Added on May 19, 2009, 12:54 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by asrul: May 19 2009, 12:54 PM
ashwin988
post May 19 2009, 12:55 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(7giap @ May 18 2009, 04:35 PM)
wink.gif im talking about the black tube  laugh.gif
Bro i have the black tube, original by Sapura. It comes with everything like the original red and blue tubes, SO dont worry smile.gif
munak991
post May 19 2009, 01:19 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

guys my xpress 5800 got 1 problem my handset dont have sound at all...

i can only speak with my friend and family using loud speaker.... what to do?
konspiracy
post May 19 2009, 01:21 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ May 19 2009, 01:19 PM)

send to NCC to get it fixed lor
dynamike
post May 19 2009, 01:25 PM

115 posts

hi,is there an application for 5800,like iphone/htc phonebook scrolling? for uiq 3.1 yes,primetech contact. but is there any for 5800? thanx
FaezFarhan
post May 19 2009, 01:48 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ May 19 2009, 01:19 PM)

the handset either spoilt or the joint is not in contact..
dericncs
post May 19 2009, 02:21 PM

151 posts

anyone know what is the difference of registered Garmin (purchased license) and the version provided in FP for 5800?

anyone can help me?
J-Slade
post May 19 2009, 02:30 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(dericncs @ May 19 2009, 02:21 PM)
anyone know what is the difference of registered Garmin (purchased license) and the version provided in FP for 5800?

anyone can help me?
There is no difference. The instructions on the FP is the instructions to install the purchased Garmin.
Subzero1234
post May 19 2009, 02:31 PM

anyone has any problem installing application after ungrading to v21.0.025? mine will just exit out after the preparing to install message comes
J-Slade
post May 19 2009, 02:34 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(Subzero1234 @ May 19 2009, 02:31 PM)
anyone has any problem installing application after ungrading to v21.0.025? mine will just exit out after the preparing to install message comes
that is not the firmware problem. It is your memory card problem. You eject your memory card and try again to test it.
dericncs
post May 19 2009, 02:37 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ May 19 2009, 02:30 PM)
There is no difference. The instructions on the FP is the instructions to install the purchased Garmin.
then shit ady, coz i pay for the installation fees of RM80 for the hp shop...though it was pay to purchased its license...kena con d...
FaezFarhan
post May 19 2009, 02:47 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(dericncs @ May 19 2009, 02:37 PM)
then shit ady, coz i pay for the installation fees of RM80 for the hp shop...though it was pay to purchased its license...kena con d...
lol.. go back to the shop and ask for the license nod.gif
post May 19 2009, 02:50 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ May 19 2009, 02:47 PM)
lol.. go back to the shop and ask for the license  nod.gif
the shop also know uncle google wert.. showing "prove" of the license is not a problem at all..
dericncs
post May 19 2009, 02:53 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ May 19 2009, 02:47 PM)
lol.. go back to the shop and ask for the license  nod.gif
but what's the the different of getting and not getting the licensed? still not understand...coz initially when i wan to buy my tube, i told them i can find from garmin by online searching, but he told me that online is not valid one..mean no licensed...so i ask him to install his 'licensed' one...

This post has been edited by dericncs: May 19 2009, 02:57 PM
konspiracy
post May 19 2009, 02:57 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(dericncs @ May 19 2009, 02:53 PM)
but what's the the different of getting and not getting the licensed? still not understand...
one is legal the other is not lol
7giap
post May 19 2009, 02:58 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(ashwin988 @ May 19 2009, 12:55 PM)
Bro i have the black tube, original by Sapura. It comes with everything like the original red and blue tubes, SO dont worry smile.gif
notworthy.gif thx 4 the detail.. hehe

dericncs
post May 19 2009, 03:03 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(konspiracy @ May 19 2009, 02:57 PM)
one is legal the other is not lol
i get that..but both also stil can use to navigate right?
Hotz
post May 19 2009, 03:03 PM

icon_question.gif I cant seem to update my 5800 XM to v21. It's currently at v11 and NSU wont work. It managed to detect the update and download it but during the software upgrade process it keeps hanging and saying "the connection failed" or something of that sort. It then suggests you to 1) remove the USB cable 2) remove your battery 3) place back the USB cable then the battery 4) hold the power button for 1 second and retry .. but it still fails.

Tried upgrading using FOTA but i getting the message "Operation canceled by server"

icon_question.gif please cry.gif

128 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:03 AM