♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V15 ♥♪

sanisudin
post May 19 2009, 03:17 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ May 18 2009, 08:44 PM)
Congratz on v15.
For those of you whom are complaining about Ovi Suite not detecting your tube, how come you guys don't use the Nokia PC Suite? The Ovi Suite is the one that comes with the mini-DVD in the package right? Honestly for me, the day I bought my tube I went to www.nokia.com.my and downloaded the latest Nokia PC Suite. Its been working fine for me till today.
same here...until now, the minidvd still intact in the case...

just dl th pc suites from nokia website

@J-Slade - tq for the SUPER eRIGHTsoft settings notworthy.gif
chelseafanz
post May 19 2009, 03:18 PM

398 posts

since this 5800 are express music...any user here can share their equlizer setting on the built in music player? hehe hehe...a sample pic for it will be the best o...
sahar
post May 19 2009, 03:29 PM

116 posts

This is capture from my Black Tube..hehe..Bluetooth Calypso

[attachmentid=972943]
tabletennis
post May 19 2009, 03:41 PM

641 posts

i've ask a hp shop bout the price of bh 503 bt headset...i asked why its so cheap...they say is original 1 but made in china..btw..its rm200 only...
Subzero1234
post May 19 2009, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(J-Slade @ May 19 2009, 02:34 PM)
that is not the firmware problem. It is your memory card problem. You eject your memory card and try again to test it.
same same leh, any other suggestion?
li-ion65
post May 19 2009, 03:49 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(sahar @ May 19 2009, 03:29 PM)

[attachmentid=972943]
r u phone seller?ur background pic seem like u in phone shop.. biggrin.gif
anyway,nice b.tooth u got bro..
martinchong
post May 19 2009, 03:51 PM

85 posts

Wah, so fast V15 already. Does anyone use NDrive GPS before? is it good?
chelseafanz
post May 19 2009, 04:11 PM

398 posts

anyone wanna share their EQ setting in the music player?
asrul
post May 19 2009, 04:13 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(chelseafanz @ May 19 2009, 04:11 PM)
anyone wanna share their EQ setting in the music player?
check out previous thread and they do discuss this on the first tube gathering.
alwinc
post May 19 2009, 04:16 PM

786 posts

hi, Im facing problem connecting to web via GPRS. the error msg says Packet data : Connection not allowed. even tho i already configured all gprs/mms settings. pls advice
Khewzx
post May 19 2009, 04:36 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Hotz @ May 19 2009, 03:03 PM)
icon_question.gif  I cant seem to update my 5800 XM to v21. It's currently at v11 and NSU wont work. It managed to detect the update and download it but during the software upgrade process it keeps hanging and saying "the connection failed" or something of that sort. It then suggests you to 1) remove the USB cable 2) remove your battery 3) place back the USB cable then the battery 4) hold the power button for 1 second and retry .. but it still fails.

Tried upgrading using FOTA but i getting the message "Operation canceled by server"
icon_question.gif please  cry.gif
Same version with my 5800XM and same problem with me , NSU cant update my firmware to the latest v21 , anyone can help ? I've tried it for thousands times already , still can't , HELP !!! icon_question.gif ( is it cause the version too old ? v11 ? )

This post has been edited by Khewzx: May 19 2009, 04:37 PM
chelseafanz
post May 19 2009, 05:02 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ May 19 2009, 04:13 PM)
check out previous thread and they do discuss this on the first tube gathering.
already look back to previous v12,v13 and v14 thread o...
found most of the sample given were more on bassy side...but i prefer more clarity (i assume) more on trebble side than the bass wor...
haiz...being testing on so many setting...for ages cant find one that suit me...hehe cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Geo2
post May 19 2009, 05:03 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(alwinc @ May 19 2009, 04:16 PM)
hi, Im facing problem connecting to web via GPRS. the error msg says Packet data : Connection not allowed. even tho i already configured all gprs/mms settings. pls advice
go to your own provider website and check there, after that they will send you message to run the setting in your phone

alwinc
post May 19 2009, 05:32 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(Geo2 @ May 19 2009, 05:03 PM)
go to your own provider website and check there, after that they will send you message to run the setting in your phone
All the settings already configured. the error is due to some sort of connection restriction.. need to know where to fix it
teck_dq
post May 19 2009, 05:35 PM

~`HorriBLe Ador@bLe'~
1,148 posts

i just update my firmware to the latest one...thanks for the guide TS thumbup.gif
asrul
post May 19 2009, 05:37 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(teck_dq @ May 19 2009, 05:35 PM)
i just update my firmware to the latest one...thanks for the guide TS thumbup.gif
feeling much better now? brows.gif
teck_dq
post May 19 2009, 05:39 PM

~`HorriBLe Ador@bLe'~
1,148 posts

off course bro..really loves it..rclxm9.gif
FaezFarhan
post May 19 2009, 06:05 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(sahar @ May 19 2009, 03:29 PM)

[attachmentid=972943]
wow nice.. how much is it and how's the performance?
mynokia5800
post May 19 2009, 06:05 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(alwinc @ May 19 2009, 05:32 PM)
All the settings already configured. the error is due to some sort of connection restriction..  need to know where to fix it
Can check on this?
Go to your SETTING -> Connectivity -> Admin Settings --> APN Control.

See if there any APN been restrict..
Khewzx
post May 19 2009, 06:18 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(teck_dq @ May 19 2009, 05:35 PM)
What guide you mean ? can show me ? cause im facing problem , cant update my firmware to the latest.... cry.gif

128 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:50 PM