Left 4 Dead 2, Whole bunch of dedicated servers up

prasys
post Mar 28 2010, 09:12 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

TF2 has more people then L4D 2 . Worst is L4D 1 , its dead. Even older games like jedi academy do have more players then L4D 1 !
AlexLee277
post Mar 29 2010, 11:07 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

want to make some RAGE TIME this sunday?

Edison83
post Mar 31 2010, 10:26 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

the thing that potong my stim is the damm C++ runtime error on finale, i usually host the game, so if i crash all of my fren also DC... which is bad.

wait for the passing la, the hype will be back
Darkstalker
post Mar 31 2010, 01:13 PM

214 posts

So when do you guys normally come on nowadays anyway, and what server? smile.gif

I normally play random matches. Sometimes this goes well and I'm with a good team. biggrin.gif
Edison83
post Mar 31 2010, 02:27 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

Come to kaki gamers community chatroom, usually i host my own server... recent like that,.. thats remind me, what are the command again to be type to get eclub server only?
itsClois
post Mar 31 2010, 02:39 PM

164 posts

i remember sv, search and key biggrin.gif
bumper2bumper
post Apr 2 2010, 01:47 PM

108 posts

Anyone selling L4D1 (unused) from Steam promo last time (75% off)?
asellus
post Apr 3 2010, 09:04 AM

#gompusas
4,541 posts

Did anyone knows how to play the maps from Left 4 Dead 1 (No Mercy, Dead Air etc.) in Left 4 Dead 2? I have seen some customized servers doing this, but I have no idead how they do it.
mclelun
post Apr 4 2010, 09:27 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(asellus @ Apr 3 2010, 09:04 AM)
Did anyone knows how to play the maps from Left 4 Dead 1 (No Mercy, Dead Air etc.) in Left 4 Dead 2? I have seen some customized servers doing this, but I have no idead how they do it.
some of these maps are recompiled into l4d2 with a bit changes on them.
Go to l4dmaps.com l4dmods.com to find those maps.
Before that, you might have to install the "left 4 dead 2 addon support" in the steam "tools" tab.

-----------------
damn it, I also did a simple map, but never have time to continue doing it....
thornduck
post Apr 5 2010, 06:27 PM

34 posts

What's a good desktop microphone to get for gaming in general? I'm not really keen on headsets and broke the stand of the sonicgear mic I have by accident.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 5 2010, 08:25 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

i think any chapbalang brand one will do lor.

maybe around RM35 like that?
gafun
post Apr 5 2010, 10:01 PM

55 posts

I use my webcam with built-in mic aso seems ok
SUStalzer
post Apr 11 2010, 03:13 PM

bagusnya
757 posts

i was planning to get an ori version of this game, but feared risk of crash as experienced by my friend.

will it work on win7 64-bit?
Cheesenium
post Apr 11 2010, 03:17 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(talzer @ Apr 11 2010, 03:13 PM)
i was planning to get an ori version of this game, but feared risk of crash as experienced by my friend.

If he is using pirated version,im not surprised that it will crash a lot.

I dont think i had any crashes with my L4D2.
kianweic
post Apr 11 2010, 08:55 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(talzer @ Apr 11 2010, 03:13 PM)

I am using Windows 7 64bit and L4D2 works fine. Haven't encounter any crashes yet.
dazealot
post Apr 11 2010, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(prasys @ Mar 28 2010, 09:12 PM)
TF2 has more people then L4D 2 . Worst is L4D 1 , its dead. Even older games like jedi academy do have more players then L4D 1 !
Aiyo? Valve should have continued supporting L4D1 than making L4d2 it seems...
How did you check number of people playing Jedi Academy?
prasys
post Apr 11 2010, 09:06 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

QUOTE(dazealot @ Apr 11 2010, 09:02 PM)
Aiyo? Valve should have continued supporting L4D1 than making L4d2 it seems...
How did you check number of people playing Jedi Academy?
Just fire up JA and search in their servers , you'll find a bunch of people who are still playing the good ol' JA game. I think I should get more maps and mod it ~
JuzJoe
post Apr 12 2010, 12:32 AM

101 posts

sv_search_key eclub
strife_personified
post Apr 12 2010, 12:37 AM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Apr 11 2010, 09:06 PM)
Just fire up JA and search in their servers , you'll find a bunch of people who are still playing the good ol' JA game. I think I should get more maps and mod it ~
i miss JA. and lightsaber duels. those were the bomb.
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 12 2010, 09:05 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

just had a fun game with alexlee, edison , joe, buli laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0312sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:52 AM