COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD will UP
ABC2020
Jun 23 2009, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(! Love Money @ Jun 23 2009, 01:20 PM) any resources that support ur statement? now way it could drop further... my KNM now lost over 1000k liao  wrong typing? 1000K or 1k? how much to you bought to lose 1000k? This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 23 2009, 01:51 PM
ABC2020
Jun 23 2009, 01:54 PM
well, this morning selling all belong to retainers....
Added on June 23, 2009, 1:55 pmif lost only 1 k... not a big deal. you can ask around, everyone losing money.
Added on June 23, 2009, 1:57 pmif downturn continue... compugt may not look so attractive anymore. people keen to sale to keep the cash
This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 23 2009, 01:57 PM
ABC2020
Jun 23 2009, 04:49 PM
dont worry today compugt going to close at 0.075
ABC2020
Jun 23 2009, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(omione @ Jun 23 2009, 05:51 PM) Okay. Compugates closed 7.5 sen. Guess Stanly007 didn't sapu the 680,000 lots to push the price to 9 sen. Try again tomorrow. Prepare to wait for few months, the big shark still accumulate! Good news is the selling pressure already reduce.. even Ci drop badly , it didnt cause much panic throwing. Better dont put all your capital in this counter, really dont know when it will surge. Have to wait the big shark to shake off the retainers like us. This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 23 2009, 05:16 PM
ABC2020
Jun 23 2009, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(Freelancer @ Jun 23 2009, 06:15 PM) Got into the boat for the 1st time today. Hopefully it will stay afloat.  what price you go in? 0.07? Added on June 23, 2009, 5:18 pmor you are the 5000 lots buyer? Added on June 23, 2009, 5:21 pmThis counter peace of mind.... quite number of million holders here. well just need to be patient.... great potential to gain 100% This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 23 2009, 05:21 PM
ABC2020
Jun 23 2009, 05:27 PM
My God.. you are so lucky.... I Q the whole day not even get 1 lot.
Added on June 23, 2009, 5:28 pmWhich broker firm are you using?
This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 23 2009, 05:34 PM
ABC2020
Jun 23 2009, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(Freelancer @ Jun 23 2009, 06:36 PM) Yes.. especially with the huge buy queue. I keyed in the order the night before. I use OSK and always remind my remisier for fast entry into the system. I've decided and already keyed in order for another 5000 lots ('00) @ 0.070 for tomorrow morning.  i also using osk. I do key in very early in the morning and remind my remisier to submit it. well no rush for me to buy. I already got some at 0.07.
ABC2020
Jun 23 2009, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(Freelancer @ Jun 23 2009, 06:54 PM) Oh.. ok.. that's good. How many lots you've acquired so far? My target is to keep 1 mil units @ 0.07. Will let go once the price reach 0.10 at the least. Estimate: within 4 weeks. So, what do you think dude? Possible?  i also one of the million holder here. sure... only if the ci not tumble everyday. Just wait patiently for the company to announce good new. That time big shark will push up the price sharply. It happen every time when compugt stay longer enough at certain price. Added on June 23, 2009, 9:27 pmQUOTE(putraperdana @ Jun 23 2009, 07:23 PM) OHH! GAME OVER? What do you mean actually? This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 23 2009, 11:11 PM
ABC2020
Jun 23 2009, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(mynewuser @ Jun 23 2009, 11:46 PM) DOW future had no meaning lately. Future can turn RED and GREEN any time. Even future super green but actual RED also happen. If dow red again tonight............ many going to cut lose tomorrow. Dont know why red dow dont effect my mood recently. Added on June 23, 2009, 10:59 pmDow 8000 points is coming... once broke.... Ci should ready for 900 points This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 23 2009, 10:59 PM
ABC2020
Jun 24 2009, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(sjz @ Jun 24 2009, 12:53 AM) i'm using Maybank Invest (Aseambankers), it sucks. no matter how early i keyed in the order to the system even make the order for tomorrow session at 6pm the day before, my order will probably be the last to go in the Q during the pre-open phase, sometimes they even dare to key in my order 1 minute after the trading started. some more their system keeps on showing 'System is not available currently' or 'Server Busy' when i want to check my account summary like 1 out of 2 times. any better option to choose? CIMB Clicks? I prefer using broker house that belongs to major banking corporation as firstly they can be trusted and furthermore i can save all hassle of informing broking house i had banked in the money instead i just have to bank in the money to my investment account using CDM and they will detect the balance automatically Added on June 23, 2009, 11:54 pmkind of out of topic..  back to COMPUGT, today the S-Q is significantly lower (less contra kaki already) and confirmed that the couple did't dispose any share anymore as they promised.  this is a good sign yeah , pretty sure the director of compugt and his wife have stop deposing....
ABC2020
Jun 24 2009, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(lemon1987 @ Jun 24 2009, 01:03 AM) hi guys, im quite new to stock exchange, is it the right time to get compugt now... thanks Q 0.065 or 0.07. for now dont ever directly buy 0.075. just Q patiently. Well, try your luck, i dont think you able to get 0.07 unless u submit ur Q fast enough. This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 24 2009, 12:17 AM
ABC2020
Jun 24 2009, 09:56 AM
so lucky for those to get 0.07 yesterday.... today can sell with 7% profit.
Added on June 24, 2009, 9:57 amThe problem is, are you going to sell?
This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 24 2009, 09:57 AM
ABC2020
Jun 24 2009, 10:20 AM
Yesterday someone said compugt already game over because the volume is low and out of the top 20. Is that what you mean?
ABC2020
Jun 24 2009, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(Ruionkoh @ Jun 24 2009, 11:25 AM) when lar only compugt will start moving.it can slide down like nobody business but it takes nearly a month or maybe months to climb up 0.005  just wait patiently, the behaviour compugt is exactly like what you post. But slide down is unlikely anymore.
ABC2020
Jun 24 2009, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(Ruionkoh @ Jun 24 2009, 12:15 PM) hahaha alright alright will be a hero then. But actually part of my compugt I bought at high price, 0.125 lol. averaged down alil though. actually im planning to leave this counter going and look back after half a year or so lol. you will see it on the screen very often with top 20 volume, but the price still stuck over there. This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 24 2009, 11:20 AM
ABC2020
Jun 24 2009, 02:46 PM
what the hell the big player thinking actually, 78 million against 23 million.
ABC2020
Jun 24 2009, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 24 2009, 04:06 PM) Some one is playing behind .. make the seller q so long .. so those who not patient enough will throw at 0.07 ... i believe big guys q to buy at 0.07 .. expect this to drag until end of the week .. there is no way we can makan all the 0.075 .. there is no carrot to ask people to buy at 0.075 now .. well... i am patient enough to wait together the big shark. Added on June 24, 2009, 3:51 pmbig shark finally cant tahan? This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 24 2009, 03:51 PM
ABC2020
Jun 24 2009, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(Foreverwin @ Jun 24 2009, 04:59 PM) very soon will climb to no.1 seat today...  No 1 also useless ...... still stuck at 0.075
ABC2020
Jun 24 2009, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(smartly @ Jun 24 2009, 05:02 PM) purchases for 0.075 is quite substantial. smartly.... ur 5 sen still long time to wait. Added on June 24, 2009, 4:09 pmQUOTE(Freelancer @ Jun 24 2009, 05:05 PM) Ya lor.. those sellers @ 0.075 so stubborn. Once cleared sell @ 0.08 laa.  brother, are you the one Q to throw 5000 lots at 0.075? This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 24 2009, 04:09 PM
ABC2020
Jun 24 2009, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Freelancer @ Jun 24 2009, 05:19 PM) Nah.. but had I queued to sell at 0.075, I could've made RM2.5k profit within 1 day, right.  Yeah... very hard to get 0.07.. if not i thinking to sell mine. This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 24 2009, 04:28 PM