126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

yiivei
post Jul 23 2009, 06:00 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

i received a sms from digi 2 days ago, stating that they will delay the bill for 2 weeks. does tat mean, they will delaying the bill to me by 2 weeks or they will onli close my monthly ending period by 2 weeks? coz it seems confusing..

my billing date is 21st, and yet they hav to close my balance for this particular mth..

and, can i complain to digi for the billing system? its not updated and not accurate at time..
TSfruitie
post Jul 23 2009, 06:07 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(yiivei @ Jul 23 2009, 06:00 PM)
i received a sms from digi 2 days ago, stating that they will delay the bill for 2 weeks. does tat mean, they will delaying the bill to me by 2 weeks or they will onli close my monthly ending period by 2 weeks? coz it seems confusing..

my billing date is 21st, and yet they hav to close my balance for this particular mth..

and, can i complain to digi for the billing system? its not updated and not accurate at time..
They are having serious problem with their postpaid billing this month. Bear with them, they are trying their best to rectify it. smile.gif
yiivei
post Jul 23 2009, 06:16 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 23 2009, 06:07 PM)
They are having serious problem with their postpaid billing this month. Bear with them, they are trying their best to rectify it. smile.gif
so, they juz delay the bill and not xtending the period rite?
TSfruitie
post Jul 23 2009, 06:21 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(yiivei @ Jul 23 2009, 06:16 PM)
so, they juz delay the bill and  not xtending the period rite?
I'm not so sure, mine is every month's 8th.
d@odao
post Jul 23 2009, 07:30 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 23 2009, 06:07 PM)
dg definately have billing system issue...me as main line also kena charged for calls/sms/mms with supp line...which shld be free unlimited...
did 2 times complaint only they stop the charging...but, somehow the unbilled transaction keep increasing... rclxub.gif
radi0head
post Jul 23 2009, 07:57 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(d@odao @ Jul 23 2009, 07:30 PM)
dg definately have billing system issue...me as main line also kena charged for calls/sms/mms with supp line...which shld be free unlimited...
did 2 times complaint only they stop the charging...but, somehow the unbilled transaction keep increasing... rclxub.gif
mine too... now my unbilled is reaching rm220+!! isK~ rclxub.gif

wink.gif

d@odao
post Jul 23 2009, 08:14 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jul 23 2009, 07:57 PM)
mine too... now my unbilled is reaching rm220+!! isK~  rclxub.gif 

wink.gif
did ur supp line also kena charged?...my supp line kena charged too... sweat.gif
lim_ryan
post Jul 23 2009, 08:24 PM

110 posts

i register DG50 on 1st july 2009....but still cant register OCS...Y....Y?
uhlaw
post Jul 23 2009, 08:40 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(lim_ryan @ Jul 23 2009, 08:24 PM)
You need to wait for you 1st month billing. After 1st month billing, only then you can register for OCS smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Jul 23 2009, 08:44 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(lim_ryan @ Jul 23 2009, 08:24 PM)
Usually you can register within 1 week, try to contact the CS. smile.gif
QUOTE(uhlaw @ Jul 23 2009, 08:40 PM)
You need to wait for you 1st month billing. After 1st month billing, only then you can register for OCS smile.gif
Where got such thing? doh.gif
Mine can register within 3 days, 7 days is the maximum anyway. smile.gif
d@odao
post Jul 23 2009, 09:35 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 23 2009, 08:44 PM)
Usually you can register within 1 week, try to contact the CS. smile.gif

Where got such thing? doh.gif
Mine can register within 3 days, 7 days is the maximum anyway. smile.gif
yalor...my supp line is MNP from maxis, after activated can register OCS liao...
lim_ryan
post Jul 23 2009, 09:50 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Jul 23 2009, 08:40 PM)
thanks for the info...u the man
TSfruitie
post Jul 23 2009, 10:10 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(lim_ryan @ Jul 23 2009, 09:50 PM)
thanks for the info...u the man
He was giving you the wrong information and you said he is the man. doh.gif
If you can't register within 7 working days, please acknowledge DiGi CS. Mine can register within 3 days. Yours is more than 3 weeks already, something is wrong here.
SweetPuff
post Jul 24 2009, 11:52 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(sno0py @ Jul 23 2009, 02:53 PM)
Yeap. I chose Digi Prepaid...
i called Digi CS, but dont have the selection they stated  icon_question.gif
As far as I know there is only 1 DiGi Prepaid plan that's on sale at the moment. All the others are no longer being offered.

What selection did the CS tell you to choose? I have my pal working at digi on MSN. I can help you to ask.
sno0py
post Jul 24 2009, 08:46 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jul 24 2009, 11:52 AM)
As far as I know there is only 1 DiGi Prepaid plan that's on sale at the moment. All the others are no longer being offered.

What selection did the CS tell you to choose? I have my pal working at digi on MSN. I can help you to ask.
Okay, CS said need wait for 48 hours. See how first... if still cant, i have to call again = ="
pali
post Jul 25 2009, 04:43 PM

306 posts

i'm using digi prepaid rite now..how to register for DIGI Friends and Family™ package?can i register non digi number,coz most of my family members is using celcom and maxis?how much is the charge/minit for call and SMS?
thanks in advance
radi0head
post Jul 25 2009, 05:59 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(pali @ Jul 25 2009, 04:43 PM)
i'm using digi prepaid rite now..how to register for DIGI Friends and Family™ package?can i register non digi number,coz most of my family members is using celcom and maxis?how much is the charge/minit for call and SMS?
thanks in advance
yes u can register non-digi nos into ur fnf but that's only for the digi prepaid new plan which is called 'digi prepaid'... 11+4nos...

rate? check out fruitie's first few posts in this thread... it's alwiz up to date thanks to fruitie! notworthy.gif

wink.gif

sno0py
post Jul 26 2009, 03:05 PM

307 posts

Digi no more Super SMS?
radi0head
post Jul 26 2009, 04:59 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(sno0py @ Jul 26 2009, 03:05 PM)
Digi no more Super SMS?
no more... no more DiGi I Like plan... there's only 1 plan for now... the one tat u r currently on and u got no other options to choose beside the DiGi Prepaid new plan which for first time activation, a RM3 will be deducted...

wink.gif

9M-MAS
post Jul 26 2009, 06:08 PM

1,422 posts

Question: The RM 5 cap on data prepaid plan...do I get access to EDGE or only GPRS?

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:38 PM