well, i did paid. because it's already exceed my credit limit. so when their systeml should be ok back?
DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]
Jul 29 2009, 02:16 PM
1,424 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
well, i did paid. because it's already exceed my credit limit. so when their systeml should be ok back?
Jul 29 2009, 02:20 PM
72,806 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(-Y- @ Jul 29 2009, 02:16 PM) well, i did paid. because it's already exceed my credit limit. so when their systeml should be ok back? I believe with your payment, it makes the bill looks more complicated. |
Jul 29 2009, 02:25 PM
oh god.. so now, what's ur idea?
Jul 29 2009, 02:28 PM
Jul 29 2009, 02:32 PM
1,911 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Ang Mo Kio, Singapore |
wanna ask, why everytime i reload rm10, after 2 hours, they deduct my money, and left about rm3 plus.. =.=
Jul 29 2009, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Jul 29 2009, 02:32 PM) wanna ask, why everytime i reload rm10, after 2 hours, they deduct my money, and left about rm3 plus.. =.= Did you subscribe for anything? Or using GPRS or EDGE?Or you call until the call cuts off? You may enquire from the CS to know for the reason. Alternatively, you can register an account from http://www.digi.com.my/ocs and you may check your transaction history from there. |
Jul 29 2009, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 29 2009, 02:28 PM) I have no idea but you could call CS and ask them to check from their system, what is your payment history and tell them you have paid the bill, is there any way to track back in the future? yeah. i do have the proof of payment. just called the CS.. she said, the billing right now is the accumulated amount for june & july. so, there is no problem if im paying it in advance. fuh, thats a relief.. Do you have proof of payment? |
Jul 29 2009, 03:05 PM
Jul 29 2009, 04:36 PM
and she also said, if in case my line got barred (because of the credit limit), just call the CS & they can unbarred it again. the next bill will be on 12th july.
Jul 29 2009, 04:44 PM
Jul 29 2009, 04:47 PM
2,759 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(-Y- @ Jul 29 2009, 12:38 PM) question here.. i was a prepaid user. then, i convert to postpaid. my 1st bill was RM-50 (because i top up rm50) 2nd bill was RM-50 (again) - i dont know why digi waived RM50 3rd bill was normal - around RM52 but the 4th bill is outstanding. my bill is RM100+. i dont know why. but i didnt call person to long. when i check *128*1*1#, my number keep increasing eventhough i didnt make any call. is it because digi want to charge me back because they waived me at the 2nd bill? confuse here.. QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jul 29 2009, 01:08 PM) This is probably due to the postpaid billing problems that they're facing now. ya... i'm sure it's due to their postpaid billing system problem now... it's very messy and my unbilled amount din stop after 21st and kept going... i'm reaching my rm300 mark very soon! hahaaa! |
Jul 29 2009, 04:48 PM
6,562 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 29 2009, 02:11 PM) What type of spam SMS? you know which one im talking aboutWell, I do receive once in a while. Every telco has spam SMS. Extra charge RM 100. No, I didn't pay because my bill is yet to be generated and few days ago DiGi asked me to reply an SMS, it ensures that I won't be barred until 15.8.09, despite it exceeds my credit limit. they send me one everyday. will this be prevalent if i upgrade to postpaid? |
Jul 29 2009, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jul 29 2009, 04:48 PM) you know which one im talking about To be honest, I don't know which one that you meant. From DiGi itself?they send me one everyday. will this be prevalent if i upgrade to postpaid? One/day is considered OK, while some telcos send more than that. I'm using postpaid, I will receive maybe twice per week? |
Jul 29 2009, 04:52 PM
2,759 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jul 29 2009, 04:48 PM) you know which one im talking about i'm sure those ad sms are available in all telco... just depending on whether how many are they and how less are the another... they send me one everyday. will this be prevalent if i upgrade to postpaid? there is no such thing as spam free telco lor... it's their advertising marketing... live wif it... as long as they don send u sms during wee midnite hours while u r sleeping, then it's ok lar... hehe... |
Jul 29 2009, 08:32 PM
1,917 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
hi guys, sorry if i didnt make it clear on my previous post. it was the DiGi center in usj 10, taipan, subang jaya. the person also gave my father an attitude which resulted in my dad shouting at them "then cancel the f***ing line la"
too bad i wasnt there to witness as i was at work.. and yeah, why the hell cant someone pay on my behalf? damn unreasonable man. i am damn busy on weekdays i wont be able to meet their deadline and yet they give me this shit attitude. what do u guys think i should o? pay or not? or give them a piece of mind? write in the newspapers? lol... media is powerful! |
Jul 29 2009, 09:00 PM
2,287 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Jul 29 2009, 08:32 PM) hi guys, sorry if i didnt make it clear on my previous post. it was the DiGi center in usj 10, taipan, subang jaya. the person also gave my father an attitude which resulted in my dad shouting at them "then cancel the f***ing line la" whats the name of the staff??too bad i wasnt there to witness as i was at work.. and yeah, why the hell cant someone pay on my behalf? damn unreasonable man. i am damn busy on weekdays i wont be able to meet their deadline and yet they give me this shit attitude. what do u guys think i should o? pay or not? or give them a piece of mind? write in the newspapers? lol... media is powerful! i know few of the staff there bcause i went there quite often.. |
Jul 30 2009, 08:21 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
65,283 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
no need to know the staff name: they REPRESENT Digi as a whole, not individually. They are the BRAND IMAGE to Digi when fronting customers. They are essentially the ESSENCE of why Digi is liked/hated.
if they are rude, means Digi is indirectly rude to us. simply ask this: WHY payment cannot be paid by some1 else? On what ground/reason the Digi staff refuse to accept payment from the dad? Let's say i'm filthy rich, kena 4D today, i going to Digi centre and say i want to pay all the customers' bills RIGHT NOW. Digi refuse to accept my money????????? <-- Imagine Digi's CFO/CEO or Service Centre Head knows about this!! More money = more revenue! Don't tell me they have *enough* of revenue already? |
Jul 30 2009, 09:23 AM
3,188 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
finally digi reveal its true colour
Jul 30 2009, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Jul 29 2009, 08:32 PM) hi guys, sorry if i didnt make it clear on my previous post. it was the DiGi center in usj 10, taipan, subang jaya. the person also gave my father an attitude which resulted in my dad shouting at them "then cancel the f***ing line la" why on earth does they wont give other ppl to pay the bill? thats weird.. well, if u really are busy, my suggestion is pay online like maybank2u or cimbclicks. on this issue, i think better u just ignore it. no big deal actually.too bad i wasnt there to witness as i was at work.. and yeah, why the hell cant someone pay on my behalf? damn unreasonable man. i am damn busy on weekdays i wont be able to meet their deadline and yet they give me this shit attitude. what do u guys think i should o? pay or not? or give them a piece of mind? write in the newspapers? lol... media is powerful! |
Jul 30 2009, 12:07 PM
593 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
any 1 receive digi sms regarding pc fair?
any 1 noe more details? |
| Change to: | 0.0304sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:21 AM |