19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Bottom

Penis Foreskin Circumcision, any guys did it ?, which clinic/hospital is better ? cost?

ivan92
post Dec 16 2010, 02:22 AM

398 posts

read all the posts

hmm
well
which method is the best?
free hand cut?
klamp?
or laser?

abt the klamp, some forumer said make painful?
some said no?
so who's correct?
can the doctor adjust the klamp to the most comfortable situation?

circumcision wont affect my schedule right?
i mean now i'm in holiday
so i can just stay at home and rest
sarong is a must?

and my class will start on 10th
by that time can be healed?

JoannaKwan
post Feb 10 2011, 02:32 AM

156 posts

Where can circumcision be done for like abt 200-300?
clinic la of cuz
ee7han
post Feb 10 2011, 02:12 PM

317 posts

how long after circumcise i need to rest? is it very uncomfortable? i'm afraid after doing it i will feel so sensitive down there that i can't concentrate on work, can't go swim etc etc..
zftrans
post Feb 12 2011, 12:04 AM

191 posts

@JoannaKwan: I did my circumcision in a clinic for RM150 or RM200 end of Nov 2010. PM me if you want more details.

@ee7han: You need to rest for a day or two at max if you use the Klamp method. Its not uncomfortable with the Klamp on, but after a week when you remove the Klamp, it will be uncomfortable for about two days at most because it will be really sensitive. You will need to do minimal movement. After two days, the sensitivity will fade away and you will feel almost normal.

The whole procedure took me about 3 weeks to completely heal, because I was very active. Anyways don't worry too much, just get it done with smile.gif
JoannaKwan
post Feb 16 2011, 12:36 AM

156 posts

you mean for 3 weeks the penis will like, wounded? cannot masturbate ah?
whoknowz
post Sep 11 2011, 09:08 PM

518 posts

back on topic , i want mine off too .

which clinic to go ???

Added on September 11, 2011, 10:35 pmim in cheras area .

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Sep 11 2011, 10:35 PM
pUpUnOOb
post Sep 11 2011, 10:54 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(zftrans @ Feb 12 2011, 12:04 AM)
@JoannaKwan: I did my circumcision in a clinic for RM150 or RM200 end of Nov 2010. PM me if you want more details.

@ee7han: You need to rest for a day or two at max if you use the Klamp method. Its not uncomfortable with the Klamp on, but after a week when you remove the Klamp, it will be uncomfortable for about two days at most because it will be really sensitive. You will need to do minimal movement. After two days, the sensitivity will fade away and you will feel almost normal.

The whole procedure took me about 3 weeks to completely heal, because I was very active. Anyways don't worry too much, just get it done with smile.gif
i used d clamp thingy too...dam uncomfortable coz when ur walking it keeps swinging hahaha dam funny now i think abt it
NightmareMonkey
post Sep 12 2011, 11:33 PM

I'm 21 and I wanted to circumcise but I am still searching for a safe, reliable and affordable (RM200 - 300) clinic for the surgery around KL area, most preferably Setapak area.

Need your advise.

whoknowz
post Sep 12 2011, 11:37 PM

518 posts

anyone here ???

wannted to get it off but dont know and have no idea . possible of a laser one i heard the best . cause bleed less and no stitches is needed

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Sep 12 2011, 11:42 PM
pUpUnOOb
post Sep 14 2011, 12:08 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(whoknowz @ Sep 12 2011, 11:37 PM)
anyone here ???

wannted to get it off but dont know and have no idea . possible of a laser one i heard the best . cause bleed less and no stitches is needed
later like final destination 5 how?haha
soul2soul
post Sep 14 2011, 12:12 PM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

QUOTE(whoknowz @ Sep 12 2011, 11:37 PM)
anyone here ???

The best is done by very experienced doctor.

Some friends complain to me some doctor left too little skin behind and the entire penis feel very stiff after circumcision.

got a friend who told me his doctor did not do a good job and when he got erection the penis is bengkok.
H4XF4XTOR
post Sep 14 2011, 02:01 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

after you circumcise ,probably need only one week to heal.

for the time being,you can get a "kerusi malas" .that kerusi with rainbow strand .sit there,use sarong and place it infront tv,or PS3

back at my time i did it like that... whole day sit in front tv,playing ps2,later letih,sleep.. soon already pass a week.. not long meh
zftrans
post Oct 20 2011, 08:34 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Sep 14 2011, 12:12 PM)
The best is done by very experienced doctor.

Some friends complain to me some doctor left too little skin behind and the entire penis feel very stiff after circumcision.

got a friend who told me his doctor did not do a good job and when he got erection the penis is bengkok.
very true buddy. i did mine thru an experienced doctor as well, and he did not make it a tight cut

there's considerable amount of skin left for erection and my penis doesn't become stiff/bengkok during erection

so guys choose wisely, and visit an experienced doctor who knows what he is doing
SUStlts
post Nov 14 2011, 11:17 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(pUpUnOOb @ Sep 11 2011, 10:54 PM)
i used d clamp thingy too...dam uncomfortable coz when ur walking it keeps swinging hahaha dam funny now i think abt it
+1 lol just clamp for 2 days now...
genyou90
post Nov 16 2011, 12:24 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Nov 14 2011, 11:17 AM)
+1 lol just clamp for 2 days now...
where u done it ? how does it feel ? pain ?
SUStlts
post Nov 21 2011, 10:00 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

hi again its been 10 days after my circumsion

last nite went to remove the smartclamp...manage to remove the white locking part only

where the plactic cone is still on my penis..(dam N pain when try to remove the cone last nite)

docter advise me to go home sock it and slowlly take it out... but its too pain to do so...

gonna request for injection on tuesday if still not remove by then...

Added on November 21, 2011, 10:02 am
QUOTE(genyou90 @ Nov 16 2011, 12:24 PM)
where u done it ? how does it feel ? pain ?
at cheras clinic

fell like shiat

lots of ant bit bite,electric shock, etc smile.gif

theres no turning back now tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tlts: Nov 21 2011, 10:02 AM
genyou90
post Nov 21 2011, 10:50 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Nov 21 2011, 10:00 AM)
hi again its been 10 days after my circumsion
last nite went to remove the smartclamp...manage to remove the white locking part only
where the plactic cone is still on my penis..(dam N pain when try to remove the cone last nite)

docter advise me to go home sock it and slowlly take it out... but its too pain to do so...

gonna request for injection on tuesday if still not remove by then...

Added on November 21, 2011, 10:02 am
at cheras clinic

fell like shiat

lots of ant bit bite,electric shock, etc smile.gif

theres no turning back now tongue.gif
haha...good description....electric shock...then will be very high and syok...lol...then u keep clamp all the while...go anyplace and anywhr ? how much is that..? wish to do so, but thinking to go for clamp or surgery.....
SUStlts
post Nov 21 2011, 02:13 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(genyou90 @ Nov 21 2011, 10:50 AM)
haha...good description....electric shock...then will be very high and syok...lol...then u keep clamp all the while...go anyplace and anywhr ? how much is that..?  wish to do so, but thinking to go for clamp or surgery.....
at home since day 1 till now......i miss work tongue.gif rm350 all include

the shock is PAIN no kidding

Added on November 21, 2011, 2:13 pmstill stuck with that plactic on my d***...cant pull it out man help me...... cry.gif

This post has been edited by tlts: Nov 21 2011, 02:13 PM
zest168
post Dec 19 2011, 09:06 PM

220 posts

Had mine done at 4:30pm just now at Bandar Puchong Jaya using Smart Klamp. Felt slight pain during they process was thinking doc please get over with it faster.

Maybe my circulation was good, the process took about 30mins, and 15mins later the anaesthetic seems to wear off and started feeling pain, quickly took a painkiller tablet, it helped.

Now 9pm very minimal pain but the klamp is dangling there.

My worry is removing the klamp next week not sure if it is painful or not...and whether got bleeding or not...scared scared.

Cost: RM150 by very experienced doctor.

shark7
post Dec 20 2011, 04:38 PM

1,378 posts

I already did this when i was young..

But.. What the difference if ppl did this and not do this??

19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0319sec    0.91    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:26 AM