
ok~thank a lot for helping me >.<
will take her to vet next month to double check

===

Guffy is nice
not a picky eater tongue.gif

i juz trim her nail
badtzcarol
post Dec 1 2010, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(Mayday7 @ Dec 1 2010, 11:36 AM)
Hey Cutiepie69..Thank you for the fast responce. He sleeps quiet often is this normal? He doesn't "Meow" alot very quiet and always goes to sleep. Is this normal? Very worried about him.
awh... so good and so nice,won't make noise tongue.gif

1st day i bring guffy back home she keep meow meow meow meow..non stop...

i search before on internet,they said kitten/cat will sleep up to 16 hour
i think is true blink.gif
badtzcarol
post Dec 1 2010, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(Mayday7 @ Dec 1 2010, 12:08 PM)
Haha does your guffy eat and drink? mine drank abit water yesterday but today i bought Milk and Whisker wet food it doesn't eat! and it keeps sleeping and it never poops?!  rclxub.gif
blink.gif
ya,she is very active
eat but drink less on 1st day

she poo after 5 days reach my house laugh.gif
luckily she poo finally,if not will take her to vet and cucuk whistling.gif

QUOTE(DemonTweakZ @ Dec 1 2010, 01:44 PM)
Hi guys, I am interested in buying Orijen for my kitten, but so far, no luck finding a place that sells it. anyone here care to share their source?
where is your location?
last time i saw a pet shop at setapak have sell Orijen,apa size pun ada laugh.gif

badtzcarol
post Dec 1 2010, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(DemonTweakZ @ Dec 1 2010, 06:40 PM)
I am at Kuchai Lama. Where in setapak? Whats the name of the shop ah?
Since Orijen is quite hard to find, I was also wondering if anyone can give me a recommendation on an alternative. Evo?
oh,i think setapak is far from your place hmm.gif
is where the TAR collage main campus located.

if like mecharojak said Petsmore got,i think most petsmore have stocks too

can call them before you go there
last time i wanna buy bedding oso call 1st
if not juz waste time hmm.gif
badtzcarol
post Dec 2 2010, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Dec 2 2010, 12:44 PM)
Hi... maybe you can contact World of Pets at 019 9500786 as I saw their add in Mudah.com selling Orijen 2.5kg for RM77.00 and they deliver too.

Good luck.
cool
nowadays all provided delivery service >.<

===

btw, a person sms me said that he/she wanna adopt Guffy
unsure.gif
hmm....very hard to make decision.
Guffy not tame yet
she like to make noise and bite me >.<

slap(not really kuat) her make me look like abuse animals >.<

but she really cute~

juz consider my time can really maintain these 3 fur kids or not...
badtzcarol
post Dec 3 2010, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Dec 2 2010, 03:34 PM)
Actually Guffy is tame.
Its just a habit of kittens playing.
she is toooo active... sweat.gif
i think should say..not bond with me yet >_<
maybe i should give her more time

QUOTE(Mayday7 @ Dec 2 2010, 04:48 PM)
Mines is very quiet doesn't bite can't run yet just walk and sleep almost every minute infact it's sleeping on top of me right now. Hahaha you should keep Guffy! pity her! tongue.gif
is that your kitten smaller then Guffy? haha
good..Guffy never stop when let her out.

=========

yesterday wnet back saw Guffy's some part of the fur on left leg gone! shocking.gif
it still prefect when morning
i think is the cage hurt her..
have to change the cage sweat.gif
badtzcarol
post Dec 3 2010, 12:17 PM

haha...i have seen this comic
totally forgot this tongue.gif
i like the 1st picture, kacao you on the laptop brows.gif

Guffy always show "excited/angry" (i think is angry? tongue.gif ) when she look at my leg.....

badtzcarol
post Dec 4 2010, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(Mayday7 @ Dec 3 2010, 06:44 PM)
Hey guys..i'm very to sad to say this but the kitten i found 3 days back died today. I'm really not sure what happened. It wouldn't eat only just drink water sometimes. It won't even touch the kitty milk. I'm really sorry guys i tried my best to provide shelter and treat it very nicely. It sleeps all the time and always comes to me and sleep next to me. I really gonna miss him even though we didn't meet long. May God bless his soul.
sad.gif oh...
sad to heard that...
maybe he is too weak when you found him

woh,white fur buddy >.<
but why around his eye look like red color?

badtzcarol
post Dec 6 2010, 01:23 PM

QUOTE(dragonmage13 @ Dec 6 2010, 12:00 PM)
As you all know i have found 2 kitten abandoned by irresponsible owner.

I bought Pentalac replacement milk from Pet Lover Centre at AEON Bukit Tinggi yesterday and gave it to my 2 kittens. Previously using Neu Zea brand.

After feed it to my 2 kitten both my kitten Dee Dee and Ogy vomited and fainted!! When checking the label and milk powder i found out there's fungus & moisture inside those milk even thou the expiry date is still valid.

I dont know wat to do and apply minyak kapak to my kitten since no vet clinic is open on sunday. I was awake to take care of my kitten since they are still breathing. When i take those milk to the pet shop they just replace it and dont even care to ask wat happen to my kitten.

Today Dee Dee have open its eye and fine, but Ogy still lying motionless and breathing.

To those pet owner please dont buy from this shop ever! vmad.gif
sue them!
did you take photo for the rosak milk?
post to their FB fan page
shakehead.gif

how is your 2 kitten now? bring to vet already?

badtzcarol
post Dec 8 2010, 10:39 AM

Morning guys~

Guffy become very naughty now LOL
This morning when i prepared to go to work,i let her play in the room

she hide beside the desk,suddenly rush to me with meowing, after that run to another corner =_="
keep repeat this game...

btw, Guffy 's leg fur keep dropping but i not sure is dropping or not @-@

badtzcarol
post Dec 11 2010, 01:10 PM

juz bring Guffy to a pet shop
the aunty suggest me to get a older cat to teach Guffy what is manner XD

but i spent 15min, those cat not really care about Guffy and Guffy act very coward lolx
maybe will try again next time.

btw, Guffy get fungus =.=
juz buy a cream Natures Pets o.o start apply on it today
badtzcarol
post Dec 13 2010, 01:51 PM

hey guy

may i know what brandof cat food that your are feeding to your cat/kitten?
i was feeding science plans now, but the poo very smelly!

planning change to Adoverm but hard to find this brand in kl.
any other brand that recommended? but price not too high lar
like RC >.<

badtzcarol
post Dec 13 2010, 02:25 PM

@sykoteraputic
@Listiani

Thank you!
but the food will run out soon(i think can tahan one more day)
try to find at nearby pet shop 1st hmm.gif

actually if mix the cat food will better?
like morning i give Blackwood
night give RC or etc
badtzcarol
post Dec 13 2010, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(oldskool AE @ Dec 13 2010, 02:32 PM)
I adopt them from the same person actually lowyat forumer tongue.gif  and they are from the same mother. I'll try buy a different sand. TQ

Another pic of them with the DIY cat tree I made for them icon_rolleyes.gif Not that nice but ok la for them to play. Made this to avoid them from playing n scratching on my sofa hehe

[attachmentid=1936055]
thumbup.gif
woh, great!!
DIY more save then buy?

QUOTE(Listiani @ Dec 13 2010, 02:48 PM)
They are so adorable. I always have a soft spot with orange cat  biggrin.gif

Yeah, u may try first change her litter sand. See how it goes. Good for you to give the scratching post. When I first have my cats, I forgotten to buy them scrather and they scratch on my bed and radio speaker  shocking.gif
haha...yaya, Guffy scratch on my bed too sweat.gif

badtzcarol
post Dec 15 2010, 09:33 PM

>.< monster in my house
Guffy keep bite me until my hand got lubang =.=
her teeth become very sharp lar..
sometime really wan cabut her teeth >.<

the fungus getting better now, fur grow again
that cream really good ^.^
badtzcarol
post Dec 30 2010, 11:46 AM

would like to know any boarding service available during CNY?
i have to go back homwtown
can't take too many things >.<
any shop/person can recommended?
nearby kl is better, then i can go there more easier

Thank a lot !
badtzcarol
post Jan 7 2011, 01:16 PM

really hard to find a boarding service in kl area =_="

planning to adopt a adult cat after CNY smile.gif

if any female cat that like to take care kitten plz intro to me XD
badtzcarol
post Jan 7 2011, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Jan 7 2011, 01:19 PM)
Yes, I agree with you Listiani.
I am going away for CNY end of this month and if I had to board my 14 cats (14 x RM10 = RM140 x 10 days = RM1,400.00. 
I will be broke by the time I get home  rclxub.gif
Lucky for me, I also have someone to come to my house to look after my cats whilst I am away and I only pay her around RM150.00 to RM200.00 to do that  thumbup.gif
Some more I can ask her to sweep and mop my house too  tongue.gif
A real bargain man.

Added on January 7, 2011, 1:27 pm

Hi Badtzcarol,

Are you looking for a female kitten?
If yes, I have two little cute kittens for adoption.
They are from two different family.
One is a brown tabby (medium long hair) with stripes and spots.
A Bengal look a like he..he....
The other one is a tri color cat with kink tail.
Both are female and very CUTE!
i has saw those kitten on your web site biggrin.gif love the color..

but wish to get a adult since Guffy is too naughty and i can't control her rclxub.gif
hope a adult can help me calm her down and let Guffy feel the mama love tongue.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0626sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:46 PM