125 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V8

XiuKeong
post Jul 30 2009, 01:04 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Jul 30 2009, 05:19 AM)
Where is the razer booth anyway (if they have a booth)? I juz looked @ the floor plans, no razer booth in sight. Ban leong ar hall 4/5, but under speakers n audio.
You'll definitely noticed it while walking smile.gif
TSEverdying
post Jul 30 2009, 01:07 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(igor87 @ Jul 30 2009, 10:32 AM)
FYI, everdying does not answer to you. He's not obligated to anyway, unlike what your tone is implying.
He'll post it up when he gets it. Everyone else will just have to wait until he does.
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Jul 30 2009, 05:19 AM)
Where is the razer booth anyway (if they have a booth)? I juz looked @ the floor plans, no razer booth in sight. Ban leong ar hall 4/5, but under speakers n audio.
i think that floorplan on pikom site isnt updated.
the flyer says the booth is no.421, island booth by itself.
i still got no scan yet, the ban leong ppl are of cos very busy now but eventually should get it.
H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 30 2009, 02:54 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

orochi polling how much???if too much i dont want it liao
size is damn small for orochi
FidelisGVR
post Jul 30 2009, 03:37 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 30 2009, 01:07 PM)

i think that floorplan on pikom site isnt updated.
the flyer says the booth is no.421, island booth by itself.
i still got no scan yet, the ban leong ppl are of cos very busy now but eventually should get it.
Hmm... Yeah, booth 421 (info from pikom site) belongs to "Top Point". Whereas Ban leong's is at 502, somewhere near the exit.

So, any idea when is the updated floor plan's gonna come up?

@ Hellkeeper,

I'm curious: Why would u want a mouse that has a not-so-high polling rate? I thought the higher the better, since there'll be less lag.
Here's from Razer Support site.
selinix
post Jul 30 2009, 03:44 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 30 2009, 02:54 PM)
orochi polling how much???if too much i dont want it liao
size is damn small for orochi
you what mouse also want zzzzz doh.gif
noobie1
post Jul 30 2009, 04:10 PM

2,538 posts

h3llkeeper are just like double agent...keep run here and there in razer club and steelseries club(mayb more club which i dunno about it =) )...haha...no offense dude...
TSEverdying
post Jul 30 2009, 04:37 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 30 2009, 11:35 AM)
hah...u dont know?? i tot u know...lolx...btw,please giv me some time ok??coz i ady close the thread,hard to find in history coz i open too many untill dont know which is which...lolx...and today i have exam...so if u not in hurry please wait ok??will post it whn i free...

here is one of the link, 2nd
the 2nd link has no mamba.
so yea, 1 link isnt exactly MANY tongue.gif
noobie1
post Jul 30 2009, 04:42 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 30 2009, 04:37 PM)
the 2nd link has no mamba.
so yea, 1 link isnt exactly MANY tongue.gif
lolx...if u aim for mamba...later after my exam i help u find then i post it here??coz ytd i just simply see....just wanna roughly know the razer price...
TSEverdying
post Jul 30 2009, 04:48 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 30 2009, 04:42 PM)
lolx...if u aim for mamba...later after my exam i help u find then i post it here??coz ytd i just simply see....just wanna roughly know the razer price...
nah...i dont need mamba...i may get the megalodon someday tho tongue.gif
FidelisGVR
post Jul 30 2009, 04:50 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 30 2009, 04:48 PM)
Eh? The megalodon u reviewed wasn't yours aa?
Neo8663
post Jul 30 2009, 04:54 PM

1,244 posts

guys i wanna ask about the lycosa mirror
just now when i wan press 'delete' button,it cant go down
so i open it up,just realize one of the leg broke liao.
so my question is CAN I RMA IT??
TSEverdying
post Jul 30 2009, 05:08 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Jul 30 2009, 04:50 PM)
Eh? The megalodon u reviewed wasn't yours aa?
eh thought ppl knew it was a review sample?
its the same exact unit that will be on demo tmr at pc fair.
noobie1
post Jul 30 2009, 05:10 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 30 2009, 04:48 PM)
lolx...okies then...so i no link the thread ady...for those who wanna find...use search option bah...=)
FidelisGVR
post Jul 30 2009, 05:16 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 30 2009, 05:08 PM)
eh thought ppl knew it was a review sample?
its the same exact unit that will be on demo tmr at pc fair.
Oh? Juz me la, i didn't knew. doh.gif
So bro Ever, any news on the confirmed whereabouts of the Razer booth tomorrow?
TSEverdying
post Jul 30 2009, 05:40 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Jul 30 2009, 05:16 PM)
Oh? Juz me la, i didn't knew. doh.gif
So bro Ever, any news on the confirmed whereabouts of the Razer booth tomorrow?
like i said la...its booth 421.
Sanity
post Jul 30 2009, 06:18 PM

289 posts

sigh . . razer pc fair price about the same like normal days >.>
TSEverdying
post Jul 30 2009, 06:42 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Sanity @ Jul 30 2009, 06:18 PM)
sigh . . razer pc fair price about the same like normal days >.>
actually certain prices were lower...
but since this is malaysia and ppl like to complain alot like certain dealers...the prices couldnt go there...
but again, no harm negotiating unless ur not a malaysian.
KahVII
post Jul 30 2009, 07:01 PM

195 posts

wow is my sight right! there's neoprene mouse lan pack in the flyer! biggrin.gif
47th
post Jul 30 2009, 07:03 PM

133 posts

Yup..agreed.

Regarding price, even reseller got no good margin for Razer product.
And regarding packaging that comes with stand,ya its for display one.

Last Monday saw Ban Leong staff just received all the promotion item for incoming PC Fair. Sticker,poster direct from Razer in limited quantity. smile.gif
selferino
post Jul 30 2009, 07:05 PM

joe cole = english samba!
1,219 posts

dude, thr is no battlelight in the flyer, why????? if got got tell me how much

125 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:16 PM