Jun 24 2009, 07:34 PM
803 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Lastest announcement
Type : Announcement Subject : COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD (“THE COMPANY”) Updates on Unusual Market Activity Contents : Further to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad’s letter dated 11 June 2009 and our announcements on 11 June 2009 and 16 June 2009 in relation to the unusual market activity of the Company’s shares. Append below are the updates on the revisions of margin facilities from the respective brokering houses extended to Mr Goh Kheng Peow, the Group Managing Director and Substantial Shareholder of the Company. This announcement is dated 24 June 2009. Announcement Details : Broking House 1/6/09 Margin call notice from A.A. Anthony Securities Sdn Bhd A.A. Anthony Securities Sdn Bhd 17/6/09 Reminder on margin call notice from A.A. Anthony Securities Sdn Bhd A.A. Anthony Securities Sdn Bhd 17/6/09 Margin call notice from OSK Investment Bank Berhad OSK Investment Bank Berhad The above 2 margin accounts and the rest of margin accounts have been rectified at the current moment. Added on June 24, 2009, 7:37 pm"The above 2 margin accounts and the rest of margin accounts have been rectified at the current moment" Is that mean Mr Goh has settle all the margin call at the current moment? Added on June 24, 2009, 7:55 pm QUOTE(! Love Money @ Jun 24 2009, 06:11 PM) 5 sen still can be reach... Currently you must 100% cash, waiting ci tumble to 900 points. Well just wait patiently for 5 sen to come. I Q every day, still dont able to get 7 sen.world bank predict another deeper recession is ahead... let see how much KLCI will drop... This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 24 2009, 07:58 PM |
Jun 24 2009, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 24 2009, 11:15 PM) Good...... Added on June 24, 2009, 10:27 pmwell, tomorrow the selling force should be reduce. India and melay may stop selling after read this announcement. Added on June 24, 2009, 10:29 pmActually mr Goh already unformally announce that he already settle the margin issue. But too bad it only appear in chinese new paper. Added on June 24, 2009, 10:31 pmIf tomorrow still not able to get 0.07,decide to buy some more at 0.075...... This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 24 2009, 10:31 PM |
Jun 25 2009, 07:38 AM
QUOTE(chuan80 @ Jun 25 2009, 12:58 AM) Haiz...., y you all still waiting the 0.07??? amazing, your first posting is so sharp.....I told you all, the big fish still waiting yours to Q more volume on 0.07 or 0.075, after that one shoot throw away for yours to keep as souvenir!!! Until today only the big fish playing the game, u all watch then canot tahan adi then direct go to buy 0.075!! Only the big fish know every things, own people Q, ikan bilis Q or kaki contra Q....ect..., they can see it, they will plan the strategy. |
Jun 25 2009, 08:02 AM
QUOTE(darkknight81 @ Jun 25 2009, 08:41 AM) first post does not mean that he is new in stock market... I always beliv a good director or CEO will not spend their times on trading their shares.... they should try to enhance the value of their shares..... they will not simply let go of their holdings.... This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 25 2009, 08:09 AM |
Jun 25 2009, 10:13 AM
look like today 0.075 sen also hard to get...
Added on June 25, 2009, 10:15 am QUOTE(chuan80 @ Jun 25 2009, 10:55 AM) The big fish play around 0.075~0.08 just want yours to follow from behind, the big fish want to give yours Ang Pow on 0.075. well, would like to know, how many days already you follow and the movement of compugt?This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 25 2009, 10:15 AM |
Jun 25 2009, 10:31 AM
long time to wait man...... anyone feel inpatient and thinking to throw.....?
Jun 25 2009, 12:13 PM
i currently hold 1.5 milliom... 0.07-0.075. Q for another 5000 lots to make it 2 m. be patient!!!!!!
Jun 25 2009, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 25 2009, 02:06 PM) If the hole is nice and comfortable .. why not .. if 0.08 -0.085 all sapu.... i dont mind to buy 0.09.....Thanks to Mr Goh, else I will not able to buy so many shares at almost bottom price ... Added on June 25, 2009, 1:09 pm 0.07 .. dont think so .. u see the q to buy for 0.075 can break or not .. even it break , u still need to break the 0.07 barrier .. i q for so many days since last friday .. only manage to get few hundreds lots only .. if u think it will go up , just wallup 0.08 lah |
Jun 25 2009, 02:08 PM
Jun 25 2009, 02:10 PM
Jun 25 2009, 02:18 PM
If really sapu, you are damn lucky. most of us here already wait for couple week.
Jun 25 2009, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 25 2009, 06:10 PM) 2 possible reason No more throwing from Mr Goh anymore, those absorb the shares previously throwing to take profit. It is more likely done by milliom holder retainers and follow by other small retainers as well. otherwise, how come throw 20 milliom only.either the margin issue still not resolved but weird .. there is still remaing 140k to buy at 0.075 but he didnt throw .. another reason is there is a big buyer manage to get it at 0.07 .. so he throw now at 0.075 to make quick profit .. it will be big profit for hugh volume sales .. This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 25 2009, 07:56 PM |
Jun 25 2009, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(chuan80 @ Jun 26 2009, 12:27 AM) I told yours already ma, this counter only show-off nia (tayang only), actualy the problem still maintain unsolve. The big fish do until like nothing happen, just make stable on the share price, every body look very confident with this counter. Don't kena tipu O...., earn abit can run adi, don't too greedy, don't later your life conclusion here. For contra people i told your better dun touch this counter. You also dont be over confidence, are you really new here or just register a new Id to post here to give ur generous advise and show ur great mercy to us. "actualy the problem still maintain unsolve" mind to explain a bit, what do you mean actually. Added on June 25, 2009, 11:54 pm QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 26 2009, 12:32 AM) Nothing to lose so far .. Most of us bought at 0.07 and 0.075 .. no hurry ... we will wait and see what happen .. If u scared , just sell off your share .. I dont think he bought any compugt lah, brother. Merely entertain us. This stocks are so stable where the support of 0.07 and 0.075 are so big .. This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 26 2009, 12:08 AM |
Jun 26 2009, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 26 2009, 11:49 PM) Is my duty to tell him what I know .. no matter he is fooling around or what ..... Yeah, so kind of you to teach this newbie a lesson. But I sense he is newbie in share .. the most important of playing share is patient and discipline ... Added on June 26, 2009, 11:03 pmtoday closing, monkey throw at 0.07sen ah! Mr Goh will not allow the price to drop too low, otherwise the margin call problem will appear again. This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 26 2009, 11:15 PM |
Jun 26 2009, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(chuan80 @ Jun 27 2009, 12:14 AM) Hei hei hei.....don't talk like this O....., i know i just new sign in here but that mean i new in share market...., i explain too deep with you and can you understand it all.....?? You also enter here to get a info and build up your confident only ma. I wonder last week, you already burn how many time, buy cut lost, buy again the next day, still red, cut again. Please dont expect everyone to follow the way that you trade. If you really so good, you are unlikely to buy in compugt at 0.09 sen with one shoot. The strong resistance 0.1 break easily, you catch the knife at 0.9?No matter the share is under PN17 or wat...., like a table gameble,as long as i earn money after and know how to get up from the seated, make sure don't greedy, stay long you will lose for banker. You waiting only copugates wait until when ler....???? We already turn many round with others counter adi....., i also waiting and Q to Compugates all the times, but my target price is around 0.05~0.06. |
Jun 26 2009, 11:48 PM
A very important announcement
compugt already stay in the range 0.07-0.08 for 19 trading day. |
Jun 27 2009, 01:38 PM
Jun 27 2009, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(chuan80 @ Jun 27 2009, 02:32 PM) you are going to buy, and wat is your target price?? What is your points actually? want us to throw first and follow you to buy back at 0.05 sen? Your Datuk GOh really hold 10%? are you sure?Outside public people bough until Million million share on Compugates, all waiting the Guys of Compugates goreng it to give you all wealthy and rich.....????? The Director of Compugates still remain 2+% only, wat he can do? Waiting Fun Manager come to help him to goreng ar....?? Our AIC Company CEO Datuk Goh got around 10% also quiet quiet and doing nothing at all. Some one say Goh KP starting to buy back the share, Where is the prove??!! They only control the share pricing and the margin settlement only, if still canot solve it anytime can close the shop. All the people also know lah how to find the news, wat the hell problem happen, who who dispose , who or who got how many percent....ect..! All about this is as external open market news, budak kecil pun know and this is not their internal news. How much you know that Goh KP setle their Margin??? He debt how many amount with the bank, izit settle??? Who control the share price around 0.07~0.08 and who bough who sell??? Want to know?!! Easy..i tell you all, control the share pricing ofcoz is the big fish, bough that pricing is public guy, sell to public guy is only the big fish & others big fish together, because they wan to sell also canot direct sell at di same time 2gether, share price will drop seriously, at di same time ikan bilis pun lari then finish lah. At di May09, the price goreng to 0.170, all the big fish are earn enough about more than 50% adi. Now the director dispose their share also nothing suffer about their financial loss, you all bough million million just help him to settle & re-turn over the margin. Sure they will buy back the share and goreng, time to buy back is..... WHEN you all already dispose your million million share on hand at that moment..... Stock Name : COMPUGT Date Announced : 03/06/2009 Name : Datuk Goh Tian Chuan Details of changes Type of transaction Date of change No of securities Price Transacted (RM) Acquired 20/05/2009 10,000,000 Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred : Acquired through open market Nature of interest : Direct and Indirect Direct (units) : 119,064,600 Direct (%) : 5.58 Indirect/deemed interest (units) : 14,000,000 Indirect/deemed interest (%) : 0.66 Total no of securities after change : 133,064,600 Date of notice : 27/05/2009 Base on above announcement Ur Datuk Goh only hold 6.24% and bought at quite high price.... This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 27 2009, 02:16 PM |
Jun 27 2009, 07:26 PM
| Change to: | 0.0178sec