124 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD will UP

ABC2020
post Jun 18 2009, 05:45 PM

803 posts

well, look like today dont have anyone warn us Compugt going to holland.......... look at other counters, plenty drop more than 10%.
MoonRider
post Jun 18 2009, 05:49 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ Jun 18 2009, 05:45 PM)
well, look like today dont have anyone warn us Compugt going to holland.......... look at other counters, plenty drop more than 10%.
If i dont buy compugt , i will hold the other stocks .. and will be losing more 4k on paper today.

ABC2020
post Jun 18 2009, 05:54 PM

803 posts

If you hold the goreng counter which the price already shooting sky, better cut........... for compugt, peace of mind... drop from 0.175 sen to 0.065 sen, already drop 63%......

This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 18 2009, 05:55 PM
smartly
post Jun 18 2009, 06:00 PM

2,148 posts

is 0.05sen reachable ?
Takashi
post Jun 18 2009, 06:03 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ Jun 18 2009, 05:54 PM)
If you hold the goreng counter which the price already shooting sky, better cut........... for compugt, peace of mind... drop from 0.175 sen to 0.065 sen, already drop 63%......
what u mean is this counter is not advisable to hold or pay attention to??

haha anyway, i got another 100lots on 0.07 ...... hopefully the bottom line is as what i've forecasted. 0.05 is the lowest. i think ppl who planning to hold this counter... kindly prepare more cash,.. i dont think this is a short battle... might drag for 1-2 months to see rebound.
ABC2020
post Jun 18 2009, 06:08 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Jun 18 2009, 07:00 PM)
is 0.05sen reachable ?
dont know lah...... compugt drop today mainly due to margin from broker..... If really reach 0.05 or lower i will sai lang......
Takashi
post Jun 18 2009, 06:09 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Jun 18 2009, 06:00 PM)
is 0.05sen reachable ?
might be... if the all red for another 1 week. coz for those who invest on others counter and use margin to buy compugates, they will receive margin call or force sell if the market is continuous down. since the main counter the hold is running at the lost .. so the margin limit is reducing accordingly to the percentage the shares they hold....

so.... if 500 person holding 200 lots of compugates using margin... on next week they will be another 100000000 shares into the market...( haha just a thought ... no any info supported... dont worry)

anyway good luck guys... see how the AGM tomorrow.... see u there
ABC2020
post Jun 18 2009, 06:13 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(Takashi @ Jun 18 2009, 07:03 PM)
what u mean is this counter is not advisable to hold or pay attention to??

haha anyway, i got another 100lots on 0.07 ...... hopefully the bottom line is as what i've forecasted. 0.05 is the lowest. i think ppl who planning to hold this counter... kindly prepare more cash,.. i dont think this is a short battle... might drag for 1-2 months to see rebound.
I mean Compugt is safe to buy..... even ci drop to 800 points, also nothing to afraid...
Takashi
post Jun 18 2009, 06:17 PM

153 posts

no one going to AGM tomorrow?
whoknowz
post Jun 18 2009, 06:19 PM

518 posts

thats y i still holding now but in a high price ...... the last shoot up 1 monthn i go i never unload it haizzzzz. but this counter walk different path the not like other follow ci
smartly
post Jun 18 2009, 06:21 PM

2,148 posts

tongue.gif 0.05sen i load 1000lots rclxms.gif
can't go agm, still not eligible.
ABC2020
post Jun 18 2009, 06:22 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(Takashi @ Jun 18 2009, 07:09 PM)
might be... if the all red for another 1 week. coz for those who invest on others counter and use margin to buy compugates, they will receive margin call or force sell if the market is continuous down. since the main counter the hold is running at the lost .. so the margin limit is reducing accordingly to the percentage the shares they hold....

so.... if 500 person holding 200 lots of compugates using margin... on next week they will be another 100000000 shares into the market...( haha just a thought ... no any info supported... dont worry)
anyway good luck guys... see how the AGM tomorrow.... see u there
Yeah.... see how tomorrow..... hope the couple dont do anything stupid.....

Added on June 18, 2009, 6:24 pm
QUOTE(Takashi @ Jun 18 2009, 07:17 PM)
no one going to AGM tomorrow?
do you go...? must ask Mr Goh, when he going to settle the margin....

Added on June 18, 2009, 6:36 pmWish the hero..... those sapu 40% from the couple appear..... wish the 40% not sapu by us only (retainers) and Datuk Goh tian chuan which currently hold 6.24%.

This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 18 2009, 06:36 PM
omione
post Jun 18 2009, 06:50 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(omione @ Jun 15 2009, 05:49 PM)
I remember someone (I think is Smartly) said, the show will come when it is least expected. Since everyone is expecting the show to start before the AGM, I guess, the reverse psychology would be it won't come. So after the AGM when everyone is selling off the share back to the operator at reduced price, say 5 sen or 3 sen, then will the show begin. It is psychological game. The one who are well prepared wins

Added on June 15, 2009, 5:55 pm

Also remember, this is a terribly unfair game. The operator operates in the dark. We don't know what he's plan and timing are. He knows who the buyers are, how much they own. He even know the psychology of the public. He have access to all these forums. Our groaning and crying he knows. But I think the operator has time limit. He can't afford to tie up his cash in this counter indefinitely. So if we can out hold him, we shall piggy ride on him when he fries the stock price up. So diversify your funds.
I wrote last Monday that this is a psychological game. That the price will not reverse before the AGM. Looks like it is coming to past. Tomorrow is the AGM. If you have bought high, be prepared to buy when the ultimate time come. Be cool. The operator will have to move the price up eventually. I figure, that would be the time when the operator had mopped up most of the shares in the market. With so many people owning shares between 7.5-8 sen, I believe, the operator must crash the price down further to force or tire those marginal players to give up their shares. When the operator has accomplished mopping up most of the shares, he will push it up very quickly so that few will be able to buy it on its way up. Even when the price starts to go up, beware of the intended stalled to confuse the investor. Remember, the operator's final objective is to sell as many shares back to the public at an inflated price. He controls the game. Those who are strong enough to withstand the shake and jerk along the way are just coat-tailing.

I figure this is how the game is played. Nonetheless, this is how I readied my horses.
skylands
post Jun 18 2009, 07:36 PM

713 posts

btw what make u guy so confident in this share , and even will load more at 0.05 price ? dont u guy afraid of delist or any other incident ? 0.05 price is so attractive but im worrying about if masuk PN17 , or delist or other ...
! Love Money
post Jun 18 2009, 07:49 PM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Jun 18 2009, 06:00 PM)
is 0.05sen reachable ?
wah drool.gif i targeted 0.06...

enter some little money to goreng...

Added on June 18, 2009, 7:50 pmlooks like the pretty upset TS will go tomolo lor... laugh.gif

bring some shoes and aim at the director... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ! Love Money: Jun 18 2009, 07:50 PM
TSstanly007_2
post Jun 18 2009, 07:53 PM

1,436 posts

Hahaha.... tonight don't know can sleep boh..

btw, when can we know the contents/results of the AGM?
as I am not going to attend the AGM...

Added on June 18, 2009, 8:20 pm
QUOTE(! Love Money @ Jun 18 2009, 07:49 PM)
wah drool.gif i targeted 0.06...

enter some little money to goreng...

Added on June 18, 2009, 7:50 pmlooks like the pretty upset TS will go tomolo lor... laugh.gif

bring some shoes and aim at the director... laugh.gif
I am not so upset la... xD
upset cause my prediction wrong only tongue.gif

This post has been edited by stanly007_2: Jun 18 2009, 08:20 PM
omione
post Jun 18 2009, 08:59 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(skylands @ Jun 18 2009, 07:36 PM)
btw what make u guy so confident in this share , and even will load more at 0.05 price ? dont u guy afraid of delist or any other incident ? 0.05 price is so attractive but im worrying about if masuk PN17 , or delist or other ...
Good for you. Stay out.
smartly
post Jun 18 2009, 09:13 PM

2,148 posts

once i'm in at 0.05sen, everything will be fined.
it will turn up, all the way to 18sen.
sjz
post Jun 18 2009, 09:54 PM

3,879 posts

QUOTE(skylands @ Jun 18 2009, 07:36 PM)
i just don't understand why ppl keep linking low price counter with PN17 counter? doh.gif
i think a lot of ppl had explained here before, the amount of debt of compugt is very very low since they are doing distribution business not construction business which involve a large amount of capital so definitely this counter won't ended up being a PN17 counter unless the couple borrow large sum of money using their company's name then flew away which is 100% unlikely to happen

This post has been edited by sjz: Jun 18 2009, 09:55 PM
omione
post Jun 18 2009, 09:57 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Jun 18 2009, 09:13 PM)
once i'm in at 0.05sen, everything will be fined.
it will turn up, all the way to 18sen.
Have you considered, what if the price did not reach 5 sen? Will you miss the boat to 18 sen?

124 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0290sec    1.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:33 PM