Serious Im Malay, And I Love Chinese Girl, I Can Easily Fall In Love w Chinese Girl

Toriton
post Jun 1 2009, 05:30 PM

274 posts

When talk abt married...
Malay... no convert... no talk
Chinese... no pork... no talk

Toriton
post Jun 2 2009, 08:09 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(genyo @ Jun 1 2009, 11:59 PM)
surname sorry..
chinese parents treat their surname as an honor..
problem is u need to throw the surname away, bcome muslim surname...
tat's nothing u can do, according to malaysia law, u must change the surname
trust me, not only my family.. i can swear to cut my finger to u if more than 50% chinese family allow married to malay..
ya meh???...

my wife still maintain her surname... [newname] [surname] [father's name/abdullah] icon_rolleyes.gif

the need to convert for non muslim to married muslim man/ woman is not malaysian law actually... its from the religion... malaysian law are made that way to protect Islam's interest as formal religion.

some fact:
Do you know that Muslim are allowed to marry those from religion like Christian and Jew?...
however, not for Muslim in Malaysia. This is because, Muslim in Malaysia follow Shafi'i schools of law, which not consider those Christians and Jewish nowadays as one of "Ahlil Kitab" as they are not following the original teaching of their religion anymore.

This post has been edited by Toriton: Jun 2 2009, 08:12 AM

0.0222sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:46 AM