7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v2, UNITEN Generates Professionals

DreMAx
post Oct 23 2009, 11:13 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 22 2009, 11:57 PM)
Reli ah ? Haha... I like a girl named Sxxx Yin  but i don't have the guts to tell her oso .    cry.gif  cry.gif

How can over come this fear ?

Btw , dun tin i got chance oso lar since there are so many guys chasing her now .  cry.gif  cry.gif 

And i tin i am  NOT GOOD ENOUGH if compared to other guys .  Haha...    sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I don't know who is that tongue.gif I hardly see any of the new students around maybe it's because of my timing. Not right at all. OK la beginning of this sem I did bump into some in the shuttle bus but I just exchanged smiles and that's it.

I am shy as well too ma sweat.gif

QUOTE(mennmenn @ Oct 23 2009, 10:42 AM)
haha..agree agree study more important..haha..bt u sounds reluctant to say that.. tongue.gif
lolz..i knw that gal..very nice gal..and cute too..
dont b so humble...u can jz talk to her as a friend 1st..who knws wat will happen next right??
i need too..haha..
LOL me reluctant to say study is more important? laugh.gif Actually not really mate, I am more keen on my studies at the same time getting some fun around eying some girls in uni. But serious did I sound really reluctant?
DreMAx
post Oct 23 2009, 10:44 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 23 2009, 01:48 PM)

Added on October 23, 2009, 2:03 pm

NO. Dun tin u noe me oso cos I am a Vietnamese (t.s.m) .  sweat.gif

But all my friends say i look like  Chinese ... lxs ...  tongue.gif

Haha ...

Added on October 23, 2009, 2:05 pm
Haha... I quite shy and seldom talk to a gal ... quite & low confidence ...  sweat.gif

so most of the time i dunno how to react to them...  sweat.gif

cos i always hanging with frens (boys) not girl...  sweat.gif

Maybe its time to change !  nod.gif  nod.gif
same same ... haha ...

tongue.gif
Guess we are overly shy? laugh.gif

QUOTE(mennmenn @ Oct 23 2009, 05:27 PM)
haha..abit la..i knw how sad is uniten guys..haha..some of my friends keep complaining from time to time about lack of girls..haha
haha..shy..yalo..u should..cz in uniten..the guys in my impression wont b shy..all quite muka tebal..haha
jkjk...bt then guys should take the very 1st step la..haha..it wont harm either..
I've been complaining about that since I came in last year for foundation. I can hardly believe that there can be so little look-able girls in uni cry.gif

OK la my intake last year can still see some cute ones.
DreMAx
post Oct 24 2009, 02:03 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(mennmenn @ Oct 24 2009, 02:01 AM)
there are so little look-able girls in uni??haha..
so impolite of u..haha..jkjk
although there are many guys in uni...but..
there are also very little look-able guys in uni...
not only guys, the girls facing the same problem too..haha
OK la I admit defeat tongue.gif But come to think about it, it's like a syndrome in uni that most of the people are complaining that there's ain't enough girls to look at for the guys and well for the girls, too many to look at but don't know which is the best among them tongue.gif

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 24 2009, 11:54 AM)
I completely agree with you, DreMax.

Haha...not all girls are like that - maybe u have pretty high standards for guys .

However...women are like cars depreciated after late 20s...hahaha
EHEM.... I am a guy! Since when I became a female??? cry.gif
DreMAx
post Oct 24 2009, 10:59 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 24 2009, 06:13 PM)
oops ... i am so sorry ...... u misunderstood me.....................
QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 24 2009, 07:05 PM)
haha ...I'm too desperate ???... but I don't feel any desperate, if that makes any sense... haha...  tongue.gif

ok ok ... I admit it lor ...  rclxm9.gif

U r so special to me !!! ... And I'm soooo desperate for u now and I am soooo lost without u in my life .  wub.gif  wub.gif

My life without u, makes no sense ... haha ... jkjk ... dun get angry wor  ...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Not angry just felt funny because all of a sudden I became a girl in here sweat.gif doh.gif

DreMAx
post Oct 25 2009, 02:53 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

All the best everyone for tomorrow's first day of finals. Today is really the day to chillex before the big day. smile.gif
DreMAx
post Oct 26 2009, 02:15 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 26 2009, 12:33 AM)
Be energetic !!! ... My advice is drink coffee or have caffeine before exam ...

And I recommend smoking before exam as u will feel it would help u relax ...

Ur imagination will run wild and laugh when they actually give you marks for trying ...

... always works for me ... haha ...  maybe u shud try oso ...  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
Actually caffeine doesn't make me more energetic... Somehow it tends to put me to sleep better tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Oct 26 2009, 04:28 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(mennmenn @ Oct 26 2009, 04:02 PM)
wau..this is the 1st time i heard caffeine can make someone sleepy..
are u sure u r ok??haha
LOL seriously... People always say take coffee, tea or chinese tea can get you insomnia... But not for me... I tend to sleep even more soundly. tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Oct 26 2009, 11:30 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 26 2009, 05:48 PM)
I think you are so right !
o0o... yes ah ?... really ah ?... dun dun dun simply bluff ahh !!! ... So, can you share with us ??? ...I am curious to know !!! ...
QUOTE(simplicity1224 @ Oct 26 2009, 06:00 PM)
yeah..it's true...certain people caffein has no effect wan..instead of helping them to stay awake..they tend to get sleepier...hahahaha..
QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 26 2009, 06:09 PM)
o0o... like tat ah ... den how about u ??? would u like to share with us  ...since DreMax  feel so reluctant to share ...
Sorry Sorry I wasn't able to get online as in surfting since like 6.15pm until not too long ago.

To me caffeine doesn't do much on helping me to stay awake and like what simplicity1224 said. I can tahan sleepiness until I don't feel sleepy anymore too.

Used to it already since I go for jungle camps quite a lot in which I hardly sleep.
DreMAx
post Oct 27 2009, 03:16 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 27 2009, 02:05 AM)
U r so steady... den whats ur longest hour for tahan ............................. brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Longest was 2 days without sleep. That was of course that time I was in a camp la. If at home 1 and half days is the maximum. After that rclxub.gif

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 27 2009, 04:41 AM)
None of ur business oso ...

It is up to us to decide whether we wan study for final anot ...

This is our business ... den we will decide , not u ...

Who do u tin u r  ?
QUOTE(mennmenn @ Oct 27 2009, 12:06 PM)
lolz..min8333 seems offended..aiya..maybe frostworld doesnt mean anything special..haha..everyone also tahan to study final..haha
Seems like. Tahan to study is one thing. Can study or not is the other one tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Oct 27 2009, 05:31 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Good Luck to you then! Have fun too smile.gif
DreMAx
post Oct 27 2009, 08:55 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

I've got 3 more to go and it ends this Sunday tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Oct 28 2009, 05:38 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Just two more for me and I am done tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Oct 28 2009, 10:33 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 28 2009, 08:58 PM)
... not necessary ...depend on graph...

Added on October 28, 2009, 9:13 pmDreMax , since when i became a stalker d ... errr, me myself oso dunno.  OMG  !!! .....

Btw, anyone here doing foundation now ?

TQ ...
The graph depends on the overall average of the students' performance.

Erm eRm erM.... I don't know bro? Since when did you became one? Who is that girl la show me show me? tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Oct 28 2009, 11:30 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 28 2009, 10:54 PM)
Dont pretend pretend lah ...why do u feel so desperate now ...

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Me desperate? Haven't yet la bro. tongue.gif

I heard this weekend foundation students are coming back from their break. Maybe you still have a chance to meet her?
DreMAx
post Oct 29 2009, 11:29 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 29 2009, 05:16 AM)
Hopefully... I cant wait to meet her oso ... not PPOU lar ... haha...

She does look very sweet n cute ... tats y i keep thinking her ... haha...

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Then should have luck to meet her tongue.gif

Oi.. exam la dei... think of exam is more important tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Oct 30 2009, 11:00 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Another paper done. CSEB113... Was kinda like crap for me. Section C I practically gave away 30marks because I didn't know how to do. cry.gif
DreMAx
post Nov 2 2009, 09:52 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Yay finals over for me tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Nov 3 2009, 12:41 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Actually mine ended like yesterday in the morning. But only today it's really considered over for me since I am done with my presentation.
DreMAx
post Nov 3 2009, 08:13 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Somehow this thread somehow became a flaming thread. Erm, please do note that flaming and trolling aren't tolerable here in LYN if you don't want to land yourself with a warning.
DreMAx
post Nov 3 2009, 10:33 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Nov 3 2009, 11:36 AM)
Can I apply for the library ID if I'm an outsider? I just want to use the library facility during weekends. Is it possible for a non-student to apply?

Regards, Joey
If I've not mistaken outsiders can visit the library but no borrowing any books. Regarding the ID, you can check it out at the library counter itself.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0594sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:26 AM