Battlefield: Bad Company 2, PC, PS3, Xbox 360

Cynox
post Feb 9 2010, 12:58 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(madtoilet @ Feb 8 2010, 08:27 PM)
I play the game with everything on Low sad.gif

But i have to keep my resolution at 1920x1080 because any lower than that and it takes up very little of my monitor and my monitor wont let me adjust the picture to stretch sad.gif

core 2 duo E84003.0 ghz, 4gb ram and radeon 4850.
there is some setting you can change so that it stretches lower res to full screen. What is your monitor model?
Cynox
post Feb 9 2010, 11:48 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(madtoilet @ Feb 9 2010, 07:09 AM)
I'm using a syncmaster 2233sw. I hope there's something because i can't play anything on a res lower than 1080. my manual controls for stretching tell me 'option not available'. sad.gif
you should check your ATI Catalyst control centre. There is some setting that will stretch the display. Normally by default it will stretch. If you dun want stretch then only you go adjust. Your case is the other way round.. weird. laugh.gif
Cynox
post Feb 10 2010, 10:40 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

maybe less ppl skip class to play it at home nowadays. laugh.gif anyway, CNY is coming, more time for me to play. rclxm9.gif
Cynox
post Feb 10 2010, 11:47 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Feb 10 2010, 11:32 AM)
Do you have their full name?
Davis, what time you normally play? Never bump into you in any of the fragnetics server yet, only met Jerinx.
Cynox
post Mar 3 2010, 10:06 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(TimKen @ Mar 3 2010, 09:59 AM)
woot~~ the game is already available in TSB has anyone grab their copy yet ????
i'm still waiting mine hope it can arrive today or tomorrow
where have you been? v2 of this thread already reach 1000+ posts. laugh.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1324766/+1000

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.2324sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:41 PM