6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Lotus Charity Care Centre ROUND 2!, YB's sponsorship!!!

TSskysherly
post Jun 30 2009, 06:45 PM

1,764 posts

Yes! I've just received the GOOD news from YB!!!! Hooray!! Will need to sort things out before I update here again!!! Stay tune!!! XD
TSskysherly
post Jul 1 2009, 09:38 AM

1,764 posts

Dear members,

A great news that we manage to get the warga emas registration for the old folks in LCCC.

Second great news will be, YB AGREED to sponsor RM1500 to RM2000 value of grocery for the old folks, and what we need to do now is fix an appointment prior 14 working days.

So, please give me the green light once you guys have an idea for which day to go for it. Hooray! smile.gif
verx
post Jul 1 2009, 09:39 AM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

Good news! thumbup.gif
softly
post Jul 1 2009, 09:42 AM

105 posts

Sherly,

Your the best la...
Good News
Good Job...

TSskysherly
post Jul 1 2009, 09:42 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Jul 1 2009, 09:39 AM)
Good news! thumbup.gif
Definitely!
All the above programme will be under Sonrisa Charity Foundation collaborate with the Semenyih State Assembly.
So, give yourself a big clap, then now crack your head to come out for a date for me tongue.gif
Hehehehhe tongue.gif
TSskysherly
post Jul 1 2009, 09:44 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(softly @ Jul 1 2009, 09:42 AM)
Sherly,

Your the best la...
Good News
Good Job...

Hey hey, not me not me
You guys rock, it's under Sonrisa Charity Foundation
So the credits belong to Sonrisa Charity Foundation's members wink.gif
j0ann3
post Jul 1 2009, 09:48 AM

378 posts

wHeeeeeeee....congrats to 'us'..
eheheh.. Sherly deserves the biggest 'great job' compliment~!!
TSskysherly
post Jul 1 2009, 09:58 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(j0ann3 @ Jul 1 2009, 09:48 AM)
wHeeeeeeee....congrats to 'us'..
eheheh.. Sherly deserves the biggest 'great job' compliment~!!
I'm just doing my part only la dear!
The last part I still need you guys to come out with the date for me to really set the program up smile.gif
j0ann3
post Jul 1 2009, 09:59 AM

378 posts

erm erm.. i wont be available this weekend though.. maybe next week.. or the week after lo...
TSskysherly
post Jul 1 2009, 10:23 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(j0ann3 @ Jul 1 2009, 09:59 AM)
erm erm.. i wont be available this weekend though.. maybe next week..  or the week after lo...
Don't worry, me this weekend also can't.
At this moment, I've got suggestion on 11/6 and 12/6
So, will wait for a few more suggestions before do the last talk with YB' PA again smile.gif
softly
post Jul 1 2009, 10:46 AM

105 posts

Prefer saturday la..but all the while we are doing it on sunday right?
Any idea's from any1?
fluotone
post Jul 1 2009, 11:38 AM

street.cat.tales
2,631 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jul 1 2009, 10:23 AM)
Don't worry, me this weekend also can't.
At this moment, I've got suggestion on 11/6 and 12/6
So, will wait for a few more suggestions before do the last talk with YB' PA again  smile.gif
boss, u meant ... 11/7 and 12/7 right? sweat.gif
TSskysherly
post Jul 1 2009, 11:42 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(softly @ Jul 1 2009, 10:46 AM)
Prefer saturday la..but all the while we are doing it on sunday right?
Any idea's from any1?
Previously we did it on Saturday but then after that change to Sunday due to some members do need to work on Saturday
Anyhow, give me a few choices, so that I can let YB to choose.

QUOTE(fluotone @ Jul 1 2009, 11:38 AM)
boss, u meant ... 11/7 and 12/7 right?  sweat.gif
Oh yea sweat.gif sweat.gif
Sorry sorry, paiseh neh sweat.gif
j0ann3
post Jul 1 2009, 12:30 PM

378 posts

i support Saturday oso this time..
cuz scared i gotta go iPoh on that sunday.. =P
TSskysherly
post Jul 1 2009, 12:51 PM

1,764 posts

People, blog updated with slide and background music smile.gif
Great job Brian for all the nice pictures.

Please let me know if there's anymore thing to improve for the slide, will do it when I have the time.

I think mostly will be on 11/7 if all are fine with it but still need to wait for the confirmation from YB . smile.gif
TSskysherly
post Jul 1 2009, 01:38 PM

1,764 posts

http://www.tailsforwhales.org/#/3288

PEOPLE!!!!
Our whale tail group picture is up now!!! Let's go to the link above and see!!!
Hooray!!!!
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

oh yea, I've write something for all of u in my personal blog blush.gif
atuda2000
post Jul 1 2009, 02:11 PM

38 posts

im too much late to comment for last sunday event i guess. hehe.

like always, its been fun to be among the older.

hehe
TSskysherly
post Jul 1 2009, 02:18 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(atuda2000 @ Jul 1 2009, 02:11 PM)
im too much late to comment for last sunday event i guess. hehe.

like always, its been fun to be among the older.

hehe
It's not too late, you are always most welcome to go to the blog to leave some comments smile.gif
erxier
post Jul 1 2009, 11:23 PM

807 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jul 1 2009, 09:38 AM)
Dear members,

A great news that we manage to get the warga emas registration for the old folks in LCCC.

Second great news will be, YB AGREED to sponsor RM1500 to RM2000 value of grocery for the old folks, and what we need to do now is fix an appointment prior 14 working days.
So, please give me the green light once you guys have an idea for which day to go for it. Hooray! smile.gif
good job missy awesome! smile.gif

will send u all the photos, the latest by tmr, okay? biggrin.gif

I'm okay with any date, as long as I can get a ride to Semenyih blush.gif [no transport here. sorry tongue.gif ]
pannipau
post Jul 1 2009, 11:34 PM

Adois~! Now oni i got to go through this thread la... Ish ish.. where have i been....

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0257sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:08 AM