COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD will UP

ZPOW
post Jun 18 2009, 10:03 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ Jun 18 2009, 09:13 PM)
once i'm in at 0.05sen, everything will be fined.
it will turn up, all the way to 18sen.
Good Good, I am trying to estimate where it will peak for each round, RM0.09, RM0.12, RM0.16 ??

If RM0.09 i sold out, i will earn 30%, and I will have 260% capacity to buy in again and wait the peak for RM0.12 and sold out
and have another 30% profit based on the 260% capacity, which means total i have 380%x2=760% capacity after second round
then buy in and wait RM0.16, then total I will have 760x30%=988%... muahaha... 1000% profit???

Added on June 18, 2009, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(sjz @ Jun 18 2009, 09:54 PM)
i just don't understand why ppl keep linking low price counter with PN17 counter? doh.gif
i think a lot of ppl had explained here before, the amount of debt of compugt is very very low since they are doing distribution business not construction business which involve a large amount of capital so definitely this counter won't ended up being a PN17 counter unless the couple borrow large sum of money using their company's name then flew away which is 100% unlikely to happen
Is good to have these ppl, they will be on the other side because their mind is not same as you.

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jun 18 2009, 10:10 PM
ABC2020
post Jun 18 2009, 10:14 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Jun 18 2009, 10:54 PM)
i just don't understand why ppl keep linking low price counter with PN17 counter? doh.gif
i think a lot of ppl had explained here before, the amount of debt of compugt is very very low since they are doing distribution business not construction business which involve a large amount of capital so definitely this counter won't ended up being a PN17 counter unless the couple borrow large sum of money using their company's name then flew away which is 100% unlikely to happen
IPO of Compugt is RM 1, listing by take over the status of one main board company in 2005 . Share split 1 to 10 in September 2007, after split the price is around 0.14 (Before split Rm 1.40) . So dont compare compugt with the company that going to close shop.

This post has been edited by ABC2020: Jun 18 2009, 11:12 PM
ZPOW
post Jun 18 2009, 10:18 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ Jun 18 2009, 10:14 PM)
IPO of Compugt is RM 1, listing by take over the status of one main board company in 2006 . Share split 1 to 10 in September 2007, after split the price is around 0.14 (Before split Rm 1.40) . So dont compare compugt with the company that going to close shop.
Correct Correct, Ordinary Share is RM0.10 based.

Now RM0.07 means it is still having 70% capacity (based on market value)

And the fact is, based on their audited account, their value should be RM0.09
A, 90% strength company... how to close shop...
smartly
post Jun 18 2009, 10:18 PM

2,148 posts

DOW in green zone, good sign, tomorrow KLCI will be green as well.
zaurus
post Jun 18 2009, 10:23 PM

37 posts

i am holding the shares too at 0.08, so just on hold for now. I dun think it'll come down to 0.05.

DJIA goes up good, VIX is down 30 points, seems bullish so far.
! Love Money
post Jun 18 2009, 10:23 PM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

rclxms.gif so optimistic...

i also hope to go up tomolo lar after dropping for 4 continueos day doh.gif

and this drop is the most heavy drop for the past few month... crazy sweat.gif
omione
post Jun 18 2009, 10:36 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(ZPOW @ Jun 18 2009, 10:03 PM)
Good Good, I am trying to estimate where it will peak for each round, RM0.09, RM0.12, RM0.16 ??

If RM0.09 i sold out, i will earn 30%, and I will have 260% capacity to buy in again and wait the peak for RM0.12 and sold out
and have another 30% profit based on the 260% capacity, which means total i have 380%x2=760% capacity after second round
then buy in and wait RM0.16, then total I will have 760x30%=988%...  muahaha... 1000% profit???
Nice dreaming. Good mathematical model. Just be careful that the bottom doesn't fall off.
sjz
post Jun 18 2009, 10:58 PM

3,879 posts

i’m holding mine at 0.08 too,not really large amount but it's still there
i would be thankful if this counter won't drop to 0.065 tomorrow
dare not hope it will up during these tough period
all my counter were red, dumping around 15k in uchitec, hope it will
rise since there will be a dividend payout at july
ZPOW
post Jun 18 2009, 11:26 PM

206 posts

lol standley sleep already ah?

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jun 18 2009, 11:27 PM
MoonRider
post Jun 18 2009, 11:32 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

Guess what .. there is no annoucment made in shareholder changes since 15 June .. something is fishy going here .... something they did not want the public to know first ..

tommroow i cant atend the AGM .. damn .. anyone go please update us in the forum ..

ABC2020
post Jun 18 2009, 11:38 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 19 2009, 12:32 AM)
Guess what .. there is no annoucment made in shareholder changes since 15 June .. something is fishy going here  .... something they did not want the public to know first ..

tommroow i cant atend the AGM .. damn .. anyone go please update us in the forum ..
Maybank start to throw??????
MoonRider
post Jun 18 2009, 11:44 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

not sure maybank throw or who throw .. but certainly a broker is throwing ..

ZPOW
post Jun 18 2009, 11:49 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 18 2009, 11:44 PM)
not sure maybank throw or who throw .. but certainly a broker is throwing ..
They cannot hide if they are throwing. It means, not throwing by them but the shortterm player who is losing the game.
Their planning is working now.
omione
post Jun 18 2009, 11:50 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 18 2009, 11:32 PM)
Guess what .. there is no annoucment made in shareholder changes since 15 June .. something is fishy going here  .... something they did not want the public to know first ..

The directors or major shareholders have up 14 days after the transactions to make the announcement. In the past few days, the selling announcement came out very fast. This tactical move is consistent will the design to frighten the public into selling. If the directors are indeed starting to buy back since Jun 15, I guess we will get to know by the end of the month.
ZPOW
post Jun 18 2009, 11:53 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(omione @ Jun 18 2009, 11:50 PM)
The directors or major shareholders have up 14 days after the transactions to make the announcement. In the past few days, the selling announcement came out very fast. This tactical move is consistent will the design to frighten the public into selling. If the directors are indeed starting to buy back since Jun 15, I guess we will get to know by the end of the month.
They cannot buy back using their own name if they want to win.
kb2005
post Jun 19 2009, 12:23 AM

Yahoo!
17,876 posts

QUOTE(rememberyou @ Jun 19 2009, 12:19 AM)
cry.gif
Why crying ?
rememberyou
post Jun 19 2009, 12:28 AM

174 posts

lost 2 month salary todays . will u crying if u were me ?
kb2005
post Jun 19 2009, 12:29 AM

Yahoo!
17,876 posts

QUOTE(rememberyou @ Jun 19 2009, 12:28 AM)
lost 2 month salary todays . will u crying if u were me ?
So sad! Nvm, pls hold it and you will gain back more than 2 months salary soon. biggrin.gif
rememberyou
post Jun 19 2009, 12:33 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 19 2009, 12:29 AM)
So sad! Nvm, pls hold it and you will gain back more than 2 months salary soon. biggrin.gif
are u sure.. i will add more lot tmw..Thank you sir
danmooncake
post Jun 19 2009, 12:52 AM

Market Up, Market Down...Wheee..
10,125 posts

QUOTE(rememberyou @ Jun 19 2009, 12:33 AM)
are u sure.. i will add more lot tmw..Thank you sir
rememberyou:
Be careful taking the advises here on this board literally. You must use your own judgment
and evaluate how much risk can you take.

Don't just BUY or SELL when people say so.. you must do a bit more research and watch for any news.

This counter is very very risky now. All indications and news seems to be bad..
Only rumors and they're hoping that they may be a 'hidden' big fish buyer will jump in to spike up this counter.
In approx. one month, it has already lost over 50% in value!

Don't want to see people get hurt! There are better counters out there!!

124 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:34 PM