19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Penis Foreskin Circumcision, any guys did it ?, which clinic/hospital is better ? cost?

Iliveunderwater
post Jun 11 2010, 06:50 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(jeremyk @ Jun 11 2010, 01:53 PM)
I potong last aug at age 28. pls check back my threads.
Minor 3-5 day inconvenience but feels so good and convenient now.

For those who noticed my first days of slow walking, I told them I hurt my leg playing sport. Even my family members din know until I told my bro.
awesome. U didnt use the CLAMP right? just balut only right? the balut one is traditional way. alot better, 1 week okay already.

DONT EVER USE CLAMP, ITS MORE MODERN BUT SUFFERING LIKE CRAP, 3 WEEKS SOME MORE. First week was torturing lol.
arcilist
post Jun 12 2010, 01:51 AM

91 posts

i used clamp...about 15 years ago...

right after procedure, dr advised me to put on pants...after about 5-7 days of resting course at home, can remove the clamp already

never get any complication after that..

during the 1 week resting period, i didnt need sarong, i can walk around my house, can even walk out to town...

no worries man...you'll get over it...

I'm a medical student, and even westerners advised us to get circumcised, to reduce risk of STD...coz normally bacteria lives happily ever after below the foreskin..so, get rid of their home and get healthy!
lexiqa
post Jun 12 2010, 05:32 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Aug 18 2009, 04:30 PM)
When I observe of my circumcised didi, it seems the doctor pull the front foreskin and fold it to the back before stitch it, instead of cut it shorter. hmm.gif
QUOTE(jeremyk @ Aug 18 2009, 05:11 PM)
Cannot be la. If just fold back, when the stitches bio degrade itself, the skin will unroll back.

My doc told me that that a certain margin needs to be maintained so that when stim, there is room to expand and for the stitches. Maybe ur doc cut too little skin.
lol..
seems like dr overestimated ur "length expansion".

my frens told me last time can ask doctor to do "rose pattern" so can be more unique and give surprise to girls the first time hahaha.
ahems

QUOTE(jeremyk @ Sep 27 2009, 03:57 PM)
Me-lor. did that just last mth @Pantai.
Read the other threads.
only 1-2 ppl shared where they did it and how much.

why the rest who said it's no prob, no pain never shared where they did it? cool2.gif
QUOTE(Leto Kynes @ Oct 4 2009, 07:43 PM)
If it's too expensive then don't do it lo  sweat.gif

Why do you want to do it really?
If it's for "cleaner" purposes.. a good wash every now and then (you do take showers, don't you?) really does the same thing tongue.gif

As for "prevention of STDs" reason people seem to like so much..  rolleyes.gif
A condom works 100000x better for that.
pls wash every time u go pee. i thank u on behalf of ur gf/wife/lovers.

btw, STDs reason i never heard b4... but the study about how women whose husbands were not circumcised have higher risks of getting cervical cancer got lar.

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 4 2009, 12:47 AM)
Aiyo..
Want cut, potong abis straight..
Dun1 cut, then dun try lol..
Later u regret..
U circumcise or nt also no differ 1..
Not like u circumcise can last in bed for 10 hours..
So, its a matter or choice lo..
^^
can last 10hrs, the girl/guy's hole also keluar nanah ald larrrrrrr whistling.gif

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Nov 5 2009, 12:22 AM)
WTH?????!!!! How??!!!
my malay gfs told me in msia is just customary to cut a bit from the labia majora (flap) only.

compared to those in africa/some middle eastern countries where they cut off the whole clitoris and/or labia majora. damn horrifying.
this is to make sex as un-enjoyable as possible for the women so they won't have sex out of enjoyment.
QUOTE(finaljourney @ Jan 1 2010, 07:54 AM)
After that everything will be just fine... But then, it was so embrassing when there are 4 people (2 guys 2 gals) staring at my 'lil bro'...

Then the ending part was stitching back the wound whereby the LA started to fade off..

But then, those pain i meant is still bearable... whistling.gif
why got so many ppl watching?? shocking.gif
if u charged them pay-per-view, maybe u cld have gotten the circumcision for free lol

btw, besides hygiene reasons, (esply those who did it during adulthood) what difference u feel during intercourse (i hope im not asking too personal..)??
why is it better? (besides lasting longer) since i thought it would mean less sensitivity ald? won't less sensation make it feels less satisfying?

lastly, did any of u guys make any special requests on how u want it to look like? as in, what pattern u prefer...etc
any discussions on the different procedures available, ur concerns b4 u start, anything....
how trustworthy was the referrals.. etc

i just want to understand more so i can decide whether to get my (future) sons to be cut or not. sweat.gif
Iliveunderwater
post Jun 12 2010, 06:39 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(arcilist @ Jun 12 2010, 01:51 AM)
i used clamp...about 15 years ago...

right after procedure, dr advised me to put on pants...after about 5-7 days of resting course at home, can remove the clamp already

never get any complication after that..

during the 1 week resting period, i didnt need sarong, i can walk around my house, can even walk out to town...

no worries man...you'll get over it...

I'm a medical student, and even westerners advised us to get circumcised, to reduce risk of STD...coz normally bacteria lives happily ever after below the foreskin..so, get rid of their home and get healthy!
Can ur foreskin retract?

This post has been edited by Iliveunderwater: Jun 12 2010, 06:46 AM
arcilist
post Jun 12 2010, 09:23 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Iliveunderwater @ Jun 12 2010, 06:39 AM)
Can ur foreskin retract?
when? that time? at first cannot..but on the circumcision day, the doctor applied something, within seconds, it was retractable...and without pain or any unease at all...
MisterCrono
post Jun 12 2010, 11:02 AM

Non-halal troll
635 posts

QUOTE(finaljourney @ Jan 1 2010, 07:54 AM)
Well, go to HUKM (Hospital UKM).... Cost about Rm 380, i had mine there recently already but not smart clamp nor laser... i dun know whats that (doc used some soft like solder gun and cut the skin tissue away, i actually viewed the whole cutting process..  whistling.gif )

The pain... initial and ending part were the part u need to bear with it... I had LA (Local Anesthetic) only, saw the whole process myself... gosh... The initial part when doc inject the bius was  shocking.gif  rclxub.gif

After that everything will be just fine... But then, it was so embrassing when there are 4 people (2 guys 2 gals) staring at my 'lil bro'...

Then the ending part was stitching back the wound whereby the LA started to fade off.. rclxub.gif

But then, those pain i meant is still bearable... whistling.gif
Seriously i never thought of so many ppl watching. Damn it's really embarassing.

Of coz the pain is unbearable, morning time we woke up got erection, and sometimes when you're desperate LOL

lagi pain rclxms.gif

But, gladly I done it when I was still a baby. No feeling at all
Iliveunderwater
post Jun 12 2010, 12:37 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(arcilist @ Jun 12 2010, 09:23 AM)
when? that time? at first cannot..but on the circumcision day, the doctor applied something, within seconds, it was retractable...and without pain or any unease at all...
u didnt suffer at all with the clamp? ok,maybe my doctor sucked. or his clamped sucked or he made it too tight or he used a cheap clamp.

Anyway, its good that u guys are being hyped and following the Islamic way of hygiene. By the time we know it i'd probably see some of u guys in the mosque every Friday later. smile.gif

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Iliveunderwater: Jun 12 2010, 12:38 PM
arcilist
post Jun 12 2010, 03:04 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Iliveunderwater @ Jun 12 2010, 12:37 PM)
u didnt suffer at all with the clamp? ok,maybe my doctor sucked. or his clamped sucked or he made it too tight or he used a cheap clamp.
Anyway, its good that u guys are being hyped and following the Islamic way of hygiene. By the time we know it i'd probably see some of u guys in the mosque every Friday later. smile.gif

tongue.gif
no suffering...yea..perhaps my doctor was very good..owh, anyway i did it at HTAA, Kuantan..a government hospital..not too bad rite?
MSS
post Jun 12 2010, 04:10 PM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

it's good for health and also for future when you married, used sure up also good on nite before sleep..
MSS
post Jun 12 2010, 04:12 PM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

QUOTE(RyaNist078 @ May 12 2010, 01:24 AM)
I'm a teenager, uncircumcised d***....

and my i can't retract the foreskin of my d***, whether i'm stimming or not
so basically i never see my penis-head before  sad.gif
i masturbate quite frequent, but i don't do the up-down technique, so i guess thats why my foreskin is tight
i'm considering circumcision
but i heard it take at least 3 weeks for the recovery,
which means cannot stim for 3 weeks and no orgasm for 3 weeks rite?
however, is it truth?
and after i get circumcised, my penis-head will still be exposed/visible if i'm not stimming rite?
means my penis-head will be open forever
and from what i know, this will make ur penis not very sensitive and can jelq or masturbate longer rite?

i'm not sure to circumcise or not for a better sex life.....
i want my penis-head to be visible and exposed but i think having to control your d*** not to erect for 3 weeks in nonsense.... and no orgasm for 3 weeks is absurd.... plus, after circumcision the penis is going to be super sensitive and excited easily, which mean i will get horny everything my penis got touched.... and issit true that you must only wear sarong? no pants and underwear for 3 weeks? geez
anyone could enlighten me and my penis?
no need to worry, it's good for your health and future life when you married, your wife will love more than normal, nice head will appears like a snake head...
lexiqa
post Jun 12 2010, 06:43 PM

525 posts

so, u mean, ur circumcised kkj will be useful AFTER marriage only?

now canot use???

huh? rolleyes.gif
xpole
post Jun 12 2010, 10:13 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

LOL... WHy circumsion so expensive nowdays... Mine just RM50 when I was 10.... happy.gif
coolkid_85
post Jun 13 2010, 09:37 AM

48 posts

my opinion : it kinda hurts..specially wen u wanna pee after da cut..lolz
gudluck wit it..
pain ussually will b ther for max 1 week la
coolkid_85
post Jun 13 2010, 09:47 AM

48 posts

i noticed..everyone kinda concern about wearing the sarong part! lolz...
jz wear it lor..or walk naked in da house
if wear pants...OUCHIE OUCHIE OUCH
Iliveunderwater
post Jun 13 2010, 02:17 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(coolkid_85 @ Jun 13 2010, 09:47 AM)
i noticed..everyone kinda concern about wearing the sarong part! lolz...
jz wear it lor..or walk naked in da house
if wear pants...OUCHIE OUCHIE OUCH
walk naked then lipas come LOL
Anespian
post Jun 13 2010, 07:02 PM

47 posts

On mornings / middle of night when u have erection...Ouch! like exploding.....those were the earlier days...then after 1 week.....good to go!
TSsta_223
post Jul 30 2010, 12:05 AM

25 posts

cheers
iLuv_Ice
post Sep 18 2010, 10:23 AM

18 posts

Guys, I'm thinking doing circumcision, can i know exactly where can I get the service done? I have asked Hospital Pantai before (i think it's private hospital) and they say is RM1500, i was like wtf?

I only know UKM so far, any other hospitals you would suggest?

I have another concern which is that I'm working now, how long does it take to recover? I can't afford to take 2 weeks MC (it's not good as my department in need of people).

How much does it cost actually? The hospital told me RM1500, some told me 100-200, what's the difference if I do it over a clinic or hospital?
Tamsin
post Sep 18 2010, 11:00 AM

553 posts

^Yep,got mine done for RM1000+ at Pantai Hospital too and yes,normal clinic are cheaper of course but its the risk you are taking to undergo the surgery because normal clinic might not have good equipment whereas PH has it all
jeremyk
post Sep 18 2010, 05:26 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(Tamsin @ Sep 18 2010, 11:00 AM)
^Yep,got mine done for RM1000+ at Pantai Hospital too and yes,normal clinic are cheaper of course but its the risk you are taking to undergo the surgery because normal clinic might not have good equipment whereas PH has it all
Huh? mine was under LA, and by Dr Wong @ Pantai, my family doc can do it for RM 350 at his clinic.
They r also frens except one is a surgeon, the other a GP.

As said, I just want a sterile environment when my d*** is cut, and I was taken in by Dr Wong who discussed with me the options i.e. tight or loose fit. Retain frenulum or cut it etc etc. I also dun want a GP who cuts only kids. An adult cut is diff as it can bleed a lot.

But this is personal & ur affordability also count.

19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:06 AM