92 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Courier services in Malaysia, ... 18 in the list now

Mcrae
post Jan 8 2005, 08:21 AM

fu la weh...
955 posts

if send parcel using dhl from sarawak to ipoh, guys do you know how many days it will reach ??
TSonemilimeter
post Jan 8 2005, 01:16 PM

1,132 posts

Should be ONE day.
wecha
post Jan 14 2005, 01:42 PM

108 posts

how is Fedex compare to DHL?
scleon
post Jan 14 2005, 01:47 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(Mcrae @ Jan 8 2005, 08:21 AM)
if send parcel using dhl from sarawak to ipoh, guys do you know how many days it will reach ??
I suggest you don t use dhl!! Very expensive!! Use Nationwide!! It is very cheap using it from my town!! i think around RM 8 per kg only!! If you use company account, even cheaper!! Check it from your town?? Different town different rate!!

And it take one day!! For sure!!
wecha
post Jan 14 2005, 01:49 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(scleon @ Jan 14 2005, 01:47 PM)
I suggest you don t use dhl!! Very expensive!! Use Nationwide!! It is very cheap using it from my town!! i think around RM 8 per kg only!! If you use company account, even cheaper!! Check it from your town?? Different town different rate!!

And it take one  day!! For sure!!
nowaday flight also cheap, no wonder courier service can be expand so fast, service can also be so fast
TSonemilimeter
post Jan 14 2005, 02:27 PM

1,132 posts

I prefer Fedex to DHL.
imk
post Jan 14 2005, 02:36 PM

166 posts

stay away from kangaroo, no responsibility whatsoever if they lost your stuff they will blame anything that can be blamed except themselves.
bear1305
post Jan 15 2005, 01:42 AM

34 posts

city link also is not tht good coz they do delay in sending the stuff they get and sometimes even break promises when they arranged to come at certain times....
TSonemilimeter
post Jan 15 2005, 09:38 AM

1,132 posts

FXP service centre sent a NationWide courier to pick my printer. However, they did not provide any receipt when they collected the printer. They suggested to fax the receipt to me. As I don't have fax machine, I went to NationWide branch to collect the receipt myself.
siaokia
post Jan 15 2005, 11:14 AM

HIii.. HikHikHik!!
1,811 posts

need help here, POst from singapore to malaysia using FEdex need HOw much? thanks~ around 1kg things thanks you
TSonemilimeter
post Jan 15 2005, 11:37 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(siaokia @ Jan 15 2005, 11:14 AM)
need help here, POst from singapore to malaysia using FEdex need HOw much? thanks~ around 1kg things  thanks you
If you have the postcodes (singapore and malaysia), you can check the price at Fedex website. Hope it helps. smile.gif

bangky
post Jan 15 2005, 10:54 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(David.Lim @ Nov 24 2004, 01:13 PM)
Got...at Tampin there
but ride from tampin to the town side abit far also.. -__-"
GodLuvSxS
post Jan 16 2005, 10:07 AM

1,359 posts

I'm going to send a small package to Auckland, New Zealand, it's my first time to do so, any ideal courier company for recommendation? Is it realiable to send with PosLaju? Usually how many days it takes to get it sent over there? Any steps to follow like how to do the packaging ... thanks for you guy's attention wink.gif
joeylny
post Jan 17 2005, 02:08 PM

555 posts

poslaju is fine wif me...havent really tried others...
TSonemilimeter
post Jan 17 2005, 04:54 PM

1,132 posts

Poslaju
LESS than 1kg -> RM4.73

True?
ben3003
post Jan 18 2005, 05:49 PM

10,859 posts

hmm if i wan to send a gift about 500-1000g to kota kinabalu, how much will it cost? I need a safe and secured courier becos i don wan my things broke or spoiled. Can i ask the ppl go to the courier office to take? I don wan deliver to my friend house de.
aaronpang
post Jan 18 2005, 05:58 PM

Cat Exterminator
1,979 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jan 18 2005, 05:49 PM)
hmm if i wan to send a gift about 500-1000g to kota kinabalu, how much will it cost? I need a safe and secured courier becos i don wan my things broke or spoiled. Can i ask the ppl go to the courier office to take? I don wan deliver to my friend house de.
You can use DHL and liase with the Cust Service people to have your friends pickup at their agent office in Sandakan, Lahad Datu, Labuan or KK.

This post has been edited by aaronpang: Jan 18 2005, 06:01 PM
casablanca2
post Jan 19 2005, 10:51 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(avrilfreak87 @ Nov 27 2004, 03:04 AM)
last time got a package from GDex by hitz.fm
a cd... when i recieved it..
the casing all crack already...
i use pos laju so far no prob...
same thing happen to me with GDex...
item posted to me is cracked and spoiled mad.gif
say TAK NAK to GDex
ben3003
post Jan 20 2005, 09:49 PM

10,859 posts

if say i wan send to my friend house but when the delivery arrived he/she is not at home then how? Will they leave the item there?
GodLuvSxS
post Jan 22 2005, 03:45 AM

1,359 posts

May I know that usually how many days for Pos Laju service to send a package from Malaysia to New Zealand? I'm having a week time for this parcel to be sent there on time before 1st Feb, is it wise to choose Pos Laju for this situation? or you guys suggest better options? Thanks

92 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:14 PM