the main campus one r?
got shisha in uniten??
wawa...
This post has been edited by akupunye: Jun 17 2009, 10:22 PM
University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v2, UNITEN Generates Professionals
Jun 17 2009, 10:09 PM
471 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: 404 error. |
uniten putrajaya campus is which one?
the main campus one r? got shisha in uniten?? wawa... This post has been edited by akupunye: Jun 17 2009, 10:22 PM |
Jun 17 2009, 10:22 PM
4,789 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Ipoh <---> Kuala Lumpur |
yes, formerly known as bangi campus. now change to putrajaya campus already. just for glamour maybe
Jun 17 2009, 11:36 PM
1,702 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Semenyih |
shisha can do in Sg Ramal or Bangi section 15
the two most active clubs are wawasan and prs. but don't think they are diverse racially. This post has been edited by exentric_nova: Jun 17 2009, 11:37 PM |
Jun 18 2009, 04:10 AM
1,551 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(Susaiput @ Jun 17 2009, 05:27 PM) lollll...awat cam banyak je name2 yg ku kenal...hohohohohoho...HOHOHOHO....MUAHAHAHAHAHA.... wooo waaaa dewa sudah bertitah wahakakakaka n to all future unitenians..welcome n may u have a splendid time in uniten...owh n dont forget...ull be very bored unless ur a study geek...so anykind of transport is extremely suggested or u could always join the clubs or anything u find interesting...4 me its pool(as in the game we play on a table much like snooker)n shisha that gets me going in u10...otherwise...ill be bored to death...huhuhu... QUOTE(dlwl @ Jun 17 2009, 10:22 PM) touche!t hats the main reason they changed it few yrs back. |
Jun 18 2009, 03:33 PM
174 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(akupunye @ Jun 17 2009, 10:09 PM) QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jun 17 2009, 11:36 PM) shisha can do in Sg Ramal or Bangi section 15 For a minute there I was thinking that I've been studying for four years in Uniten and I didn't know we had shisha inside the uni itself. haha.the two most active clubs are wawasan and prs. but don't think they are diverse racially. Uniten address pelik la. Last time Bangi campus, now Putrajaya. But address is Kajang. How? |
Jun 18 2009, 03:42 PM
Jun 18 2009, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(dlwl @ Jun 18 2009, 03:42 PM) Haha. True true. It's in the middle of nowhere leh. Not exactly in Kajang, Bangi or Putrajaya also. Just the outskirts of those 3 places LOL!Exactly my thought. People refer it as in Bangi and thats how it was named previously. But the address is Kajang. Then out of nowhere they changed the name to Putrajaya. UNITEN is really, literally, no where. |
Jun 18 2009, 04:55 PM
550 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Ampunk |
QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jun 18 2009, 04:34 PM) LOL! dunno la what they are trying to do..gila namaExactly my thought. People refer it as in Bangi and thats how it was named previously. But the address is Kajang. Then out of nowhere they changed the name to Putrajaya. UNITEN is really, literally, no where. Added on June 18, 2009, 4:57 pm QUOTE(me076310 @ Jun 15 2009, 01:38 PM) I got this email from Uniten regarding 2009 convocation, but whenever i logged-in to http://info.uniten.edu.my/info/ i can't find anything worth checking.. checked mine too..nothing» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « can anyone help me maybe 1st july?? This post has been edited by eau-rouge: Jun 18 2009, 04:57 PM |
Jun 18 2009, 10:13 PM
627 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Penang Island |
QUOTE(nick_myself @ Jun 18 2009, 03:33 PM) For a minute there I was thinking that I've been studying for four years in Uniten and I didn't know we had shisha inside the uni itself. haha. true true true..and the nearest ktm is at serdang!!.. Uniten address pelik la. Last time Bangi campus, now Putrajaya. But address is Kajang. How? |
Jun 19 2009, 02:17 AM
Jun 19 2009, 12:17 PM
1,490 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: somewhere around u |
guys, i got my local u offer ady, is UTHM, university tun hussein onn for civil engineering,
im kinda confusing now, zz. i dono want to get the offer from uniten or uthm better. zzzzzz. |
Jun 19 2009, 12:41 PM
Be reminded, UNITEN's graduate is highly regarded. Especially if Engineering course.
This is due to the difficulty of their course. But because of that as well, if you're holding a paper from UNITEN, you're going to be sought for by companies. That is if you took the effort for to find them in the first place. Disregard how the higher-ups works (pretty bad in some case), UNITEN still gives top quality education. |
Jun 19 2009, 10:00 PM
22 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jun 19 2009, 12:41 PM) Be reminded, UNITEN's graduate is highly regarded. Especially if Engineering course. i'm agree with that statement.... all engine course have cert from ice for civil, iet for electrical and IMechE for mechanical...This is due to the difficulty of their course. But because of that as well, if you're holding a paper from UNITEN, you're going to be sought for by companies. That is if you took the effort for to find them in the first place. Disregard how the higher-ups works (pretty bad in some case), UNITEN still gives top quality education. |
Jun 19 2009, 10:43 PM
288 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Here |
Jun 20 2009, 03:59 AM
1,551 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Jun 20 2009, 10:19 AM
258 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
I'm going to enroll in UNITEN next week, going to reject UNIMAS's offer to do Electronics & Telecommunications Engineering there. Any Chinese female currently studying in UNITEN or going next week?
Edited: Anyone here taking full PTPTN loan for engineering course (degree) in UNITEN? This post has been edited by ISFJ: Jun 20 2009, 10:48 AM |
Jun 20 2009, 11:29 AM
1,173 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Port Dickson |
ISFJ, what course are you taking?
I took the 13.5k per year ptptn loan. |
Jun 20 2009, 11:37 AM
258 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Jun 20 2009, 11:40 AM
1,173 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Port Dickson |
Yes, it is possible. almost all who applied for ptptn that i know of in uniten got it.
Jun 20 2009, 11:43 AM
depends on your parents' pay also. but most probably you'll get the loan when you apply here, just a matter of full or half loan
| Change to: | 0.0212sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:31 PM |