Malaysian's Anime channel?, IS IT POSSIBLE???!!!

shah_ho_nam2
post Jun 16 2009, 10:09 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(LeechFever @ Jun 15 2009, 10:31 PM)
No offence. In Japanese language, the characters sound so intelligent. When dubbed in BM, they sound like washed out Mat Rempit. Btw, souldnt Initial D not be shown publicly since it does sort of promoting illegal street racing.
rempit came even before initial d lol. blaming initial d is not the correct way to solve the problem.

QUOTE(sassyset @ Jun 15 2009, 10:38 PM)
m'sian gomen = /r/-tard
how about the government servants? are they /r/tard too?

QUOTE(mochachoke @ Jun 16 2009, 12:50 AM)
Why messed up your mind...........we got internet what....just download or streaming media and watch......tongue.gif
yes i agree with u 100%
shah_ho_nam2
post Jun 19 2009, 12:19 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(vantoria @ Jun 19 2009, 11:01 AM)
No wonder sometimes i can't read the subtitle, their malay seems different from us  sweat.gif
singapore, indonesia and malaysia have a varied malay origins. with different types of dialects and intonation. whatever it is, having Malaysian Anime Channel is really a bad idea,
shah_ho_nam2
post Jun 19 2009, 02:24 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(vantoria @ Jun 19 2009, 02:43 PM)
If you really oppose it i can't do anything with it. I just hope. It's only a though. It's not to say that i wanted to do it. I just think of it. It flash throught my mind and i just wanted to ask it. that's all.
it's bad cause malaysian metality still treats anime as cartoon. until malaysians know how to value anime, it's still far from completion of it
shah_ho_nam2
post Jul 2 2009, 09:45 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

i don't like sub. cos sub destroy the joy of having a good anime. imagine if takumi changed to touhai, what will happen to the rest??
shah_ho_nam2
post Jul 2 2009, 02:56 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(Cho_Hakkai @ Jul 2 2009, 02:56 PM)
That is dub.

In sub, they retain the name of the character.

You mean you like to watch anime raw??
dub made by TV3 on sunday at 12:30 afternoon. this part they use bahasa dubbing and even change takumi into touhai

i was referring to some subbings by local company that's labeled as genuine copy.
same anime initial d, some of our local subbing company changed all the character name like one in TV3. they even dub it with chinese language and even if u can change it, the default setting is for chinese audience.

yes i prefer sub if they didn't change the original name of the character. i do watch raw sometimes.

0.0146sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:34 AM