17 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 >Bottom

Investment Atmosfera Condominium, Puchong Jaya

dunnoyet99
post Jun 17 2013, 01:13 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jun 17 2013, 11:43 AM)
Did you have relationship problem with a girl recently ?  tongue.gif
ermmm.. pm u later... no good to say it out here...
savants
post Jun 18 2013, 12:46 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(dunnoyet99 @ Jun 17 2013, 01:13 PM)
ermmm.. pm u later... no good to say it out here...
Can pm me also? must 8 abit since we puchong people...
puchongite
post Jun 18 2013, 07:51 AM

33,590 posts

QUOTE(savants @ Jun 18 2013, 12:46 AM)
Can pm me also? must 8 abit since we puchong people...
You really so 8 one ! The poster never actually PM me lar, he say say only.
savants
post Jun 18 2013, 11:25 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jun 18 2013, 07:51 AM)
You really so 8 one ! The poster never actually PM me lar, he say say only.
Ayooo... at least something so we have something to talk about during teh tarik time! brows.gif
tmeng
post Jun 18 2013, 12:02 PM

29 posts

saw it from Villamas.. i saw the body being wrap up and bring up to the "BLACK CAR"..
Just wonder what was happened and now i know it..
May she rest in peace..
sclowe
post Aug 16 2013, 11:22 AM

73 posts

is there anybody aware there is a new rule apply to all condominium currently that window installment is not allow in yard area? May i know atmosphera condo having the same issue?

Appreciate taiko and taijie revert me asap. I need to clarify this.
DarkTemplar
post Aug 16 2013, 11:45 AM

68 posts

rule by who?
CKHong
post Sep 18 2013, 12:00 PM

1,380 posts

how much is the bank valuation for this property? Can someone kind enough to let me know ?
iandrewchong
post May 17 2014, 01:04 AM

QUOTE(CKHong @ Sep 18 2013, 12:00 PM)
how much is the bank valuation for this property? Can someone kind enough to let me know ?
How much ur unit size & any renovation ? How many car park ? Which level ? Facing wat view ? So I can check the bank value ?

U wanted the value for refinance invest other property ? Or wanna for sell ?
adellelicious
post Sep 7 2014, 05:40 PM

the lift not working sometimes and the super genius security guards are really suck and so rude to the visitor. ughhh...
cr0n05
post Jul 19 2015, 09:33 PM

51 posts

Dear Atmosfera owner, may i know if Time Fiber optic available for this condo?

thx in advance smile.gif
terrykow
post Feb 21 2016, 11:47 AM

171 posts

I went to atmosfera last week, it was really nice for own staying. Walk around the condo to survey , it is located at the hill top flat land, as compared to zefer at the hill edge. Environment is calm and windy, mostly Chinese are staying there. Landscape design is very resort feel. The security is two tiers and tight. The only problem is the traffic and the narrow road. Jam about 10 to 25 mins usually at morning peak hour 7 am to 830am. I able to talk with the local residents, they are happy and nicely staying there. Nice view from high floor. The factory and cemetery are not in view, unlike zefer or ohako. Hopefully the proposed link to pj and kesas were able to build in near future to relieve traffic load.
HELLO HELLO
post Feb 21 2016, 03:00 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(terrykow @ Feb 21 2016, 11:47 AM)
I went to atmosfera last week, it was really nice for own staying. Walk around the condo to survey , it is located at the hill top flat land, as compared to zefer at the hill edge. Environment is calm and windy, mostly Chinese are staying there. Landscape design is very resort feel. The security is two tiers and tight. The only problem is the traffic and the narrow road. Jam about 10 to 25 mins usually at morning peak hour 7 am to 830am. I able to talk with the local residents, they are happy and nicely staying there. Nice view from high floor. The factory and cemetery are not in view, unlike zefer or ohako. Hopefully the proposed link to pj and kesas were able to build in near future to relieve traffic load.
Last year my friend sold her unit Sibeh good price. During serious water crisis, only this condo no water shortage problem at all. No need worry about water. But other condos around it all face water shortage problem.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Feb 21 2016, 03:01 PM
terrykow
post Feb 21 2016, 05:45 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Feb 21 2016, 03:00 PM)
Last year my friend sold her unit Sibeh good price. During serious water crisis, only this condo no water shortage problem at all. No need worry about water. But other condos around it all face water shortage problem.
I m a fengshui believer, this condo is located on flat land at hill top, the back is supported by few condos behind like impian height and villamas, also just happen that the two towers of zefer located at both sides like the guard to the left and right, while the infinity pool of the zefer build at the front of atmosfera, collecting qi at front. Look at the land of the whole bukit tandang, it is actually embrace by the kelang river. The negative qi from the cemetery at pjs can't pass by to this land, as Chinese classic fengshui said 气遇水则止。Not bad for fengshui.
nexona88
post Feb 21 2016, 06:58 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,419 posts

good place to say. a lot Chinese too rclxms.gif
cr0n05
post Mar 9 2016, 11:06 AM

51 posts

Hi, I'm new owner. My unit at block b. May I know the operation hour for the management office?
Or owner can advise the contact no.?

Thx
flyingkite825
post Nov 30 2016, 12:20 PM

14 posts

I am.planning to get one unit here...(or Parc ville)...may I know so far how is the security...and how to manage the car park issues? Can we rent a car park from management ?
iori618
post Apr 3 2018, 03:19 PM

hi all, i want to let go my unit (pic is the unit) at Atmosfera 1700sf for 900k, referrals and agents are welcome. TQ

AskarPerang
post Oct 7 2019, 04:53 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Cheap lelong unit check in. 1700sqft. Check the above posting above want to sell at 900k?
Here, you can get at 50% cheaper?

B-07-09, Kondominium Atmosfera
Reserve price 🔥🔥RM 459,300🔥🔥
Freehold
1700 sqft
Auction: 15-Oct-2019 (Tue)
*Non bumi lot

Previous Auction(s) for this property
Auction Date Price
2019-09-13 RM510,300.00
2019-08-15 RM567,000.00
2019-07-15 RM630,000.00
2019-06-14 RM700,000.00
vinceleo
post Oct 13 2019, 04:26 AM

1,023 posts

Was this unit finally sold?

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 7 2019, 04:53 PM)
Cheap lelong unit check in. 1700sqft. Check the above posting above want to sell at 900k?
Here, you can get at 50% cheaper?

B-07-09, Kondominium Atmosfera
Reserve price 🔥🔥RM 459,300🔥🔥
Freehold
1700 sqft
Auction: 15-Oct-2019 (Tue)
*Non bumi lot

Previous Auction(s) for this property
Auction Date  Price
2019-09-13  RM510,300.00
2019-08-15  RM567,000.00