Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> (WTC) Venode - Chin wei shing, fund received ....... case closed

a13solut3
post Jun 1 2009, 06:43 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 1 2009, 12:54 AM)
my TAC is not with my number thats why i m only able when i m back tomorrow . And the account is MBB not PBB , and destiny zero giving me pbb account which need to work at least 2 working days so i better cash depo lah .  Is not i dont want to meet up destiny , is he dont want to meet up with me , so settle lah . Always those ppl who from outstation also say i m lucky wan whack me this whack me tat but no KL people talk to me why ar? other state more ganas ke ?  talk is easy proof it please ? I can proof my status and detail , can u ? i m sure u will starting to talk nonsense in next post !

UGPM Destiny !
Really, who care you have money? Too proud of yourself? It was you who started all this mess wasn't it? You've been whining for few days, by that time, even interbank have been processed thru if you had taken some action. Got money, keep delaying, no point of keep crabbing around here. You deserved to get a smack for causing the mess so you could wake up from what you have done. Proving status and detail is all nothing unless you have started to take an effort to bank in and give a print out slip. ( This method is the easiest ) yet you still have a lot of story. Really, I didn't know a person was busy from 6am to 12am midnight everyday. Perhaps you are earning million dollars per day? I doubt so. Pfft.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Jun 1 2009, 06:48 AM
a13solut3
post Jun 3 2009, 07:59 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 3 2009, 02:10 AM)
like tat also can ? u guys really pro man , please read the earlier thread that i say i m not IN TOWN ! .. stupid f***s u all sure say how i online ... proof to u? here u go , go google what symbol is tat , here is a hint for u , power of IPhone 3G and Maxis Broadband smile.gif .............. if tomorrow i didnt refund i pay it TRIPLE .... who cares i got money tongue.gif
Not in town doesn't mean other place doesn't have a bank. Lmao, I didn't knew there's a single town that can survive without a bank there. Especially Maybank / Public Bank. biggrin.gif

PS : I think he's laughing at us because he had a very expensive phone and 'good broadband' kaka.. Oh well whistling.gif

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Jun 3 2009, 08:00 AM

0.1073sec    0.63    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:13 PM