124 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V8, Firmware 3.15 OUT NOW!

snipersnake
post Jul 31 2009, 09:43 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Jul 30 2009, 11:19 PM)
Here some more racun for evoHahn since Sniper suda mati kena racun

My first experiment with Speed Blur and my current favourite

Combination of effects

Wide Shot

More pics at Wipeout HD Fury Thread buried on the second or third page...it's a shame really.
one thing good about Liverpool Studios (not the football team tongue.gif ) , they could easily roll out Fury as a seperate game, but the kept it under one game, and allow us to take that nasty pods from Fury and use them on HD. Awesomeness! flex.gif
SSJBen
post Jul 31 2009, 10:51 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Good news for future PS3 gamers maybe.
Sony has just announced that the cost of production for a PS3 has decreased 70% since its innitial launch.

iSuppli estimated that the 60GB PS3 costs around $840.
70% off that cost means only $252 per PS3 made. And this is only an estimation, it is certainly a little bit lower on the front side.

Keep your fingers crossed for something of a price-cut come this Gamescon when Sony will have their stupendous 3-hour long press conference shakehead.gif
lapaq
post Jul 31 2009, 11:17 PM

255 posts

sos?
kobe8byrant
post Aug 1 2009, 12:16 AM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

WTF is Gamescon and any announcements lined up? Heavy Rain striptease drool.gif?
SSJBen
post Aug 1 2009, 12:23 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Jul 31 2009, 11:17 PM)
sos?
http://www.totalvideogames.com/PlayStation...y-70-14439.html
unsure.gif
snipersnake
post Aug 1 2009, 06:35 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

what i am worried is they will start using cheap parts = easy to break PS3s. Then its gonna be a trend to have 2,3 ps3s for a gamer.
lapaq
post Aug 1 2009, 08:57 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 1 2009, 06:35 AM)
what i am worried is they will start using cheap parts = easy to break PS3s. Then its gonna be a trend to have 2,3 ps3s for a gamer.
use the same logic but for our neighbour...and let your wild imagination runs wild
SSJBen
post Aug 1 2009, 04:17 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 1 2009, 06:35 AM)
*hint*they've already started using cheap parts staring with the 80GB with PS2 emu b/c

And it gets cheaper, and cheaper and cheaper every model and revision after that.
amduser
post Aug 1 2009, 06:26 PM

5,542 posts

just received an email from sony entertainment regarding the PSN service smile.gif

Dear PlayStation® Member,

Thank you very much for your support to PlayStation®. We are happy to tell you that Sony Computer Entertainment Hong Kong Limited shall launch a new upgraded PlayStation®Network Membership service on 18th August, 2009. The original PlayStation® membership service you have owned will therefore be terminated on 17th August, 2009.

We sincerely invite you to transfer your PlayStation® membership to the new PlayStation®Network Membership and enjoy more value-added services such as online gaming, PlayStation®Home and exclusive membership offers. By transferring your old membership, you can also update your membership and product registration data with a simple click. A personal profile made exclusive only to you is therefore built on PlayStation®Network.

You can also get 90-day free warranty extension* by registering your purchased products* in your PlayStation®Network account. Don’t miss it.

How to transfer you old PlayStation® membership to your PlayStation®Network Membership:

1. Please sign in at http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/support/p/productreg (this link will be effective from 18th August, 2009) with your PlayStation®Network membership.
If you are not PlayStation®Network member, pls click https://store.playstation.com/login.gvm to sign up.
2. Simply follow the instructions and your new PlayStation® Network Membership is only a few steps away.

For any enquiry, please call the Customer Service Center
Service hour:Mon – Sun: 9am – 8 pm
Malaysia: 1-800-81-4963

Sony Computer Entertainment Hong Kong Limited

* Only available on in-warranty official PLAYSTATION®3, PSP®(PlayStation®Portable) and PlayStation®2 consoles.

japboy
post Aug 1 2009, 07:46 PM

need help...
i just bought exHD but ps3 can't detect it...is it bcoz of new update??
what file system does ps3 detect?? only FAT32??
thanks in advance...
SSJBen
post Aug 1 2009, 07:50 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Only FAT32.
neoardi
post Aug 1 2009, 08:31 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

PS3 Slim listed on Amazon Germany??? shocking.gif
http://www.amazon.de/Sony-PlayStation-3-Ko...49094607&sr=8-7
japboy
post Aug 2 2009, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 1 2009, 07:50 PM)
Only FAT32.
owh...ok thanks bro...no wonder it can't detect...i thought the external got prob already...
thanks again..
mrg220t
post Aug 2 2009, 10:51 PM

177 posts

Hey guys, I just bought my ps3 yesterday. Only game I have now is Fifa09, anyone playing it online?
enemyofgod
post Aug 5 2009, 08:19 AM

Blu-Ray™ Geek
1,431 posts

QUOTE(mrg220t @ Aug 2 2009, 10:51 PM)
Hey guys, I just bought my ps3 yesterday. Only game I have now is Fifa09, anyone playing it online?
Check my FIFA 09 Official Thread..
firvictory7
post Aug 8 2009, 12:43 PM

98 posts

Hi, aku baru beli PS3 semalam.
Tolong add aku sbg kawan korang.

PSDID: firvictory7

Terima kasih.
abe_mad
post Aug 8 2009, 04:20 PM

150 posts

guys, i've read in the star today, citibank is offering (i cant confirm if its available now or soon) a credit/debit card, where you can set the address in the US.

The reason for allowing this is to allow us, malaysian to buy directly from US websites. So, ebay, gamestop, or whatever US websites that sometimes only allow US address or free shipping within US now is available to us.

Here's how it works :

The US address that we can enter is the Citibank Warehouse. So any purchase that we made via websites will be shipped there. If we have other purchase from other websites, we can easily store there together for 30days. Then in one pool, shipped them to Malaysia. To make it easy for us tracking the total cost, each item is individually invoice the total shipping cost.

The only thing that interest me at the moment is once i got hold of the debit card, i can top-up directly into my US-PSN account! or get hold of any special limited time sales offer there.

Need more info though. Is it available now? The article said the courier service in DHL, i wonder if other method of shipping is available.....

plus is there other 'hidden' cost?

DLC top-up is my first priority. I wish they can set one in europe. So R2 DLC is ok, or Australia for R4.....

what do you guys/gals think?
squall_12
post Aug 8 2009, 05:37 PM

1,779 posts

seem good got any link on the citibank offering?

alexwlh
post Aug 9 2009, 10:50 AM

262 posts

Hi
Playstation 3 Gamers

Dual Shock 3 99% Pirated land Malaysia !!!!
Becarefull when you buying it

This batch how to differentiate it?

1* From the Packaging..
Original = Dual Shock 3 Wireless Controller Word
pirated = Dual Shock 3 Wireless Controler Word

2* From the Packaging..
Original = The hard plastic cover DS3 is more transparent
pirated = The hard plastic cover DS3 is transparent and more on white

3* From the DS3 itself
Original = Black tranparent
Pirated = Shinny + black

(maybe in future batch more advance packing lol)
nwk
post Aug 9 2009, 11:59 AM

256 posts

bloody hell, ds3 also can pirate one! filthy pirates got nothing else to pirate now is it? next time, if i want to buy another ds3, i better buy from sony style just to be on the safe side.

124 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:33 PM