Movies LYN Official TRANSFORMERS Movie Thread: V2, Next: Transformers 3 - July 1st, 2011
wild_card_my
Jul 8 2009, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 8 2009, 09:35 PM) bro, all d critics up there are GODS since they can determine who is unintelligent and low quality... what to do...? even so called GODS cant explain when ppls asked them...hehehe  it's not that they are gods, but they are more inclined to be balanced than fans of a certain movie. you guys on the other hand are biased.
SUSgogo2
Jul 8 2009, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Jul 8 2009, 09:32 PM) How do u define audience quality and what makes u more superior compared to the so-called low quality audience? How do u ensure its an insult to EVERYONE'S intelligent when the majority doest agree with u? Ppl watch it first time. They found it crap. Will they watch the 2nd time? If they do, its either the crap attracts them or they are crap. Ppl re-watch because they enjoy the movie and the minor critics u mentioned wont give a shit or influence the outcome of the movie unless u are....., yes!!! Nitpicking ~~ Added on July 8, 2009, 9:33 pmHmm. Where do u watch the movie? How do u know it was a letdown? By hearing critics and not experiencing it urself? I have proof: http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/transformers_the_movie/ TF1 --> 57% http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/transforme..._of_the_fallen/ TF2 --> 19% Majority said TF1 is better than TF2. I also said the same. Whoever said TF2 is good are low quality audience and is sending message to movie maker that there's low quality audience out there looking for shitty action movie.
tech_frix
Jul 8 2009, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jul 8 2009, 09:54 PM) it's not that they are gods, but they are more inclined to be balanced than fans of a certain movie. you guys on the other hand are biased. nope...we just simply saying d movie is fun... and no need to use jargon if u dont like d movie... just said; "i dont like d movie"... no need to talk gibberish lor...ppls understand d frustration edy...  Added on July 8, 2009, 10:06 pmQUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 8 2009, 10:04 PM) I have proof: http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/transformers_the_movie/ TF1 --> 57% http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/transforme..._of_the_fallen/ TF2 --> 19% Majority said TF1 is better than TF2. I also said the same. Whoever said TF2 is good are low quality audience and is sending message to movie maker that there's low quality audience out there looking for shitty action movie. y need quoting from other webbie?? u r intelligent to give a pro standard critics what?? This post has been edited by tech_frix: Jul 8 2009, 10:06 PM
SUSgogo2
Jul 8 2009, 10:06 PM
http://marceyness.blogspot.com/2009/06/tra...-of-fallen.htmlTranstesicles 2: Revenge of the Lame Jokes  Added on July 8, 2009, 10:08 pmThis person summarize much of the lame jokes in the movie: The script was terrible, it didn't make much sense, consistancy? Forget about it! Lame jokes? Check! Testicle jokes? Check! Stereotypes? Check! John Turturro's ass? Check! Seriously did anyone read the script? Did they bother to watch the first film again? The script was rushed, yes, but seriously a donkey could do better. Sure they want this to appeal to everyone, but did we need the lame and stupid toilet humor? No we did not. We didn't need to see dogs humping, we didn't need to see a bot humping Megans leg, what did that add to the story? Nothing! It got a pathetic this is lame laugh out of me. Skids and Mudflaps, why were they there? That was truly terrible! Why did Devestator have giant balls? Oh yeah, because they needed another lame testicle joke! This film was 2 and a half hours, it could have been edited to a 90min film and one that could easily get 4 stars. It dragged and felt so long by the second half, I wanted it to end. This post has been edited by gogo2: Jul 8 2009, 10:08 PM
Stupidity Police
Jul 8 2009, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 8 2009, 08:05 AM) nope...we just simply saying d movie is fun... and no need to use jargon if u dont like d movie... just said; "i dont like d movie"... no need to talk gibberish lor...ppls understand d frustration edy...  You don't even seem to understand the definition of 'jargon'. QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 8 2009, 07:35 AM) even so called GODS cant explain when ppls asked them...hehehe  Whatever flaws of the movie has been gone over again and again in the previous pages. You have obviously just chosen to ignore it. Instead, all you post are rubbish irrelevent insults adding nothing to the discussion at all. This post has been edited by Stupidity Police: Jul 8 2009, 10:10 PM
SUSgogo2
Jul 8 2009, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 8 2009, 10:05 PM) y need quoting from other webbie?? u r intelligent to give a pro standard critics what??  Because I want to show that majority agree with me. It just show that Malaysian education system got problem.
tech_frix
Jul 8 2009, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(Stupidity Police @ Jul 8 2009, 10:09 PM) You don't even seem to understand the definition of 'jargon'. Whatever flaws of the movie has been gone over again and again in the previous pages. You have obviously just chosen to ignore it. nope...they dont bother to explain a few things... u should read from 1st page... thats y i said, my england is bad... so u oso want to bash my england??plsss sir....
SUSgogo2
QUOTE(Stupidity Police @ Jul 8 2009, 10:09 PM) You don't even seem to understand the definition of 'jargon'. Whatever flaws of the movie has been gone over again and again in the previous pages. You have obviously just chosen to ignore it. Instead, all you post are rubbish irrelevent insults adding nothing to the discussion at all. Actually talking to tech_frix is an insult to my intelligent...
Stupidity Police
It would be at least entertaining if his insults were witty....or made sense.
SUSgogo2
Jul 8 2009, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 8 2009, 10:11 PM) nope...they dont bother to explain a few things... u should read from 1st page... thats y i said, my england is bad... so u oso want to bash my england??plsss sir....  Already explained clearly la. I think you need to read back. Else, you ask again properly and we might answer you if you ask properly.
tech_frix
Jul 8 2009, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 8 2009, 10:09 PM) Because I want to show that majority agree with me. It just show that Malaysian education system got problem. congrats....u've made ur point there... i think u need to stand in front of any cinema that got full viewers everyday then print those review and distribute it to them... they will thank u wor...serious...  Added on July 8, 2009, 10:13 pmQUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 8 2009, 10:11 PM) Actually talking to tech_frix is an insult to my intelligent...  u r d GOD not me... pls judge my sin... This post has been edited by tech_frix: Jul 8 2009, 10:13 PM
Stupidity Police
Jul 8 2009, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 8 2009, 08:11 AM) nope...they dont bother to explain a few things... u should read from 1st page... thats y i said, my england is bad... so u oso want to bash my england??plsss sir....  firstly, I'm no sir. secondly, what 'few things' have been left uncovered that could possibly redeem this movie? And puh-lease...you are freakin online! use google!
SUSgogo2
Jul 8 2009, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(Stupidity Police @ Jul 8 2009, 10:11 PM) It would be at least entertaining if his insults were witty....or made sense. Unfortunately its not. He seems like someone in Kopitiam. The Malay guy with the nick which I dun remember now. Noob13 might know because he is in RWI Believers vs Non-believers. This Malay guy writing is like a kid. But he is a doctor. The way he wrote is (for lacked of proper words), is a bit dumb. I don't know how to explain. I just laugh trying to explain something to him. Well, tech_frix is like that. Its either both are same person or tech_frix is younger than 12 years old.
Stupidity Police
Jul 8 2009, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jul 8 2009, 06:59 AM) You were a fan of Twilight??You owe him.  I like the books! But not the movie.
tech_frix
Jul 8 2009, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(Stupidity Police @ Jul 8 2009, 10:13 PM) firstly, I'm no sir. secondly, what 'few things' have been left uncovered that could possibly redeem this movie? And puh-lease...you are freakin online! use google! i never trust any nonsense about gender online...hehe i was saying about the slapstick jokes.... and u said u know how to google but dont know how to google about d true meaning of slapstick jokes?
SUSgogo2
Jul 8 2009, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 8 2009, 10:12 PM) congrats....u've made ur point there... i think u need to stand in front of any cinema that got full viewers everyday then print those review and distribute it to them... they will thank u wor...serious...  Added on July 8, 2009, 10:13 pmu r d GOD not me... pls judge my sin...  I'm not as dumb as you to do that. QUOTE(Stupidity Police @ Jul 8 2009, 10:13 PM) firstly, I'm no sir. secondly, what 'few things' have been left uncovered that could possibly redeem this movie? And puh-lease...you are freakin online! use google! You'll get high blood pressure if you keep on reading his reply....
Stupidity Police
Jul 8 2009, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 8 2009, 08:17 AM) i never trust any nonsense about gender online...hehe i was saying about the slapstick jokes.... and u said u know how to google but dont know how to google about d true meaning of slapstick jokes?  Did I ever demonstrate not know what slapstick is? Do you however, know what GOOD slapstick is? This post has been edited by Stupidity Police: Jul 8 2009, 10:20 PM
SUSgogo2
Jul 8 2009, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 8 2009, 10:17 PM) i never trust any nonsense about gender online...hehe i was saying about the slapstick jokes.... and u said u know how to google but dont know how to google about d true meaning of slapstick jokes?  Okok, I now got the nick of that Malay guy: seijiseimura84 Are you him? This post has been edited by gogo2: Jul 8 2009, 10:21 PM
tech_frix
Jul 8 2009, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(Stupidity Police @ Jul 8 2009, 10:19 PM) Did I ever demonstrate not know what slapstick is? i read d prev post but gogo2 dont answer on that part... he keep saying TF2 full with slapstick but dont want to explain?? thats an intelligent ppls for me...wayyy intelligent...
Stupidity Police
Jul 8 2009, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 8 2009, 08:18 AM) You'll get high blood pressure if you keep on reading his reply.... Nah, its fun to see people flail about incompetently. Tragic, but somewhat hilarious too.