19 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

*:-☆-:* Confessions of A Broken Heart v20 *:-☆-:*, *~All you do is be strong & move along~*

KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:08 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Krovaxq haven't answer my question in previous thread sad.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:09 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 26 2009, 10:09 PM)
What was the question?
Win MOQ. What's that ? unsure.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:22 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Okla to let the topic of this thread goes on, I confess that I had a broken heart. Please talk to me sad.gif

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by KTCY: May 26 2009, 10:22 PM
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:27 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Because you still care about her, that's why you stlil cling at her tongue.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:30 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 26 2009, 10:28 PM)
*sigh cry.gif

I have to learn how to let go.
Daughtry - Over You icon_rolleyes.gif

And when you slammed the front door shut,
A lot of others opened up,
So did my eyes so I could see
That you never were the best for me

KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:32 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ May 26 2009, 10:30 PM)
it's ok cheese, take urself. forcing to let go isnt a good thing anyway, coz it can always come back to haunt u. so slowly aight? u'll let her go eventually.

as for me, im  already 80% ok about the past. the other 20% emo comes n goes. lol no biggie. sure i can handle it smile.gif
Same. I feel emo when I'm alone. But with people around, even stranger, like sitting in starbucks alone won't have the sorrowness nor loneliness tongue.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:38 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

How long already ? I mean you with her ? Rejection or break up period.
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:44 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 26 2009, 10:38 PM)
It's a real distance.Im physically separated from her.More than 1000km and nothing can be done rationally to reduce the distance.It's hopeless,but somehow,i dont want to give up completely.

Nah,as long as you want to help,it will do.Experience doesnt really matter,as everyone have different opinion on an issue.

What im gonna do is,avoid contact now and destroy everything that have anything related to her.

Added on May 26, 2009, 10:39 pm

I think you'll probably laugh.Never started at all.

It's been pretty long now.More than 2 years.
To be frank, I never cling around a girl for more than 3 months after being reject.
I take time and avoid seeing her (ok, most of the time the girl will avoid me)
But this time, the girl rejected me once on Feb, get back to me on March. And till now. That's the reason I want to make a clear off between me and she. I'm tired of being a nice guy. I want to be a bad guy to her this time brows.gif cool2.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:48 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 26 2009, 10:45 PM)
She always do that.Giving me false hope. doh.gif
That's why I'm gonna screw her up after I confess tongue.gif
Not gonna meet her and I'm very sure she will miss the day without me (Ok, I tipu la this 1 tongue.gif )

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 26 2009, 10:46 PM)
Haha. I chased a girl for around 1 and a half years and got rejected 3 times before I gave up.
I won't let myself suffer for that long tongue.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:50 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 26 2009, 10:48 PM)
How you gonna screw her up? unsure.gif
Nah, was just joking. I won't hurt someone I used to care or like tongue.gif

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 26 2009, 10:49 PM)
I was young and naive? I don't know, I kept hoping and was quite delusional.
I am young also now. tongue.gif
But I ain't gonna miss other opportunity just because of a lady tongue.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:53 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 26 2009, 10:52 PM)
That's why I'm keeping my options open at the moment.
That's guy. We won't look back basically if we already decided to forget about it tongue.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:58 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Am I the youngest here ? I guess not right. Exp should be the youngest right ?
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 10:59 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ May 26 2009, 10:58 PM)
many emos emo without realising that despite saying otherwise, they actually like being emo. food for thought. biggrin.gif
Here. Me wave.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 26 2009, 10:59 PM)
I was born in 91, am 17 going on 18 in Aug. You?
Shit. I'm damn old then tongue.gif
87 here sweat.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 11:07 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ May 26 2009, 11:03 PM)
and u are kneeling down regreting crying begging ur ex bf to coming back to bcz u realise ur ex bf is so good..to u  cry.gif

and i said eamon-f**k you i dont want u back(song)

so moral of the story bad guy still got advantages..

Added on May 26, 2009, 11:04 pm
every year my faces is getting younger and younger (quote frm benjamin button)and im turnin in another way round im just 16.. biggrin.gif
Why girls / ladies like bad guy but in the end they will regret for not taking up a good guy as a bf ? sleep.gif
Really, women. Tarak boleh faham doh.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 11:08 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ May 26 2009, 11:07 PM)
er.. my ex was a good man, we couldnt be together for some reason we cant solve. plus i nv begged him to come back. hoping yes. begging no.
And why ladies like to hope while the chances is merely even 1 % ?
My case, the girl's been thinking about her ex for nearly 1 yr and a half. Till she saw the guy with another girl, still waiting. wtf ? sweat.gif doh.gif

Added on May 26, 2009, 11:10 pm
QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 26 2009, 11:08 PM)
Can ask yourself why guys want to have hot sexy girl as GF but want a good somewhat plain girl as wife.
That's so not me. Most the girl I going for, ain't hot. But still they are lots of admirer around them.

This post has been edited by KTCY: May 26 2009, 11:10 PM
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 11:13 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 26 2009, 11:11 PM)
I pity you then, because you were the rebound guy, the guy who picked her up when she fell. Sucks to be one I guess. No offence meant.
Nah, at least I know I'm 1 of the guy she been relying on. Lot of things she will be asking my opinions and etc smile.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 11:13 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ May 26 2009, 11:12 PM)
bcz this is their natural
what make u think u dont like bad girls? tongue.gif i bet u like bad girls too also??right..dont lie... tongue.gif
cry.gif im just kidding alright dont so serious..sory i ter touch ur old issue.. sad.gif
I don't. For fun, yes. For lifetime, hell no.
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 11:15 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 26 2009, 11:13 PM)
Differs between guys. But I was trying to paint a general picture. Not everyone fits into the general picture though, but most would.

Personally, my taste in girls would go more towards the middle height youngish looking girls, maybe slightly lanky and awkward but quite cute. But I still like looking at hot girls anyways.
I look at hot babes too but the fact is I know myself. I can't bang any of them so why bother getting myself in the trouble ? tongue.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 11:17 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 26 2009, 11:15 PM)
Well, you alone know best, so as long as you're satisfied and she is, then it should be fine.
Meh, don't care.
Just enjoy the moments will do. After all, I already made up my mind tongue.gif

QUOTE(__mill @ May 26 2009, 11:15 PM)
see it's the same thing isnt it? tongue.gif

myboo_1988: u're damn lucky today im in my good mood dry.gif
Fun as in hanging around. I take relationship seriously tongue.gif
KTCY
post May 26 2009, 11:20 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 26 2009, 11:18 PM)
Not like i'll take relationship for fun.
I know tongue.gif

QUOTE(p3nguin @ May 26 2009, 11:18 PM)
Haha. What is your taste in girls, I'm curious to know.
For me to know, for you to find out.

p/s : If you seriously interested, PM me. Might show you tongue.gif

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ May 26 2009, 11:18 PM)
hey then i ask u ...hw old ru man...87 only..so u now looking for lifetime meh???u get what imean
Yes smile.gif
Am looking for a lifetime partner.

Added on May 26, 2009, 11:21 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 26 2009, 11:19 PM)
87,,one year older than me.Now,i feel so young. biggrin.gif
Damn. I am unker level sad.gif

QUOTE(__mill @ May 26 2009, 11:20 PM)
who does? ok fine, some random ppl takes relationship like playing kites..

not me ^^:;

how issues about guys/girls likes to send mixed signals then?
How about when a girl already knew the guy is going after her, stop flirting with the guy. Have a distance and don't give any false hope like going out with him ( the girl and the guy only).

This post has been edited by KTCY: May 26 2009, 11:21 PM

19 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:38 AM