7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v2, UNITEN Generates Professionals

DreMAx
post Nov 4 2009, 10:18 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Nov 4 2009, 09:37 AM)
Can visit the library but without borrowing it back home to read? Do they have Xerox machine to make photocopies then?

Regards, Joey
Yes, that's as far as I know outsiders can visit but not borrowing any books or any other media. The membership thingy I am not so sure about it but like I said you can always clarify with the information counter inside the library.

The library do have a photocopying machines but it's all at the ground floor.
DreMAx
post Nov 4 2009, 12:56 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Or you can simply follow this link. They do have info on your queries.
DreMAx
post Nov 4 2009, 07:03 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(frostworld @ Nov 4 2009, 05:55 PM)
dremax, u're still studying in uniten? or graduated?
QUOTE(camel90 @ Nov 4 2009, 06:14 PM)
he's still studying IINM. first sem first year if u look at his posts there tongue.gif. sorry bro, im not stalking but just browsed through the thread icon_rolleyes.gif
LOL stalker!! tongue.gif joking la. I am just a first year student and I just finished my first semester.

Oh yeah just a word of advise for those who are going taking CSEB 113, try not to take that subject with a lecturer by the name of Shahrul.

@camel90, what do you mean by IINM?

This post has been edited by DreMAx: Nov 4 2009, 07:25 PM
DreMAx
post Nov 4 2009, 07:26 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Good guessing tongue.gif You are in which department? Mech. Eng or what? Maybe you're my classmate this sem also I don't know. sweat.gif
DreMAx
post Nov 4 2009, 08:01 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Nov 4 2009, 07:41 PM)
MechE. well, im not even same level as urs yet. still foundation. icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh... I am sure you are now done with your foundation year already right? If I am not wrong you were in the same intake as me ie. June 08/09 right?

QUOTE(mennmenn @ Nov 4 2009, 07:48 PM)
i am mechanical too..haha..bt i am jz an old lady..haha..haizz
LOL... Don't say that... Which year are you in by the way?

Even among my friends I feel old because I am a January kid...

*sighs* This Saturday I've to go back to uni to do my final subject registration. I am lack of 1 subject which is my Manufacturing Lab.

This post has been edited by DreMAx: Nov 4 2009, 08:01 PM
DreMAx
post Nov 4 2009, 08:36 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Second year.... Only a year older la friend...
DreMAx
post Nov 4 2009, 10:19 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

First year, finals over already. The one to finish first was the CE students followed by EE and EP and lastly ME.
DreMAx
post Nov 4 2009, 10:37 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Me taking thermo1 next sem... tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Nov 4 2009, 11:01 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(frostworld @ Nov 4 2009, 10:59 PM)
final subject registration is open for all? i tot it's only for those who didnt do the registration on the ticket day.
Actually I have one more subject which I didn't add because it clashes with my other subjects... Can do right on Saturday?
DreMAx
post Nov 4 2009, 11:06 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(frostworld @ Nov 4 2009, 11:04 PM)
u got email from registra right? the important dates thing, and final notice thingy.
check it up, coz i know some is just for those who never register anything on the day.
Hooking up to that email now. What's about the final notice?
DreMAx
post Nov 4 2009, 11:20 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Oh that one I took note. This Saturday see how le.
DreMAx
post Nov 4 2009, 11:39 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Thanks for reminding tongue.gif Saturday I need to add up one subject initially on my study plan... haiz.. that time it was all because I couldn't load the registration page at home...
DreMAx
post Nov 5 2009, 11:52 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(frostworld @ Nov 4 2009, 11:46 PM)
FINAL SUBJECT REGISTRATION

Students who attempted the Subject Pre-Registration Session on 10 Oct. 2009 but were unsuccessful in registering any subjects because of clashes or unavailability of places, are not required to be present on 7 Nov. 2009.

And that happened to me. 1 subject clash which is my lab...
DreMAx
post Nov 5 2009, 01:57 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(frostworld @ Nov 5 2009, 12:37 PM)
are not required to be present on 7 Nov. 2009.

means u are not required to go wor. clash got ntg u can do.
u can only wait the drop session which is in december, that time u hope ppl drop a slot which u no clash one lo.
Aiya... Read wrongly... OK la so save me the trouble to get there, save my petrol and my Touch n Go cost tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Nov 6 2009, 01:09 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(frostworld @ Nov 5 2009, 11:23 PM)
lol, then is good lah.
at least i helped u, haha.
Sorry for the trouble. Thanks for reminding me in a way though. I really read that email wrongly.
DreMAx
post Nov 6 2009, 11:56 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(frostworld @ Nov 6 2009, 02:49 AM)
Its important to me also, as u remind me if its really a day to register then me too have to go. Becoz i have a subject to add and one to drop. lol.

always have the feeling that no exam is more tiring than during exam, lol.
We are reminding each other. So now I've just got to wait till the add drop session to add my lab...

I've got to agree that having exams doesn't makes us feel tired but after the exams it's really tiring.

QUOTE(Stefanov @ Nov 6 2009, 04:25 AM)
so how's everyone?
with exam over, now waiting for results come out
can't wait for the results.

3 weeks break, what's you guys plans?

so, there's a version 3 thread.
i don't have the power/ability to close a thread
so, TS you can close this.

cheers
Me planning to rot at home. NOT. Actually I've got some things to follow up prior to some coming camp. Then, I just finished reading one of the 2 novels I bought 2 days ago. Still another one left.

Anyone wanna go ice skating? tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Nov 6 2009, 11:57 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Will PM TS for v2 to close.
DreMAx
post Nov 6 2009, 07:46 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Since V3 is already open, might as well lo close v2. I've pm-ed TS for V2 already. Thread still active.
DreMAx
post Nov 6 2009, 07:49 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

LOL time to take another step to leave the sides and start skating. I was like that also le last time. Holding the sides...

So nostalgic tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Nov 6 2009, 11:44 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(frostworld @ Nov 6 2009, 09:19 PM)
i duno how to skate!
never been. scared waste money, haha!

how come there is another thread??
maybe ts should close that one so ppl come back to this active one.
Actually you will know once you have the guts to let go of the side railings. Actually as long as you can stand on the skates itself on the ice you are save enough to skate.tongue.gif

QUOTE(garagesell @ Nov 6 2009, 09:28 PM)
sucks
Spamming?

Added on November 6, 2009, 11:47 pmI've already PMed TS to close this V2 already.

This post has been edited by DreMAx: Nov 6 2009, 11:47 PM

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0443sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:38 PM