6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Lotus Charity Care Centre ROUND 2!, YB's sponsorship!!!

erxier
post Jul 2 2009, 12:30 AM

807 posts

check your pm missy awesome. rclxm9.gif

the big family of LCCC

pannipau
post Jul 2 2009, 12:33 AM

Awesome Editing of the pictures.. Super nice~!
softly
post Jul 2 2009, 01:52 AM

105 posts

i tot there are 16 ppl in the house? how come oni 11 pictures there?
fluotone
post Jul 2 2009, 07:34 AM

street.cat.tales
2,631 posts

wow shocking.gif hehe..
TSskysherly
post Jul 2 2009, 08:20 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(erxier @ Jul 1 2009, 11:23 PM)
good job missy awesomesmile.gif

will send u all the photos, the latest by tmr, okay?  biggrin.gif

I'm okay with any date, as long as I can get a ride to Semenyih  blush.gif [no transport here. sorry  tongue.gif ]
Now only I realize I got a new nick name sweat.gif
Well, I also need transport sweat.gif
I think last night I accidentally hurt my hand when I was driving, forgot jor can't use my left hand to pull hand brake sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(pannipau @ Jul 1 2009, 11:34 PM)
Adois~! Now oni i got to go through this thread la... Ish ish.. where have i been....
Adui, apa la ni tongue.gif

QUOTE(softly @ Jul 2 2009, 01:52 AM)
Too scared and hide? sweat.gif
erxier
post Jul 2 2009, 11:28 AM

807 posts

QUOTE(softly @ Jul 2 2009, 01:52 AM)
QUOTE(skysherly @ Jul 2 2009, 08:20 AM)
Now only I realize I got a new nick name  sweat.gif
Well, I also need transport  sweat.gif
I think last night I accidentally hurt my hand when I was driving, forgot jor can't use my left hand to pull hand brake  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Adui, apa la ni tongue.gif
Too scared and hide?  sweat.gif
hmm... hmm.gif i think some of them hide in the room while I took this. sweat.gif

tongue.gif

btw, who's softly? slyvia? brows.gif
TSskysherly
post Jul 2 2009, 12:08 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(erxier @ Jul 2 2009, 11:28 AM)
hmm... hmm.gif i think some of them hide in the room while I took this.  sweat.gif

tongue.gif

btw, who's softly? slyvia?  brows.gif
softly is my ji mui tongue.gif
slyvia is da leng lui tongue.gif
so er....... basically both of them are different person but same gender tongue.gif

lolx. what kind of crap I'm talking about doh.gif

Anyway, I've already submit up the dates, once everything confirm then I will update here.
Too busy to think of anything right now.
Oh yea, I need a suggestion for what type of souvenir to get for the YB? And I need to organize a meeting soon as YB will wants to look into our foundation's programs and activities so on thingy, oh yea. There'll be a press conference too on that day. doh.gif doh.gif
softly
post Jul 2 2009, 01:20 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jul 2 2009, 01:08 PM)
softly is my ji mui tongue.gif
slyvia is da leng lui tongue.gif
so er....... basically both of them are different person but same gender tongue.gif

lolx. what kind of crap I'm talking about doh.gif
Anyway, I've already submit up the dates, once everything confirm then I will update here.
Too busy to think of anything right now.
Oh yea, I need a suggestion for what type of souvenir to get for the YB? And I need to organize a meeting soon as YB will wants to look into our foundation's programs and activities so on thingy, oh yea. There'll be a press conference too on that day.  doh.gif  doh.gif
Talking crap huh...
I guess u bz until u ---> rclxub.gif

Every1 out there, please intro more ppl to join us to help out ppl who need it.
We really appreciate it alot.

And do give us more suggestions and opinions for the souvenir to get for YB.

More information please go to http://sonrisacf.blogspot.com/

TSskysherly
post Jul 2 2009, 01:51 PM

1,764 posts

Thanks softly
Yea, you know I'm singing twinkle twinkle little star jor hor? xD
Yes, I need more members, I need more people to come up with creative ideas for the gift too.
I was thinking for handmade gift, softly shared some great ideas with me but I need the MEMBERS to help in getting it done

verx
post Jul 3 2009, 11:48 AM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

ANNOUNCEMENT tongue.gif

Meeting on Tuesday, 7th July 2009, 7.30pm
Location will be at SS2

Everyone who went to Semenyih the first time around, please arrange your time to attend the meeting. It's very important!

Others who didn't go the first time around are still welcome of course tongue.gif
Pls confirm attendance by Monday!
TSskysherly
post Jul 3 2009, 03:29 PM

1,764 posts

Attendance for meeting on 7/7/2009

1. sKySherly
2. Verx
3. Steve

Please confirm your attendance with me or verx latest by Monday because we need to do booking for the place.
Your attendance is very much appreciated and please continue in supporting CHARITY with no doubt.

Thank you! smile.gif
erxier
post Jul 5 2009, 03:51 PM

807 posts

sorry cant confirm yet. back to transport issue. sad.gif
verx
post Jul 8 2009, 09:35 AM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

The event will be postponed because Sherly has to be admitted to hospital for her hand. Don't worry it's nothing serious tongue.gif but of course she won't want to be disturbed during this time so if you have any questions you can just leave me a PM. smile.gif
Andrewhajime
post Jul 14 2009, 10:13 AM

2,171 posts

postpone ?
has the event done or still waiting to be done ?
TSskysherly
post Jul 14 2009, 01:12 PM

1,764 posts

It's postpone. Sorry as it was my fault for making it postpone. Anyhow, don't worry as we've manage to get the whatever things we can do for them.

Oh yea, I'm back wink.gif
atuda2000
post Jul 15 2009, 03:08 PM

38 posts

glad its postphoned happy.gif

i can join then this time. so, when , when ?
fluotone
post Jul 15 2009, 03:38 PM

street.cat.tales
2,631 posts

most of us are waiting for the updates on the next round biggrin.gif hehe..
AHBOON
post Jul 18 2009, 01:03 AM

1,278 posts

hai, i got one frend knows to cook too, can i ask her to join urs?
TSskysherly
post Jul 19 2009, 09:12 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(atuda2000 @ Jul 15 2009, 03:08 PM)
glad its postphoned happy.gif

i can join then this time. so, when , when ?
QUOTE(fluotone @ Jul 15 2009, 03:38 PM)
most of us are waiting for the updates on the next round biggrin.gif hehe..
Sorry for keeping you guys waiting for the update.
I'm very sorry that I couldn't able to spare out extra time for this LCCC round 2. Furthermore due to some minor issues, the YB there also will not be able to spare out the time in this month, or in fact the upcoming month. Thus we will be still carry out with our project on a monthly basis as usual.

I'm planning for next month as this month left only another weekend which I will not be free as well. I hope you guys don't mind for this sad news. Next month I'm planning for a belated birthday party for an orphan in one of the orphanage around PJ area. I will draft out for more details before I come out with new thread again ya.

Anyhow, the update for LCCC will be, we already help the old folks to get the warga usia, which mean all of them entitled to RM3500.00 if there's anything bad happen to them and their funeral will be well taken care off.

Thank you so much for all your support and I'm very sorry for all the inconvenient caused.

QUOTE(AHBOON @ Jul 18 2009, 01:03 AM)
hai, i got one frend knows to cook too, can i ask her to join urs?
Thanks Ah Boon, what about the next round?
erxier
post Jul 19 2009, 11:41 PM

807 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jul 19 2009, 09:12 PM)
Sorry for keeping you guys waiting for the update.
I'm very sorry that I couldn't able to spare out extra time for this LCCC round 2. Furthermore due to some minor issues, the YB there also will not be able to spare out the time in this month, or in fact the upcoming month. Thus we will be still carry out with our project on a monthly basis as usual.

I'm planning for next month as this month left only another weekend which I will not be free as well. I hope you guys don't mind for this sad news. Next month I'm planning for a belated birthday party for an orphan in one of the orphanage around PJ area. I will draft out for more details before I come out with new thread again ya.

Anyhow, the update for LCCC will be, we already help the old folks to get the warga usia, which mean all of them entitled to RM3500.00 if there's anything bad happen to them and their funeral will be well taken care off.

Thank you so much for all your support and I'm very sorry for all the inconvenient caused.
Thanks Ah Boon, what about the next round?
ok it's good to hear about it, now all the old folks are well taken care of, at least. smile.gif
Well, I believe this is not the end and we can achieve far better than this in the future. flex.gif

missy awesome, may I know roughly when is our next outing? I don't want to miss that for sure. yet, need to arrange my time for it.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0236sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:14 AM