girls maturity

aichiban
post Jun 10 2009, 10:09 AM

pot yia thee keh tai lang!!
1,994 posts

QUOTE(redline666 @ Jun 10 2009, 02:01 AM)
but well, lets say i give u a big mansion to live in, and a small old house to live in, which one would u choose? Also, women that doesnt let feeling controls over her requirement to be her boyfriend, is that a new level of maturity?
its not a new level of maturity
its a new prerequisite for the particular gal, which is not a bad thing

Added on June 10, 2009, 10:12 am
QUOTE(Baronic @ Jun 10 2009, 07:20 AM)
When my gf and i shop, or eat, we go dutch, and pay for ourselves because we're still both students and simply cannot afford to pay for both of us. it is more reasonable that both of us invest the same in the relationship. that said, i do fork out extra cash for special occasions and the odd surprises.

THIS is maturity

your stage is pure bimbo golddigger. i'd hardly call it maturity
obvioulsy she deserves sumwan more mature whistling.gif:

This post has been edited by aichiban: Jun 10 2009, 10:12 AM
aichiban
post Jun 14 2009, 07:54 PM

pot yia thee keh tai lang!!
1,994 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 14 2009, 05:03 PM)
I know...im not a handsome or rich person!...tats why most gals dun accept who am i..

if u been looked down & criticize by gals b4...and not only once...but many...u will understand!

There is no sincere gal who can accept my "current status"....they looked for sum1 is better with $$$,cars,looks and trust me! Those gals tat I dated out...they like to compare me with others.
Actually, of course gals will look for "better" guys
U have no looks
U have no money
heck, the worst thing in you, is the MAJOR turn off - your attitude

no SANE gal will ever accept you.
its a no brainer they opt to choose someone better

and the only thing you think u can improve is your $$, then good for you
a lot, PLENTY gals will go after $$, so if you have a lot of $$, then Im sure u can get one, or a few

but looking at current scenario, I TRUST you. there is no gal (sincere or not) who can accept you

0.0226sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:52 PM