Butler butler
This post has been edited by KTCY: Jun 1 2009, 02:18 AM
*:-☆-:* Confessions of A Broken Heart v20 *:-☆-:*, *~All you do is be strong & move along~*
Jun 1 2009, 01:55 AM
12,505 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Triumph in the Skies Status:In LoV3 Again |
I'm back. I did what I planned. And quote of the day "i feel that whatever you did for me is wat a fren should do for me"
Butler butler This post has been edited by KTCY: Jun 1 2009, 02:18 AM |
Jun 1 2009, 06:21 AM
4,852 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Jun 1 2009, 08:36 AM
112 posts Joined: May 2008 From: /k variants |
good morning ~
Jun 1 2009, 08:49 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2009 From: klang |
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 26 2009, 09:55 PM) ++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[v 20]++ We welcome :- * Broken heart * Pathetic people * Desperate people * Freelancer who love to help people ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Thread for those who :- * look for friends * Just break up and want to express * Release tension * Discuss love * Seek advise * Encourage people * Convince people Also, "rant when one's single, and rant when one's attached". So feel free to express yourself here! ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Confession Of Broken Heart:- * What's not yours, It's not. What's yours, It will eventually come. * No man or woman is worth your tears, and the one who is, won't make you cry. * Just because someone doesn't love you the way you want them to, doesn't mean they don't love you with all they have. * Don't waste your time on a man/woman, who isn't willing to waste their time on you. * "a woman who would steal your love, when your love is all you really have, ISN'T much of a woman" * the worst thing a woman can do it let you fall in love with her when she never intend to catch it *There is only one rule here to follow which is to RESPECT PEOPLE. If you do not know how to show it then please stay away from this thread and go learn first. Please keep discussions clean. Thank you. We do not hope this thread got closed because of people who don't understand simple english here. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ USERBAR~! ![]() CODE [img]http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/9971/coabhgo2np9.png[/img] ![]() CODE [IMG]http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/8416/coabh3ez9.png[/IMG] Credit to eXPeri3nc3 for the user bar ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Members of COBH:- Retired / Elite » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Current Senior » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « New Generation of COBH » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Old thread,V17 ------------------------------------------------------------------------ New Section: Compiled Stories / Examples / Real Life Situations / Field Report / Whatever you call it By lucifer401 (eXP's Note -- He's on the "Let's Just Be Friends" ladder as the attraction isn't there. Good writing piece, kudos.) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « By anonymous (Result of conveying the wrong message to the opposite sex) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « By adriane_1707 (After listening to COABH's advisors (lol) advices she did the right thing) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « By silverhawk (What is kino? Kinokuniya?) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « By BelowAverage (Script won't really work in conversations...) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « By miyakochan89 (In answering eXPeri3nc3's question) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « By Cheesenium (Courting Girls are like studying for Rocket Science?) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « By idunnolol (Opportunity) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « By idunnolol (Field Report) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « By eXP (will girls envy / angry when her bf/friend play dota?) <- yes I did it forthelulz » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « IF the following articles / quotes helped you in any way, please say thanks in the thread! Please PM me if you have anything you want to put on the first post.Thanks. Hall Of Fame v17. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hall of Fame v18. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 1 2009, 09:12 AM
4,852 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Please unquote the first post,please.
What happen,by the way? |
Jun 1 2009, 10:54 AM
I kena reject once again
Jun 1 2009, 11:16 AM
731 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
congrats KTCY, now fantasy days are past, welcome to reality, join us!
n oh, good morning fellas. |
Jun 1 2009, 11:33 AM
Meh, I hate the sentence that she throw to me. WTF man.
"i feel that whatever you did for me is wat a fren should do for me" |
Jun 1 2009, 11:43 AM
that sucks, I do believe u've done more than just what a friend could do.
maybe her heart is never meant for u katie... well chill and sulk for awhile, be sad and sorrow...n hateful....ur mind will soon grow tired of it, and u will be back on track where u from katie, maybe we can hangout together sometime for a movie or yc, with ___mill along lol |
Jun 1 2009, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Jun 1 2009, 11:43 AM) that sucks, I do believe u've done more than just what a friend could do. Ahha. That sentences sucks. make me feel like I'm nothing but a butler. maybe her heart is never meant for u katie... well chill and sulk for awhile, be sad and sorrow...n hateful....ur mind will soon grow tired of it, and u will be back on track where u from katie, maybe we can hangout together sometime for a movie or yc, with ___mill along lol Told her I couldn't be friend with her anymore. End of story. A new beginning today. 1st June 2009 I from Penang anyway. |
Jun 1 2009, 11:57 AM
whoa u serious? u told her "we cant be friends liao"
ur balls are made of steel man~~~~ i cant say that to my ex, coz that time my egg half-boiled d >.< u got the guts! |
Jun 1 2009, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Jun 1 2009, 11:57 AM) whoa u serious? u told her "we cant be friends liao" ur balls are made of steel man~~~~ i cant say that to my ex, coz that time my egg half-boiled d >.< u got the guts! I relaly want to clear off the complicated relationship between me and her. I couldn't accept the current ongoing situation so I told her I really can't make it and maybe in future when the days I can accept her back as friend, I will find her. |
Jun 1 2009, 12:06 PM
^ thats actually the right way to do anyway. way to go KT!
hope u'll find better girl soon aight ? |
Jun 1 2009, 12:15 PM
Jun 1 2009, 12:23 PM
Yes yes yes...
quote from Men's Health I read before.. "The way to live a life after a break up , is to cut off all sorts of way of communicating, be it text messages, facebook, hanging out... whatever that could make u remind yourself of her. If she ever asked "can we still be friends?" , answer her right in the face with "sure, maybe 3 years later" |
Jun 1 2009, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Jun 1 2009, 12:23 PM) Yes yes yes... Yesh. I did the right thing quote from Men's Health I read before.. "The way to live a life after a break up , is to cut off all sorts of way of communicating, be it text messages, facebook, hanging out... whatever that could make u remind yourself of her. If she ever asked "can we still be friends?" , answer her right in the face with "sure, maybe 3 years later" |
Jun 1 2009, 12:32 PM
Jun 1 2009, 12:43 PM
Mill, I feel sorry for her as she really kinda indecisive person. Anyway, life goes on. She just someone that appear in my life to give me an experience that make me more mature in handling stuff like this in future
Jun 1 2009, 12:43 PM
well, as I always say...
if I have a way to fix people, I'd do it... I'd expose it, regardless if it's doable by myself, or not... coz if I cant, doesnt mean that everybody else cant too ^^ 1 cent. |
Jun 1 2009, 12:47 PM
I thought I couldn't say it out too. Was at the place I first get to know her but I couldn't voice it out. But after that I think I really should clear the shit off
| Change to: | 0.0372sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:37 AM |