125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Exclusively for Perodua VIVA Owner - v3, Viva ~ Driving Possiblities

cheeann
post Jun 27 2009, 08:43 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jun 27 2009, 09:10 PM)
I recommend you also kena ciz from you dry.gif ~ fine ... I remember you !!

mai remember loh~
remember my leng zai's pic wor~ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
tongyam
post Jun 29 2009, 07:23 PM

perfect
686 posts

wei, yam cha lor
cheeann
post Jun 29 2009, 08:23 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

u mai make a TT lor~
IcedNyior
post Jun 30 2009, 10:52 AM

1,768 posts

just washed and vacuum my car yesterday. so shining drool.gif
tongyam
post Jun 30 2009, 08:25 PM

perfect
686 posts

ok la, tomolo yamcha
Nitjinsu
post Jun 30 2009, 10:29 PM

HELLLOOOO!!!!!!STILL NO ONE REPLY FOR WHAT I ASKED....I M ASKING CAN MY VIVA CHANGE TO MYVI REAR ABSORBER I MEAN VIVA AND MYVI 1 WHICH BETTER??PLUS IF I CHANGE PLUG WILL IT EFFECT MY FUEL CONSUMPTION.PLUS MY CAR ALREADY 2YEARS MORE DO I NEED TO WASH MY ENGINE???

This post has been edited by Nitjinsu: Jun 30 2009, 10:30 PM
cheeann
post Jun 30 2009, 10:55 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Nitjinsu @ Jun 30 2009, 11:29 PM)
HELLLOOOO!!!!!!STILL NO ONE REPLY FOR WHAT I ASKED....I M ASKING CAN MY VIVA CHANGE TO MYVI REAR ABSORBER I MEAN VIVA AND MYVI 1 WHICH BETTER??PLUS IF I CHANGE PLUG WILL IT EFFECT MY FUEL CONSUMPTION.PLUS MY CAR ALREADY 2YEARS MORE DO I NEED TO WASH MY ENGINE???
USE BACK UR ORI SPEC N DUN MOD HERE N THERE N SPOILD UR CAR~
JUS KNOW USING CAPS LOCK IS GOOD~ doh.gif
darkdevilrey
post Jul 1 2009, 01:24 AM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

hi all, wan ask original viva come with air con filter?

i noticed if follow lorry or bus, those ekzos smell will come in directly from the air-conditioning system..

why so?

and if Viva upgrade to Myvi 14" stock rims, can it feel better?
and how bout fc?

thanks.
anson lee
post Jul 1 2009, 06:00 AM

189 posts

I am a viva owner....850..2 month old....top speed 160....lol...
but drive fast anything de ma???
furryfeline
post Jul 1 2009, 08:26 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Jul 1 2009, 01:24 AM)

i noticed if follow lorry or bus, those ekzos smell will come in directly from the air-conditioning system..
why so?

and how bout fc?

thanks.
i think u have to install the air con filter sweat.gif ...(other forum members kindly correct me if im wrong) about the MyVi stock rims well....i've changed my car rims to that of MyVi...caused my rear absorber to rosak within less than 2 years of usage sweat.gif . somebody (i think it was cheeann) wrote in the forum that maybe the oversize tyres caused my rear absorber to pecah sweat.gif i had to pay RM 190 for a pair of my rear absorber sweat.gif ...just sharing my experience here...
cheeann
post Jul 1 2009, 10:18 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Jul 1 2009, 02:24 AM)

why so?

and how bout fc?

thanks.

u can use d myvi's rim but not d tires~

QUOTE(furryfeline @ Jul 1 2009, 09:26 AM)
i think u have to install the air con filter  sweat.gif ...(other forum members kindly correct me if im wrong) about the MyVi stock rims well....i've changed my car rims to that of MyVi...caused my rear absorber to rosak within less than 2 years of usage  sweat.gif . somebody (i think it was cheeann) wrote in the forum that maybe the oversize tyres caused my rear absorber to pecah  sweat.gif i had to pay RM 190 for a pair of my rear absorber sweat.gif ...just sharing my experience here...

u use both rims n tire causing overload tat's y ur absorber cannot take da load n leaks~
serez
post Jul 3 2009, 01:07 AM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

QUOTE(furryfeline @ Jul 1 2009, 08:26 AM)
i think u have to install the air con filter  sweat.gif ...(other forum members kindly correct me if im wrong) about the MyVi stock rims well....i've changed my car rims to that of MyVi...caused my rear absorber to rosak within less than 2 years of usage  sweat.gif . somebody (i think it was cheeann) wrote in the forum that maybe the oversize tyres caused my rear absorber to pecah  sweat.gif i had to pay RM 190 for a pair of my rear absorber sweat.gif ...just sharing my experience here...
erk mind to ask wave.gif
what is the myvi rim size actually? AFAIK viva can only fit rims with pcd 100 and jj <6
cheeann
post Jul 3 2009, 01:33 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(serez @ Jul 3 2009, 02:07 AM)
erk mind to ask wave.gif
what is the myvi rim size actually? AFAIK viva can only fit rims with pcd 100 and jj <6
myvi is 14"
cyberloner
post Jul 3 2009, 04:16 AM

1,560 posts

QUOTE(anson lee @ Jul 1 2009, 06:00 AM)
I am a viva owner....850..2 month old....top speed 160....lol...
but drive fast anything de ma???
nice.... i never go more than 120... all shaking.. scary... tongue.gif
darkdevilrey
post Jul 3 2009, 07:00 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(furryfeline @ Jul 1 2009, 08:26 AM)
1.means original Viva dont have Aircon filter inside?

2.if use myvi 14"rims, wat tyres suitable?

if not mistaken myvi standard is 175/60/R14 rite?

Viva is 155/60/R13 donut. sweat.gif
cheeann
post Jul 3 2009, 07:29 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Jul 3 2009, 08:00 PM)
1.means original Viva dont have Aircon filter inside?
nope~

2.if use myvi 14"rims, wat tyres suitable?
165/55-14~

if not mistaken myvi standard is 175/60/R14 rite?
nope,it's 175/65-14

Viva is 155/60/R13 donut. sweat.gif
here's d answer in blue~
darkdevilrey
post Jul 6 2009, 04:00 AM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 3 2009, 07:29 PM)
here's d answer in blue~
thanks bro.

so i will go find an aircon filter for my Viva. doh.gif

wats the diff if 165/55/R14 @ myvi stock rims & donut 165/60/R13 @ donut.

since 155/65/R13 is hard to find in market, so upgrade the tyre better, or upgrade stock myvi rims and reduce tyre spec better?

i juz help my fren installed stock myvi @ 175/65/R14, the car got myvi feel, but corner not stable, coz the car too high.

might look for 165/55/R14 soon.

cheeann
post Jul 6 2009, 06:47 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Jul 6 2009, 05:00 AM)
thanks bro.

so i will go find an aircon filter for my Viva. doh.gif
wats the diff if 165/55/R14 @ myvi stock rims & donut 165/60/R13 @ donut.

since 155/65/R13 is hard to find in market, so upgrade the tyre better, or upgrade stock myvi rims and reduce tyre spec better?

i juz help my fren installed stock myvi @ 175/65/R14, the car got myvi feel, but corner not stable, coz the car too high.

might look for 165/55/R14 soon.
if wanna play corner then should take 185/60-14~
darkdevilrey
post Jul 7 2009, 01:15 AM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 6 2009, 06:47 PM)
if wanna play corner then should take 185/60-14~
185 can fit?

nid to add spacer? hmm.gif
cheeann
post Jul 7 2009, 08:47 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Jul 7 2009, 02:15 AM)
185 can fit?

nid to add spacer? hmm.gif
y need spacer? ? doh.gif doh.gif
myvi's arch can fit up to 17" n 18" if u got d balls n money 2 play wit it~
only viva use 165/55-14

This post has been edited by cheeann: Jul 7 2009, 08:50 AM

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:18 AM