Loans & Scholarships PIDN Scholarship Thread~, (JPA scholarship dalam negara)
UnCleHenG
Nov 22 2009, 04:30 PM
To those who get the JPA PIDN through appeal, do you get the letter from them?
They said they are going to send to all from 19 Nov, and must acknowledge to them by 24 Nov..
Until now, I still haven't receive the letter.. what should I do?
UnCleHenG
Dec 4 2009, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(nguongnguong @ Dec 3 2009, 05:32 PM) for those who gt pidn(rayuan),u all ald gt the letther frm jpa? Not yet.. According to the website latest updated on 3 December, technical problem happened and the letter still cannot send to house.. However, they required those accepted the PIDN to download acceptance notes (Borang Lampiran B) and must send back to them by this 10 December 2009.. Charm.. I forgot what e-mail I used to register inside the web.. Has anyone received the acceptance notes??
UnCleHenG
Dec 4 2009, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 4 2009, 03:04 PM) maybe someone who has the form can upload it here so that those who forgot it can manage to send it on time as well. anyone? I'm afraid the form got written our names inside because this morning I sent an e-mail to esila, the person replied currently they still in process preparing to send the form.. However, they are only going to send the form to those - after being approved by respective universities.. (Maybe they want to confirm the student's status)
UnCleHenG
Dec 5 2009, 06:47 AM
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 4 2009, 10:31 PM) i have got the form already and it doesnt seem like it is locked to respective recipient only. so for those who forgot their emails and want it, can pm me their email, i can send it to them. wah, so fast.. I still haven't get my form.. very worried.. maybe my U is UUM, Friday holiday.. So I think I must wait until Sunday just will receive my form.. Check your PM.. Thanks..
UnCleHenG
Dec 10 2009, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(Razaelx @ Dec 10 2009, 07:22 PM) anyone know what will happen if i change course or didnt complete my course...how much ganti rugi must i pay to jpa ? is it based the amount that they gave or more ? refer to the attachment.. to know the ganti rugi amount.. Under no.8 Tempoh Kontrak Attached File(s)
iklan_laman_web.pdf ( 55.45k )
Number of downloads: 125
UnCleHenG
Dec 28 2009, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(roxy_blurr @ Dec 23 2009, 10:18 PM) for those who got the appeal, guys, it just so happened that i went to my Students' Affairs Department (HEP in other universities) today to enquire the staff in charge about what rayuan PIDN scholars should do now. She (the officer in charge) told me that JPA had sent our agreements to the department yesterday ( which was tuesday 22nd) and gave me mine. We are to complete the agreements and hand it in to the department within two weeks time. So, maybe you guys should check with your HEPs this week. Btw, i'm from a public uni which is IIUM. Regards. what should we told the HEP?? what agreement is that??
UnCleHenG
Jan 3 2010, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 29 2009, 10:39 PM) ok i have submitted the contract and the borang b back to gomen, now the thing is when will i get the money? Good point.. Anyone received the JPA money? Usually when will we get the money?
UnCleHenG
Jan 5 2010, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 5 2010, 12:15 AM) how do u even know if u have got the money? check the Bank Islam account summary everyday.  I checked previous post, stated the money would be banked in by 2nd week.