125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

Stock Market VERSION 26, Baby bull @ Baby bear ?

dsugums
post May 18 2009, 11:47 AM

607 posts

I think you are right. I think it just a normal correction since most stocks are overbought on the charts. Once it hit 50% rate, it will rebound. Bought myself Sealink since it is giving away 4 sen dividend in July.

Uncle and Aunties are scared shit now and start selling to lock in profit or simply cutting loss. If the CI closes above 1005, then it should be safer,

This post has been edited by dsugums: May 18 2009, 11:49 AM
ABC2020
post May 18 2009, 11:49 AM

803 posts

If us really recover very soon, wonder why termasek depose all the share in Bank of American with huge lost....
MoonRider
post May 18 2009, 11:50 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

Lets see .. dont think will go in for now .. maybe wed and thu ..

SKY 1809
post May 18 2009, 11:53 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ May 18 2009, 11:49 AM)
If us really recover very soon, wonder why termasek depose all the share in Bank of American with huge lost....
Well, there will be more right issues, year after year, until you find big holes in their pockets.

US Government can print more money to support the banks , Singapore cannot.
David_Brent
post May 18 2009, 11:55 AM

Caveat Emptor
3,423 posts

Added on May 18, 2009, 11:13 amanyone into HARTA? Rubber counters?

[/quote]

Yes...I am the proud owner of 50 lots of HARTA. Very happy with it. Great company. Good management. smile.gif

ABC2020

803 posts

dow: -89
omores

1,667 posts

Confession time. My fingers itched already. Hehehe.
panasonic88
post May 18 2009, 11:56 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(sharesa @ May 18 2009, 11:43 AM)
there is not another financial crisis coming 2nd round, or there is?
If not another crisis, then shares pricesĀ  drop should have some cushion.
the recent rebound lasted for a whooping 5-weeks time, which is consider LONG.
analyst said that there will be another rebound on Q3, before another great slump hitting us on 2010.

QUOTE(dsugums @ May 18 2009, 11:47 AM)
I think you are right. I think it just a normal correction since most stocks are overbought on the charts. Once it hit 50% rate, it will rebound. Bought myself Sealink since it is giving away 4 sen dividend in July.

Uncle and Aunties are scared shit now and start selling to lock in profit or simply cutting loss. If the CI closes above 1005, then it should be safer,
i am eyeing on sealink for its 4 sens TE div as well.
"eyes white white" (cantonese) see it jumped from 40 sens to highest 7x sens, within a month.

at the price of 62 sens, you're still getting a approx 6.4% yeild.
me being kiasu, waiting for it to drop further. meantime, i'm watching panamy closely too.

This post has been edited by panasonic88: May 18 2009, 11:58 AM
edwin32us
post May 18 2009, 12:02 PM

593 posts

[quote=David_Brent,May 18 2009, 11:55 AM]

[/quote]

Yes...I am the proud owner of 50 lots of HARTA. Very happy with it. Great company. Good management. smile.gif

[/quote]

Good news for Harta owner

OSK is keeping its "buy" recommendation on Hartalega Holdings Bhd, saying it likes the company's market leadership in the production of high quality nitrile examination gloves.

OSK also revised its target price on the stock to RM4.10.

The research outfit also noted that Hartalega's FY09 results came in above expectations.

The better-than-expected results were mainly contributed by new advanced high capacity production line, production efficiency, a more favourable exchange rate and a higher nitrile gloves sales mix.

http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...icle/index_html
dsugums
post May 18 2009, 12:05 PM

607 posts

CI recovering. Might drop some more after lunch opening. Too many T4 deliveries.
David_Brent
post May 18 2009, 12:08 PM

Caveat Emptor
3,423 posts

Good news for Harta owner

OSK is keeping its "buy" recommendation on Hartalega Holdings Bhd, saying it likes the company's market leadership in the production of high quality nitrile examination gloves.

OSK also revised its target price on the stock to RM4.10.

The research outfit also noted that Hartalega's FY09 results came in above expectations.

The better-than-expected results were mainly contributed by new advanced high capacity production line, production efficiency, a more favourable exchange rate and a higher nitrile gloves sales mix.

http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM...icle/index_html

Yes...Good operation and worth having as the Piggy Sneeze is going to spread. Slipped a bit to 3.46 this morning...wondering to get some more..... hmm.gif

kinwawa
post May 18 2009, 12:08 PM

2,181 posts

no need rush..patient patient..... smile.gif
David_Brent
post May 18 2009, 12:12 PM

Caveat Emptor
3,423 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 18 2009, 11:56 AM)
... waiting for it to drop further. meantime, i'm watching panamy closely too.
Are you interested in Panamy for the dividend or the yield? I've been looking at that one - but seems like liquidlty may be a problem...also some quality issues reported....

Just wondering.... hmm.gif
omores
post May 18 2009, 12:12 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(kinwawa @ May 18 2009, 12:08 PM)
no need rush..patient patient..... smile.gif
Already bought KNM at 72 cents and qing for TIME at 18 cents. Did I shotgun again?
virtualgay
post May 18 2009, 12:13 PM

3,290 posts

QUOTE(David_Brent @ May 18 2009, 11:55 AM)

entry price?
i am entering in the noon market...

Added on May 18, 2009, 12:14 pm
QUOTE(David_Brent @ May 18 2009, 12:12 PM)
Are you interested in Panamy for the dividend or the yield? I've been looking at that one - but seems like liquidlty may be a problem...also some quality issues reported....

Just wondering.... hmm.gif
volume just 43 how to trade...

This post has been edited by virtualgay: May 18 2009, 12:14 PM
panasonic88
post May 18 2009, 12:14 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(omores @ May 18 2009, 12:12 PM)
Already bought KNM at 72 cents and qing for TIME at 18 cents. Did I shotgun again?
dare devil shocking.gif
tessei
post May 18 2009, 12:16 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(dsugums @ May 18 2009, 11:47 AM)

tday should stay above 1000pt so tat hav time to sell, if tonite DOW RED again then CI tomorrow GAPPED DOWN.... that's how to drop slow2 then next day dropping more.. at least support at magic no 888pt as usual ... b4 slowly towards 950pt(could be stong support around here - FIBO 50%, gap support, previous resistance b'come support- atleast 3-4x b4 this)

virtualgay
post May 18 2009, 12:16 PM

3,290 posts

why knm become a dash on the selling price?
tessei
post May 18 2009, 12:18 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ May 18 2009, 12:13 PM)
entry price?
i am entering in the noon market...

Added on May 18, 2009, 12:14 pm
volume just 43 how to trade...
this counter don't trade lor... buy and hold and forget about it... just wait for cheque onli lorr
virtualgay
post May 18 2009, 12:19 PM

3,290 posts

need to makan..... joining back by noon...

125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0163sec    1.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:00 AM