QUOTE(ic3rock @ Jun 4 2009, 05:57 PM)
Oh, good to hear that. Between, wad laptop u using? Ur Cooler Master NotePal Infinite is with 4 usb? May i noe how much u buy?

I'm using a Compaq Presario CQ40-309TU with 14.1" screen. Yeah my Cooler Master comes with 4-port USB hub. I bought it at
Garage Sales for RM110. Fast too, I only waited for two days.
QUOTE(ic3rock @ Jun 4 2009, 07:43 PM)
Last time i saw 1 chapalang brand with 3k rpm, but dun dare buy lo, lol. But now like alot ppl suggest cooler master infiniti, then i tot buy 1 for my cousin,

But not sure abt the price now, any1 any idea?
QUOTE(ic3rock @ Jun 4 2009, 09:04 PM)
Then on ur room window can liao, jk. I plan buy cm infinite but dunno the latest price,

From
Garage Sales the one without USB hub is RM88 while the one with 4-port USB hubs is RM110. Haha I look like I'm promoting the seller's items. I just bought the cooler from the seller and I'm very happy with it

I saw a lot of chapalang brands also, but I heard people say if we use plastic coolers the laptop will get even hotter. Aluminium is recommended.