124 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V8, Firmware 3.15 OUT NOW!

nwk
post Jul 19 2009, 01:20 AM

256 posts

i am not angry. like k-end, says, i always reply in that style. lol
Mgsrulz
post Jul 20 2009, 03:05 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

DVD FTW! user posted image

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Jul 20 2009, 03:20 AM
lapaq
post Jul 20 2009, 08:22 AM

255 posts

LTTP!!! smile.gif
GamersFamilia
post Jul 20 2009, 12:01 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,860 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jul 19 2009, 01:20 AM)
i am not angry. like k-end, says, i always reply in that style. lol
yea , everybody have their own way and style to reply ... icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
vorchiel
post Jul 20 2009, 12:07 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

o hai

what is the best wall plug extension for use with ps3
GamersFamilia
post Jul 20 2009, 12:26 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,860 posts

Currently im using like the picture above , which include surge protector...around RM38 , bought it at electrical store @ ampang shopping complex , jalan ampang KL. icon_idea.gif
vorchiel
post Jul 20 2009, 12:38 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

sry it was more like of an attempt to take a jab on your 'best' hdd for ps3 statement a few weeks ago

o hai what is the best usb keyboard for use with ps3

im using belkin extension with rj11 port to protect surge from lightning and/or spikes, also covered with rm10k damage warranty by belkin
lapaq
post Jul 20 2009, 08:48 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Jul 20 2009, 12:38 PM)
sry it was more like of an attempt to take a jab on your 'best' hdd for ps3 statement a few weeks ago

im using belkin extension with rj11 port to protect surge from lightning and/or spikes, also covered with rm10k damage warranty by belkin
RJ11...what is that thing? how does it help?
vorchiel
post Jul 20 2009, 09:01 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

rj11 = telephone port

it protects the modem against lightning as well
SSJBen
post Jul 20 2009, 09:10 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

I'm using an Apple mac keyboard in conjunction with my white PS3... laugh.gif

Well vorchiel, I'd say just ignore those keyboards with 1001 macro keys on them. Worthless on the PS3.
vorchiel
post Jul 20 2009, 09:14 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

there is something hidden if you highlight that post tongue.gif

SSJBen
post Jul 20 2009, 09:15 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

zomggg... I didn't see.
Now I feel really stupid. laugh.gif
lapaq
post Jul 25 2009, 03:59 AM

255 posts

Whee...!!

Wipeout HD Fury is out, puchased, downloaded, installed and played...

See my post in teh Wipeout HD Thread buried in the third page or so....I can't bump it since I'm the last one posted in that thread.

Just to tease...IT'S f***ING GREAT!!!

snipersnake
post Jul 25 2009, 07:47 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Jul 25 2009, 03:59 AM)
Whee...!!

Wipeout HD Fury is out, puchased, downloaded, installed and played...

See my post in teh Wipeout HD Thread buried in the third page or so....I can't bump it since I'm the last one posted in that thread.

Just to tease...IT'S f***ING GREAT!!!
oh dilemma!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! icon_question.gif
evoHahn
post Jul 29 2009, 10:55 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

i think i gonna skip WipeOut Fury- too much game backlog.

Last week i've picked up Holy Invasion of Privacy, Badman! for PSP that only available on PSN. Originally it was going to be a PS3 game. The game quite fun and addictive - but not for everyone. The game has only 8 level - i already beat that - and unlocked the hard mode.

Oh, i've tried an experiment in Tiger Woods 10. You see my TW10 is Asian version - but the update on SG PSN store is always late. So i load the game but using my US account - buy a golf course at US PSN Store thru the ingame menu. Load my save game in my SG account - anddd... the new course is there ! tongue.gif Probably this game has no region lockout.
GamersFamilia
post Jul 29 2009, 11:17 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,860 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Jul 20 2009, 12:38 PM)

can u post me the pic?
vorchiel
post Jul 29 2009, 11:39 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

this is uk edition pic

msia/asia edition doesnt have the RF in/out
snipersnake
post Jul 30 2009, 11:00 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jul 29 2009, 10:55 AM)
i think i gonna skip WipeOut Fury- too much game backlog.

really bro, u dont know what you are missing..

I am already a fan of Triakis, and their vehicle for Fury is simple awesome

Added on July 30, 2009, 1:52 pmbtw, where is the Star Oceans 4 thread just now hmm.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Jul 30 2009, 01:52 PM
lapaq
post Jul 30 2009, 11:19 PM

255 posts

Here some more racun for evoHahn since Sniper suda mati kena racun

My first experiment with Speed Blur and my current favourite

Combination of effects

Wide Shot

More pics at Wipeout HD Fury Thread buried on the second or third page...it's a shame really.
evoHahn
post Jul 31 2009, 08:43 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

wow, the pictures looks good. But right now can not buy this add on...

http://backloggery.com/main.php?user=evoHahn

sweat.gif

124 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0182sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:27 PM