Effects of drinking instant nescafe ?, good or bad ??
SUSPhilHellmuth
May 23 2009, 05:25 PM, updated 17y ago
Currently i pick up the habit of drinking Nescafe 3 in 1 .... 1 day 1 packet in the morning ... 7 packets per week.
Whats the sugar level in each packet ? If i continues this habit, would i increase the risk of having diabetes ?
What about other side effects ?
Any good effects ?
thanks for helping
SUSPhilHellmuth
May 24 2009, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(JacQKit @ May 24 2009, 04:04 AM) If you take regular nescafe one packet per day,still consider okay.. Dont make it as habit until you need to drink rich nescafe one or two packet per day, rich nescafe is "pekat" than the regular one.. haihs.. but now i one morning dont drink the regular nescafe.. whole body like tak ngam like tat ... hahaha
SUSPhilHellmuth
Sep 5 2009, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(macpro2 @ Sep 5 2009, 03:17 PM) Is because of CAffein.. try Decaffeinated no putting links to your sales here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...=0#entry8399198decaf coffee is bad for health  Added on September 5, 2009, 6:29 pmQUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Sep 2 2009, 05:32 PM) But they taste so much better.. I drink it to study at night. i drink it to able to withstand > 5 games of dota at night This post has been edited by PhilHellmuth: Sep 5 2009, 06:29 PM