19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Penis Foreskin Circumcision, any guys did it ?, which clinic/hospital is better ? cost?

puspawangi
post May 19 2010, 03:25 PM

27 posts

juz go to clinic and cut the foreskin..
it is not hurt..
juz a lil bit hurt, like the ant bite..
after potong, i think must be no prob..
juz go masturbate everyday...
if u potong..it is good 4 ur healthy..

RyaNist078
post May 20 2010, 09:36 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(hermozo09 @ May 18 2010, 07:03 PM)
not sure when, but my skin was never stick tgt wit de head. even not erected, i can still see de head.
but i remember once when i was small, my "lil bro" was in pain coz din wash properly n from tat day i clean it kaw kaw.
nw i can say; w/o pride n ego, de head is quite big when "he" wakes up.
bout long or short time during in de bed, i think it depends psychologically. when i did it 1st time wit my previous GFs, it was quite fast coz excited. but after few times, it last quite long.  tongue.gif

are you circumcised?

btw, masturbation is pain after circumcised rite? i mean like after fully recovered of course....
touching the head is pain and you can't masturbate without lube
i hate to masturbate with lube as its very dirty and even after few times soap my hand still feel oily (baby oil)
and just to ask, how to stretch? do you use oil and how long you got to stretch? maybe it's not late for me to start stretching,
btw, wont the stretching make you horny as you are actually massaging your d***?
harry1125
post May 21 2010, 02:48 PM

Insane Pyscho
975 posts

QUOTE(RyaNist078 @ May 20 2010, 09:36 PM)
are you circumcised?

btw, masturbation is pain after circumcised rite? i mean like after fully recovered of course....
touching the head is pain and you can't masturbate without lube
i hate to masturbate with lube as its very dirty and even after few times soap my hand still feel oily (baby oil)
and just to ask, how to stretch? do you use oil and how long you got to stretch? maybe it's not late for me to start stretching,
btw, wont the stretching make you horny as you are actually massaging your d***?
i think u wont feel pain when u touch ur head after circumcised(except the first few month). Because your head expose to the air and the underwear, it will become less sensitive and last longer tongue.gif
Because of less sensitive and without the skin, it will be harder( or u can say longer) for u to masturbate and baby oul or lube are needed.

For my opinion, it is good to circumcise, u dont need to clean it and somemore u can bring more pleasure to ur partner. just suffer for 2 months for long life benefit.

cheers cheers.gif
RyaNist078
post May 23 2010, 10:42 PM

24 posts

2 months no masturbate.... that's a major issue @@
Thomas k
post May 24 2010, 01:20 AM

126 posts

Feng shui master always told me. You gonna have 3 years of bad luck if you done circumcision, especially if you in business field.
RyaNist078
post May 24 2010, 01:23 AM

24 posts

lol?

the wealth will lost when foreskin is cut off?
Scar_face
post May 24 2010, 08:19 PM

522 posts

just go and cut..it not pain and no need to wear sarong..juz wear loose pant oso can..people wear sarong to avoid from contact with wound..dont worried it pain a bit when doc cucuk bius u will not feel pain when doc cut it...when u sleep at night careful..coz when ur d*ck up..it will feel a bit pain..XD
midnightproject
post May 25 2010, 02:12 AM

M!DNiTE CLUB
518 posts

QUOTE(RyaNist078 @ May 23 2010, 10:42 PM)
ha3..just for 2 month la bro..after that u can do it every day. laugh.gif laugh.gif
yeezai
post May 25 2010, 02:51 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(RyaNist078 @ May 23 2010, 10:42 PM)
no need 2 months la ...1month can do oredi...
manosh85
post May 25 2010, 03:21 PM

88 posts

I circumcised when I was 22. I just went to a clinic at Jalan Gombak. The cost was RM250 and the method used was Tara Klamp. Click HERE for details.
RyaNist078
post May 27 2010, 05:30 PM

24 posts

heard of that clamp also.... like super pain
zstan
post May 27 2010, 05:44 PM

15,856 posts

to my dear dad and mum,

thank you for circumcising me before i even know what is pain.

midnightproject
post May 27 2010, 08:27 PM

M!DNiTE CLUB
518 posts

QUOTE(RyaNist078 @ May 27 2010, 05:30 PM)
heard of that clamp also.... like super pain
not really la..mcm kena ggt semut je tongue.gif

This post has been edited by midnightproject: May 27 2010, 08:29 PM
RyaNist078
post May 27 2010, 10:51 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(midnightproject @ May 27 2010, 08:27 PM)
not really la..mcm kena ggt semut je tongue.gif
on your penis blink.gif
bigbangformula
post May 27 2010, 11:56 PM

1,872 posts

Now not use laser already?

midnightproject
post May 28 2010, 01:21 AM

M!DNiTE CLUB
518 posts

QUOTE(RyaNist078 @ May 27 2010, 10:51 PM)
on your penisĀ  blink.gif
laugh.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif
QUOTE(bigbangformula @ May 27 2010, 11:56 PM)
Now not use laser already?
depends on clinic/hospital u do it..some clinic use laser smile.gif
go to kampung la..done by Tok Mudim tongue.gif

This post has been edited by midnightproject: May 28 2010, 03:54 AM
SeanGoh
post May 28 2010, 02:30 AM

17 posts

OUCH !
RyaNist078
post May 28 2010, 05:03 AM

24 posts

laser how one? very expensive one aa?

after circumcision rite, is the erection painful?
GreenSamurai
post May 29 2010, 04:21 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(RyaNist078 @ May 28 2010, 05:03 AM)
laser how one? very expensive one aa?

after circumcision rite, is the erection painful?
Of course it hurts after surgery cause the skin is injured..when it has healed then it will not hurt anymore thumbup.gif

If it's a consolation to anyone, I can now fully retract my foreskin from being not able to retract at all. Just don't give up and just stretch and eventually it will loosen up enough. The only problem now that I have is a sensitive penis head but that's unavoidable rclxms.gif
ciohbu
post May 29 2010, 08:04 PM

Group: Senior Member
2,104 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ May 29 2010, 04:21 AM)
Of course it hurts after surgery cause the skin is injured..when it has healed then it will not hurt anymore  thumbup.gif

If it's a consolation to anyone, I can now fully retract my foreskin from being not able to retract at all. Just don't give up and just stretch and eventually it will loosen up enough. The only problem now that I have is a sensitive penis head but that's unavoidable  rclxms.gif
i am doing stretching exercise too.. flex.gif flex.gif

19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:49 AM