Enquiries/Recommendations Notebook Cooler, Anyone recommend which cooler?

ericmaxman
post Feb 1 2010, 12:55 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Feb 1 2010, 12:34 AM)
I wanna buy a Zalman NC2000 too tongue.gif But SXPS 16 vent isn't located at the ventilation holes there-much further away sad.gif
Why not settle for one that has a centralized cooling?

IINM, the Infinite's fan size has increased.
StephenHuong
post Feb 1 2010, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 1 2010, 12:55 AM)
Why not settle for one that has a centralized cooling?

IINM, the Infinite's fan size has increased.
I already got infinite, that's i am getting zalman NC2000

This post has been edited by StephenHuong: Feb 1 2010, 01:34 AM
ericmaxman
post Feb 1 2010, 01:36 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(StephenHuong @ Feb 1 2010, 01:34 AM)
I already got infinite, that's i am getting zalman NC2000
Tak cukup ke Infinite?

blink.gif

Planning to sell?

brows.gif
StephenHuong
post Feb 1 2010, 01:48 AM

I think Zalman is much more better. I try the smaller version of zalman from my friend and it seem it is far better than my infinite. I think communist is right sad.gif

This post has been edited by StephenHuong: Feb 1 2010, 01:49 AM
ericmaxman
post Feb 1 2010, 01:54 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(StephenHuong @ Feb 1 2010, 01:48 AM)
I think Zalman is much more better. I try the smaller version of zalman from my friend and it seem it is far better than my infinite. I think communist is right sad.gif
Maybe, just maybe, the Infinite isn't quite of a universal cooler.

highwind85
post Feb 1 2010, 12:02 PM

~Lone Ranger~
948 posts

I saw a new model of zalman a few months back...is it just a facelift or there's some improvement towards the performance? I'm using the old zalman NC1000 by the way...

Added on February 1, 2010, 12:06 pm
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jan 31 2010, 03:47 AM)
@communist892003

Did i mention not being satisfied? No.I'm merely worried that the Zalman is not suitable for widescreens as the length is a bit on the short side.I know it's a good cooler and going to check it up again since i'm paying a hefty RM200+ for a cooler,bear in mind. smile.gif

By the way,can u tone down on your language a bit?It's isn't very polite ya know rolleyes.gif
I think it will be ok...I'm using Zalman NC1000 on both my 15.4 inch and 15.6 inch lappies...it work out ok...Although the cooler's size is smaller than the lappies by a little bit, but the cool air is good enough to cool down the lappies...

This post has been edited by highwind85: Feb 1 2010, 12:06 PM
Skylinestar
post Feb 22 2010, 07:38 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 30 2010, 11:06 PM)
Have you seen my Notepal? It was utter crap initially, but after some brainstorming and sawing, I saved myself RM89 from buying an Infinite.
There are, but temperatures won't be lower. IMO. Simply because with a sucking down cooler, you're creating a vacuum, and heat may build up.
may i know what models they are?
zim_civil
post Feb 22 2010, 08:11 PM

93 posts

which 1 better?
zalman or coolermaster?
bananalow
post Feb 22 2010, 10:40 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(zim_civil @ Feb 22 2010, 08:11 PM)
which 1 better?
zalman or coolermaster?
if can afford , zalman la ~~
vergilocity89
post Feb 26 2010, 09:14 PM

72 posts

CM Notepal Infinite not really work with my dell studio 1535....only 1-2 C reduce....
Jefferson1983
post Aug 2 2010, 09:05 PM

398 posts

anyone knows when zalman nc3000 will be available at local stores. Plan to get it for my vostro3700. Been waiting for so long...
TSlolikid
post Aug 6 2010, 06:48 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(bananalow @ Feb 22 2010, 10:40 PM)
if can afford , zalman la ~~
yes, zalman is better, if you got more budget , go for zalman.
callmeyg
post Aug 6 2010, 10:08 PM

18 posts

why i cant find any zalman notebook cooler in pc fair today =.=?

This post has been edited by callmeyg: Aug 6 2010, 10:09 PM

26 Pages « < 24 25 26Top

0.0180sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:57 AM