124 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

iPod Touch User Thread v3, Everything about iPod

xiiao1047
post Sep 17 2010, 05:53 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ Sep 17 2010, 05:51 PM)
xiao1047,
why do you need ipod touch so badly,for what purpose?
is it because every has it?
since u got ps3 at ur age its very amazing,u know...i know its ur money,what if u bought it? what will happen to the ipod and urself?

for me when i was ur age,i was freaking happy to just watching TV whole day,cause no 1 in the house sharing PC games with me.
im same as u(when i was small),my mom doesnt let me buy things that arent necessary(especially games etc).
no badly lol, Maybe in some people point of view, they thinki duno spend money or waste.

idk why lol , the 1st time i played my uncles iphone 3gs, i was like wow, apps biggrin.gif biggrin.gif:D:D

Maybe because of apps lor, + now can facetime, many of my classmates got iphone4 can facetime biggrin.gif

still got many reason, these few oni.
cherkie1992
post Sep 17 2010, 05:54 PM

406 posts

urrgghhh gonna ask the machine when will they bring in the ipod touch4 for promotion and selling it! ! ! ! ! !
i still remember the iphone3gs promotion at the mid valley,
they sold out and taking pre-order,also promoting the contract sh!t.

what will happen if they promote ipod touch4,iphone4,inano,ipad,....
i will be huge!!! gonna get excited! biggrin.gif
nice 1 to machintosh!
Agito666
post Sep 17 2010, 05:57 PM

11,861 posts

i age 18 only touch computer and know what is internet... T_T

guess Xiiao's school got many rich students....all iphone 4 >_<

let's go kidnap'em all drool.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Sep 17 2010, 05:59 PM
xiiao1047
post Sep 17 2010, 05:59 PM

290 posts

Yeah they realy should promote all ipod touch4,iphone4,inano,ipad

cuz be fun biggrin.gif

@agito666, ohh o.O
cherkie1992
post Sep 17 2010, 05:59 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(xiiao1047 @ Sep 17 2010, 05:53 PM)
no badly lol, Maybe in some people point of view, they thinki duno spend money or waste.

idk why lol , the 1st time i played my uncles iphone 3gs, i was like wow, apps biggrin.gif biggrin.gif:D:D

Maybe because of apps lor, + now can facetime, many of my classmates got iphone4 can facetime biggrin.gif

still got many reason, these few oni.
i was also the same since iphone4 revealed i was blast out and really want to buy it,
after thinking for few days,its just a phone and what will happen if the new one comes in again?
"are you going to buy the new 1 again?" rolleyes.gif
Learn to appreciate and you'll be a better person.

Added on September 17, 2010, 6:01 pm
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 17 2010, 05:57 PM)
i age 18 only touch computer and know what is internet... T_T

guess Xiiao's school got many rich students....all iphone 4 >_<

let's go kidnap'em all  drool.gif
poor guy, i better than u,primary school watch my bro play ONLY "no touching the comp"
secondary school form 1 only start computer playing smile.gif

This post has been edited by cherkie1992: Sep 17 2010, 06:01 PM
Agito666
post Sep 17 2010, 06:02 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ Sep 17 2010, 05:59 PM)
i was also the same since iphone4 revealed i was blast out and really want to buy it,
after thinking for few days,its just a phone and what will happen if the new one comes in again?
"are you going to buy the new 1 again?"  rolleyes.gif
Learn to appreciate and you'll be a better person.

Added on September 17, 2010, 6:01 pm

poor guy, i better than u,primary school watch my bro play ONLY "no touching the comp"
secondary school form 1 only start computer playing  smile.gif
yes...learn to appreciate...just like i did in my ipod touch.... *sand paper!!! brows.gif
and ipad... laugh.gif

in "counter strike" or "half-life" or "IRC" era, i even dunno what is that... cry.gif
that time i was form 3 or 4...by the way.. Chekie are you 18 now? if like that then you are same age with my younger bro haha...

This post has been edited by Agito666: Sep 17 2010, 06:03 PM
cherkie1992
post Sep 17 2010, 06:40 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 17 2010, 06:02 PM)
yes...learn to appreciate...just like i did in my ipod touch.... *sand paper!!! brows.gif
and ipad...  laugh.gif

in "counter strike" or "half-life" or "IRC" era, i even dunno what is that... cry.gif
that time i was form 3 or 4...by the way.. Chekie are you 18 now? if like that then you are same age with my younger bro haha...
u good la got ipad and stuff,
my bro also got hahaha~ happy.gif he got like 5 or 6 macintosh stuff in his house = = rclxub.gif
yup 18,can drive can drink cannot @#$%. sad sad.gif
xiiao1047
post Sep 17 2010, 06:45 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ Sep 17 2010, 06:40 PM)
u good la got ipad and stuff,
my bro also got hahaha~ happy.gif he got like 5 or 6 macintosh stuff in his house = = rclxub.gif
yup 18,can drive can drink cannot @#$%. sad sad.gif
I believe @#$% is that one?
cherkie1992
post Sep 17 2010, 06:48 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(xiiao1047 @ Sep 17 2010, 06:45 PM)
I believe @#$% is that one?
what that 1. cannot simply spend money la~

Money easy spend,Money hard to earn. <= this word i didnt feel anything until i started working! totally true.
its just like playing arcade! u spend 4$ for 2 minutes arcade and work an hour to earn back 4$ cry.gif

xiiao1047
post Sep 17 2010, 06:53 PM

290 posts

Geddit that one biggrin.gif biggrin.gif:D
cherkie1992
post Sep 17 2010, 07:06 PM

406 posts

i tried my brother's iphone4, the Gyroscope is truely new way of playing games in the iphone4/ipod touch4!

my ipod 1st gen,everytime i want to play it sure 10% battery,turned off,mom or dad is playing games with it.
i had less chances to play ipod smile.gif just an excuse! haha

This post has been edited by cherkie1992: Sep 17 2010, 07:10 PM
creap
post Sep 17 2010, 08:38 PM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

QUOTE(levanter @ Sep 17 2010, 03:08 PM)
sigh... without any protective sreen/cover i have a feeling my ipod touch 4 is gonna be a scratch magnet... especially the chrome body behind. Wished steve changed the behind or at least add some plastic casing over the steel sad.gif

on the other note, any users experience connection error after your ipod goes to sleep? the wifi icon still shows as being connected, but when loading safari/appstore etc can't connect unless you renew lease in network settings...
Nope, everything is going great with my 4g. Except that this morning I dropped it on the bus, and got scratches on the naked chrome! sad.gif

Need to source for casing in ebay doh.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 17 2010, 08:48 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

any news on when Machines will be getting the ipod touch?
levanter
post Sep 17 2010, 08:49 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Sep 17 2010, 08:38 PM)
Nope, everything is going great with my 4g. Except that this morning I dropped it on the bus, and got scratches on the naked chrome! sad.gif

Need to source for casing in ebay doh.gif
ouchhhh i feel your pain so baddd sad.gif i'm already feeling bad seeing all my smudgy fingerprints on its naked chrome and screen, if theres a scratch i'd yell blue murder mad.gif

no problems with wifi after sleep? do you need to wait for quite abit until you can connect after sleep? or instantly works?

This post has been edited by levanter: Sep 17 2010, 08:52 PM
frega
post Sep 17 2010, 09:15 PM

396 posts

@xiiao1047

lol @ 13y/o you saved enough pocket money (from parents?) to buy ps3 and ipodtouch/iphone, sounds a lil bit spoiled.
xiiao1047
post Sep 17 2010, 09:17 PM

290 posts

lol not spoiled lah -.- i wan mp3 player de, but duno which to get, so my friend recomnended itouch, so iwas like ohh right biggrin.gif actually is not save, is help people do homewrk and stuff. LOL biggrin.gif
hey thats my only solution, my parents wont buy me stuff except food, they wan me get fatt biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by xiiao1047: Sep 17 2010, 09:19 PM
dokidoki
post Sep 17 2010, 09:59 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

just apply sp to my touch 4g..hahaha...

using a ip4 sp..but need to customize a bit..
dvlzplayground
post Sep 17 2010, 10:05 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

aiyo guys... rich doesnt mean spoil la... so what if he can afford ps3+iphone by the age of 13... i need to sell my ps3 for an iphone n im 22..hahaha

different people are born in different financial status... i guess most of us here are mature enough to live with it already instead of ranting about it
Voxe
post Sep 17 2010, 10:17 PM

Daft Punker
815 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Sep 17 2010, 10:05 PM)
aiyo guys... rich doesnt mean spoil la... so what if he can afford ps3+iphone by the age of 13... i need to sell my ps3 for an iphone n im 22..hahaha

different people are born in different financial status... i guess most of us here are mature enough to live with it already instead of ranting about it
I am not referring to his wealth being spoiled but his attitude being demanding and disobeying his parent's advice.

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Sep 17 2010, 09:59 PM)
just apply sp to my touch 4g..hahaha...

using a ip4 sp..but need to customize a bit..
Custom made or store bought?

This post has been edited by Voxe: Sep 17 2010, 10:19 PM
xiiao1047
post Sep 17 2010, 10:23 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(Voxe @ Sep 17 2010, 10:17 PM)
I am not referring to his wealth being spoiled but his attitude being demanding and disobeying his parent's advice.
Custom made or store bought?
Maybe my attitude bad, but that is spoiled? i tot bad mannered? LOL biggrin.gif Seriously , my attitude actually not bad de, just that .. nvm biggrin.gif

btw, iphone 4 sp can fit itouch 4g 100%?

124 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:22 AM