29 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Loans & Scholarships PIDN Scholarship Thread~, (JPA scholarship dalam negara)

XterNalz
post Dec 3 2009, 08:18 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(Adr1@n @ Dec 3 2009, 07:50 PM)
HI..hope 2 get sum info fr u guys..i plan to apply 4 jpa scholarship..bt i cnt get any info fr anywhr..(currently sitting 4 spm 2009)when n whr shud i get dis info from??
n when wil d application on??wat shud i noe n wat shud i do??
Thnx 4 ur info...
Wrong thread, this is not the place for SPM leavers. Try to make good use of Recom http://recom.org
UnCleHenG
post Dec 4 2009, 12:16 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(nguongnguong @ Dec 3 2009, 05:32 PM)
for those who gt pidn(rayuan),u all ald gt the letther frm jpa?
Not yet..

According to the website latest updated on 3 December, technical problem happened and the letter still cannot send to house..

However, they required those accepted the PIDN to download acceptance notes (Borang Lampiran B) and must send back to them by this 10 December 2009..

Charm.. I forgot what e-mail I used to register inside the web.. Has anyone received the acceptance notes??
bidfordun
post Dec 4 2009, 03:04 PM

2,234 posts

maybe someone who has the form can upload it here so that those who forgot it can manage to send it on time as well.

anyone?
UnCleHenG
post Dec 4 2009, 04:43 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 4 2009, 03:04 PM)
maybe someone who has the form can upload it here so that those who forgot it can manage to send it on time as well.

anyone?
I'm afraid the form got written our names inside because this morning I sent an e-mail to esila, the person replied currently they still in process preparing to send the form..

However, they are only going to send the form to those - after being approved by respective universities.. (Maybe they want to confirm the student's status)

bidfordun
post Dec 4 2009, 10:31 PM

2,234 posts

i have got the form already and it doesnt seem like it is locked to respective recipient only. so for those who forgot their emails and want it, can pm me their email, i can send it to them.
UnCleHenG
post Dec 5 2009, 06:47 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 4 2009, 10:31 PM)
i have got the form already and it doesnt seem like it is locked to respective recipient only. so for those who forgot their emails and want it, can pm me their email, i can send it to them.
wah, so fast..

I still haven't get my form.. very worried.. maybe my U is UUM, Friday holiday.. So I think I must wait until Sunday just will receive my form..

Check your PM..

Thanks..
bidfordun
post Dec 5 2009, 11:51 AM

2,234 posts

mine is unimap lo...
Razaelx
post Dec 10 2009, 07:22 PM

219 posts

anyone know what will happen if i change course or didnt complete my course...how much ganti rugi must i pay to jpa ? is it based the amount that they gave or more ?
UnCleHenG
post Dec 10 2009, 11:55 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(Razaelx @ Dec 10 2009, 07:22 PM)
anyone know what will happen if i change course or didnt complete my course...how much ganti rugi must i pay to jpa ? is it based the amount that they gave or more ?
refer to the attachment.. to know the ganti rugi amount..

Under no.8 Tempoh Kontrak

Attached File(s)
Attached File  iklan_laman_web.pdf ( 55.45k ) Number of downloads: 125
jerrymax
post Dec 11 2009, 03:06 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Dec 1 2009, 08:33 PM)
but the amount is still not rite.
i get RM4665,anyway thx for ur help and additional info

does anyone know on which week or approximately which day in january JPA will bank in the money again?
need to plan the spending of money wisely.
But I get 5525 per semester. I just checked my balance at Bank Islam.
arthur88
post Dec 12 2009, 07:56 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(jerrymax @ Dec 11 2009, 03:06 AM)
But I get 5525 per semester. I just checked my balance at Bank Islam.
walau, so much u received from JPA.
u r kadar A or kadar B?
taking what course?
joeboto
post Dec 13 2009, 06:51 PM

insert title
913 posts

question: lepas kuar result semester, sepatutnye kite kena hantar result kat JPA kan? soalannya, camner? ada deadline ke tak?
dineshmike
post Dec 13 2009, 07:27 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(joeboto @ Dec 13 2009, 06:51 PM)
question: lepas kuar result semester, sepatutnye kite kena hantar result kat JPA kan? soalannya, camner? ada deadline ke tak?
This one u have to ask ur uni's HEP. In my case, I received a letter from JPA to my home address on congratulating me for getting 4.00 for my 1st semester. At that time, even I didn't get the exam slip yet. So, my guess was the uni's HEP must have sent it. I went to clarify this with them and they said they will send the exam slips on behalf of students. Even a senior JPA scholar in my uni told me that we will never have to send those exam slips. MMU will help send them.
OMG!
post Dec 13 2009, 07:34 PM

Raymond
1,397 posts

Kadar A is definetely higher than kadar B by hundreds or so.
i believe most scholars have received their allowances banked in by JPA in your own Bank ISlam account respectively.
however, for the first semester, you will receive more than half of the Kadar A/B , then by the next semester, u will receive another RM2000 ++ , amounting to the stated kadar , like say Kadar A should be RM8000 ++...this is what i think.

anyway, do correct me if i am wrong,=)
bidfordun
post Dec 15 2009, 12:59 AM

2,234 posts

do we need to open up a bank islam account ourselves?
dineshmike
post Dec 15 2009, 01:55 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 15 2009, 12:59 AM)
do we need to open up a bank islam account ourselves?
No. JPA will open it for us. We just need to activate it and get the ATM card. Just go to the nearest Bank Islam branch and tell them u are a JPA scholar. They will handle the rest.
mecha_ming
post Dec 15 2009, 06:54 PM

20 posts

actually i think we are the one open the new account... icon_idea.gif
go to nearest bank ISLAM branch...
just fill in form(tell them it is for JPA when request the form)+submit with a copies of ic(photostat)......
open account with RM20...
then tell the ppl it is for JPA(mine one different service counter)....
then they will link it to JPA acc....

then i got my money..... rclxm9.gif
[four thousand and thirty eight Ringgit Malaysia only]bank writing style

u cant refuse to use atm card....they said no acc book service now-days
then u have to use the card and pay rm8 per year for service....sad.gif
i have 3 ATM card now...and every year i have to pay RM24 service charge sweat.gif

btw BANK ISLAM service really S*CK....n slow..... mad.gif
n ask me to go outside to get a copy of my IC..... vmad.gif
meanwhile bank MUAMALAT have photostat machines and kind to help customers photostat....just bring IC and settle brows.gif

This post has been edited by mecha_ming: Dec 15 2009, 08:55 PM
dineshmike
post Dec 15 2009, 10:08 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(mecha_ming @ Dec 15 2009, 06:54 PM)
actually i think we are the one open the new account... icon_idea.gif
go to nearest bank ISLAM branch...
just fill in form(tell them it is for JPA when request the form)+submit with a copies of ic(photostat)......
open account with RM20...
then tell the ppl it is for JPA(mine one different service counter)....
then they will link it to JPA acc....

then i got my money..... rclxm9.gif
[four thousand and thirty eight Ringgit Malaysia only]bank writing style

u cant refuse to use atm card....they said no acc book service now-days
then u have to use the card and pay rm8 per year for service....sad.gif
i have 3 ATM card now...and every year i have to pay RM24 service charge sweat.gif

btw BANK ISLAM service really S*CK....n slow..... mad.gif
n ask me to go outside to get a copy of my IC.....  vmad.gif
meanwhile bank MUAMALAT have photostat machines and kind to help customers photostat....just bring IC and settle brows.gif
In my case, it is totally different. JPA already opened up account for me and banked-in RM 3 K even before I went to Bank Islam. I just fill up my particulars in the form given. The rest was handled by the staff. She photostated my I/C and even checked for my account number in the database. I got my ATM Card in 15 minutes. The only thing I did was to fill in the form and give my I/C and wait. Very nice service. BTW, I went to the Putrajaya Branch which is located at the Kompleks Kerajaan. Ultra efficient. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
mecha_ming
post Dec 16 2009, 01:38 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(dineshmike @ Dec 15 2009, 10:08 PM)
In my case, it is totally different. JPA already opened up account for me and banked-in RM 3 K even before I went to Bank Islam. I just fill up my particulars in the form given. The rest was handled by the staff. She photostated my I/C and even checked for my account number in the database. I got my ATM Card in 15 minutes. The only thing I did was to fill in the form and give my I/C and wait. Very nice service. BTW, I went to the Putrajaya Branch which is located at the Kompleks Kerajaan. Ultra efficient.   thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
putrajaya?.....i went perlis branch....u paid RM20 to open @ activate ur acc?

vmad.gif 1st time the bank staff ask me to get a photocopy of ic OUTSIDE the bank..... mad.gif

This post has been edited by mecha_ming: Dec 16 2009, 01:41 PM
dineshmike
post Dec 16 2009, 03:06 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(mecha_ming @ Dec 16 2009, 01:38 PM)
putrajaya?.....i went perlis branch....u paid RM20 to open @ activate ur acc?

vmad.gif 1st time the bank staff ask me to get a photocopy of ic OUTSIDE the bank..... mad.gif
Nope. I didn't pay anything. The account was already there even b4 I went to the branch. So, I straight away got my ATM card. RM 8 was charged from my account for the ATM card.

29 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:14 AM