16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Girls just like to go for much richer guys huh?

Liefde
post Jun 19 2009, 01:42 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(vicdd @ Jun 19 2009, 01:36 AM)
your point is your rm 1.2k or the girl?
His RM1.2k

Dammit I am jealous. Some of u guys have it really easy!
Kampung2005
post Jun 19 2009, 01:42 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 01:40 AM)
very weird la.. but if you look older then okay la.. acceptable.. but if you look younger that the girl.. is.. very weird.. it might be okay to you, but to the public.. is like sister and adik..
3 years or so, do not look much different heh...
xDNAx
post Jun 19 2009, 01:46 AM

use the 1.2K to get lv/prada/gucci stuff just like your friend does. if still can't get the girls, then the problem is you tongue.gif
SUSProtester
post Jun 19 2009, 01:47 AM

328 posts

truth hurts.
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 02:37 AM)
confidential la.. sorry.. wink.gif but living in penang..
underage wan, doh.gif why dont look abit at ur age?

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 19 2009, 02:40 AM)
huh.gif

sorry my mind works slower during night time sleep.gif

but no havent heard such things
ask her to stop watching gossip girl
its ok blush.gif
TSclayton-chew

430 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 19 2009, 01:40 AM)
huh.gif

sorry my mind works slower during night time sleep.gif

but no havent heard such things
ask her to stop watching gossip girl
memang her favourite show.. what's it about? she always show me those gossip girls actors and actresses..
MariMo
post Jun 19 2009, 01:48 AM

- El Nino -
706 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 01:47 AM)
memang her favourite show.. what's it about? she always show me those gossip girls actors and actresses..
it's just a show bro, even if she loves one tree hill , it doesn't make much of a difference.

TSclayton-chew
post Jun 19 2009, 01:49 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(xDNAx @ Jun 19 2009, 01:46 AM)
use the 1.2K to get lv/prada/gucci stuff just like your friend does. if still can't get the girls, then the problem is you tongue.gif
i went down to KL last holiday with this friend, 1k finish in 5 days.. get to shop so little stuff only.. damn the toll all suck my money like water..
KTCY
post Jun 19 2009, 01:49 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 01:16 AM)
16.. a year younger..
You're referring to a girl name "DxxxL" ? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by KTCY: Jun 19 2009, 01:53 AM
SerenityCalling
post Jun 19 2009, 01:50 AM

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 01:47 AM)
HAHA!! fukking obvious man.

ask her to stop watching GossipGirl, and tell her to stop perasaan , tell her tht , she will never be like blair waldorf n she will never go out with guys like chuck bass.

Added on June 19, 2009, 1:51 am
QUOTE(MariMo @ Jun 19 2009, 01:48 AM)
it's just a show bro, even if she loves one tree hill , it doesn't make much of a difference.
one tree hill is a much healthier show.
a living example from it. ME biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SerenityCalling: Jun 19 2009, 01:52 AM
KVReninem
post Jun 19 2009, 01:54 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 19 2009, 02:50 AM)

ask her to stop watching GossipGirl, and tell her to stop perasaan , tell her tht , she will never be like blair waldorf n she will never go out with guys like chuck bass.

one tree hill is a  much healthier show.
a living example from it. ME  biggrin.gif
laugh.gif blink.gif
MariMo
post Jun 19 2009, 01:54 AM

- El Nino -
706 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 19 2009, 01:50 AM)

one tree hill is a  much healthier show.
a living example from it. ME  biggrin.gif
That's why i am very much convinced that OTH is stg lame .
Cuz there's a good example in reality. HAHA!
TSclayton-chew
post Jun 19 2009, 01:55 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 19 2009, 01:49 AM)
You're referring to a girl name "DxxxxL" ? whistling.gif
you're sharp huh? but not her.. another one.. but also same attitude one la.. zzz

This post has been edited by clayton-chew: Jun 19 2009, 01:57 AM
KTCY
post Jun 19 2009, 01:57 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Focus your damn SPM first la. Relationship is nothing.
1.2k so what ? If not your hard earn money, what so proud of it ?
TSclayton-chew
post Jun 19 2009, 02:00 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 19 2009, 01:57 AM)
i glad to announce that i got freaking no.1 in class.. lol and i didn't touch my books at all i swear.. doh.gif
KTCY
post Jun 19 2009, 02:00 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

So ? You think you're damn smart la ? whistling.gif
ahmoi
post Jun 19 2009, 02:01 AM

92 posts

hmmm. me as a girl also of course like richer guys la. but too bad, i dont have the qualifications to.... XD

but of course, it feels good if i can own lots of money n being rich (without being a gold digger) by earning the moolah myself..

as for u, having RM 1.2 k as pocket money is really nice. nice to be you tongue.gif

TSclayton-chew
post Jun 19 2009, 02:06 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 19 2009, 02:00 AM)
So ? You think you're damn smart la ? whistling.gif
my friend collects the score of every paper and calculate, and he told me i got first, i though he was bullshitting.. so i took my total score and compare with my classmate, and i couldn't believe also, i never touch any books till now, my friends were studying like crazy.. and i just sit at home and sleep only..

QUOTE(ahmoi @ Jun 19 2009, 02:01 AM)
hmmm. me as a girl also of course like richer guys la. but too bad, i dont have the qualifications to....  XD

but of course, it feels good if i can own lots of money n being rich (without being a gold digger) by earning the moolah myself..

as for u, having RM 1.2 k as pocket money is really nice. nice to be you tongue.gif
intro? thumbup.gif
KVReninem
post Jun 19 2009, 02:08 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 19 2009, 02:57 AM)
right word, bang in the mouth mate rclxms.gif

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 03:00 AM)
i glad to announce that i got freaking no.1 in class.. lol and i didn't touch my books at all i swear.. doh.gif
so wat? laugh.gif u got all the A1 A1 A1 ..if u cannot work with people, wats the point of your no 1? laugh.gif
KTCY
post Jun 19 2009, 02:09 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 02:06 AM)
my friend collects the score of every paper and calculate, and he told me i got first, i though he was bullshitting.. so i took my total score and compare with my classmate, and i couldn't believe also, i never touch any books till now, my friends were studying like crazy.. and i just sit at home and sleep only..
intro? thumbup.gif
You don't get me aren't you ?
So what you're damn smart ? So what you're ffarking rich with monthly allowance of RM 1.2k. What's the point ? If the girl like you, be it you're dead poor or you're farking stupid, they will still stick to you, especially girl around 15-17 years old.

16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:34 PM