92 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Courier services in Malaysia, ... 18 in the list now

mazza
post Nov 2 2009, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(hothot @ Oct 27 2009, 09:07 PM)
We offer DHL, UPS, Citylink and poslaju to any part of the world and same price as what DHL, UPS, Citylink and poslaju they are offering themself.

UPS, DHL, Citylink, Poslaju authorised carrier.
You may choose the best available service to suit your needs - pricing, delivery dates, or other concerns.
Packaging and packing materials and services available
You may PM if . Free Packing Materials (boxes/bubble) for LYN member.
Hi, bro, can u PM and send me more details?
I've PM u, thanks.
hothot
post Nov 3 2009, 07:21 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(mazza @ Nov 2 2009, 04:54 PM)
Hi, bro, can u PM and send me more details?
I've PM u, thanks.
PM Replied
penanghomes
post Nov 11 2009, 07:57 PM

1,322 posts

I am sending some parcels over to USA,and i was thinking of UPS,anyone here tried their services?

Which courier should i use?
xsaintx
post Nov 13 2009, 07:43 AM

172 posts

My sis sent me a package using UPS, i tracked it online and it stated that it was delivered 2 days ago. but i didnt receive it, and i didnt get any InfoNotice abt it either.

i called up UPS and they told me to check with my neighbour. apparently its their policy to leave the package at ur neighbour's (without your consent) if you're not around. if this is true, i find it extremely retarded.

now i have to go find the neighbour who supposedly received my package on behalf of me. i wouldnt use UPS ever again.
vinesh22
post Dec 2 2009, 03:34 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

i like fedex..dhl sometimes too ex
FindingScreemo
post Dec 4 2009, 01:17 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

My parcel reached ipoh 2 days ago from KL.

Time taken from KL to Ipoh = 12 hours.
Time taken to deliver it from Ipoh to Ipoh = 48 hours and counting

Which courier?
Choose Skynet if you want delayed delivery. Called them and they say they'll send it by 8pm last night. Called again this morning, they say latest by 1pm, and its already 1.16pm now.

Skynet, we deliver F.A.R aka Fast, Accurate and Reliable!
MY FOOT!

Skynet fly kites pls!
SUSsoundsyst64
post Dec 4 2009, 02:18 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

I'm in Kuching, Sarawak. I send item using poslaju to any parts in malaysia for so many times already. The item reach the buyer in good condition within one day after payment has been done.

Recommend poslaju biggrin.gif
tehoice
post Dec 5 2009, 02:27 PM

5,529 posts

Hi can anyone suggest me what courier service should i use?

I'm sending something to INDIA, quite urgent.

My place is Ara Damansara, where is the nearest courier service to me? I dont mind about the pricing as i will only be sending it once. all i want is reliable and quick. Thanks in advance. Good day.
Qasy
post Dec 8 2009, 10:27 PM

27 posts

hi all,

i'm planning to do a wardrobe clearance after new yr, but some issues regarding posting concerns me.

1. do i haf to pack the item in a box 1st, then only go to post office. or the post office will provide their box?

2. i've seen in stuff for ladies that their postage rate is normally rm7. i'm a lil confuse cos i thought posting is base on weight. anyone care to explain this.

3. i've also seen seller providing tracking number b4 they even post. how come? izit that the alrd haf the form in hand?

4. this might be OT, but where can i get bubble wrapper or clear plastic to wrap the items?

sorry if i post at the wrong place.
thank you so much for ur help.

hothot
post Dec 8 2009, 10:34 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 5 2009, 02:27 PM)
Hi can anyone suggest me what courier service should i use?

I'm sending something to INDIA, quite urgent.

My place is Ara Damansara, where is the nearest courier service to me? I dont mind about the pricing as i will only be sending it once. all i want is reliable and quick. Thanks in advance. Good day.
You might use DHL or UPS. PM me if you still need the service

Added on December 8, 2009, 10:38 pm
QUOTE(Qasy @ Dec 8 2009, 10:27 PM)
hi all,

i'm planning to do a wardrobe clearance after new yr, but some issues regarding posting concerns me.

1. do i haf to pack the item in a box 1st, then only go to post office. or the post office will provide their box?

2. i've seen in stuff for ladies that their postage rate is normally rm7. i'm a lil confuse cos i thought posting is base on weight. anyone care to explain this.

3. i've also seen seller providing tracking number b4 they even post. how come? izit that the alrd haf the form in hand?

4. this might be OT, but where can i get bubble wrapper or clear plastic to wrap the items?

sorry if i post at the wrong place.
thank you so much for ur help.
1. To pos office yes. But if u come to me, we can help u to pack smile.gif

2. Courier service chargeable weight is based on either actual weight or volumetric a.k.a dimensional weight weight, whichver is higher.

3. You may use the consignment note first but it is UNtrackable.

4. PM me, we have bubble wrap / boxes / shrink wrap

This post has been edited by hothot: Dec 8 2009, 10:38 PM
radiant
post Dec 10 2009, 01:19 AM

68 posts

BAN DHL EXPRESS! A week delayed for clearance. Huh! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

xeNOS
post Dec 11 2009, 11:32 AM

.:floccinaucinihilipilification:.
1,194 posts

guys, jz need an opinion if sending stuff (electrical) to sabah what shld i use ?
KL -> sabah

thx !

This post has been edited by xeNOS: Dec 11 2009, 11:33 AM
Artic Monkeys
post Dec 14 2009, 09:06 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(soel @ Oct 14 2009, 06:22 PM)
Anyone have information whats the best courier service to sent laptop from KL to Kuching. Coz i had ask to POS  Laju and ABX Express, they don't deliver laptop.
laptop...preferably don't do courier...risky yo~
latlawlim
post Dec 17 2009, 03:13 PM

23 posts

hey guys!!!
newbie here!!

can i send items like nail varnish through pos laju?
its a bday present for my friend.
should i write "nail varnish" in the part where u hv to state what is in the parcel?

thx a lot guys!!!
cheers!!
maxh3h3
post Dec 18 2009, 08:31 PM

got got gotta feeling already
753 posts

how safe isit to send something like a camcorder from kl to sabah?
i m planning to buy a present and send it over to sabah, tawau.

need advice / service

palit9400
post Dec 21 2009, 02:30 PM

18 posts

hi, guys, what is the cheapest rate to send something to Philippine?
Poslaju charge about RM55.

http://www.pos.com.my/v1/main2.asp?c=/v1/t...pines&berat=0.5

is there any cheaper service? and need to be fast, about 1-3days.
penew
post Jan 9 2010, 10:40 PM

393 posts

If u are personal shipper, just use pos malaysia lah, cheap..and pos do domestic service which FedEx doesnt provide

but if ur doing business and time is very sensitive, use FedEx esp for shipments to Asia and US..why?

coz we have launched our Asia1 service where we provide next business day delivery to most Asian countries..

and for shipments to US, we're better than our competitor simply coz we're a US co, and we have worked closely with US Customs to expedite clearance..

and FedEx is not that expensive..you have the option of our International Priority and International Economy services..

if ur a regular shipper, do contact me where i can advise you on FedEx services smile.gif

ember
post Jan 13 2010, 01:44 PM

181 posts

I'll need to send a parcel to Toronto, Canada. Which service is the cheapest?
charlz
post Jan 13 2010, 11:51 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(ember @ Jan 13 2010, 01:44 PM)
I'll need to send a parcel to Toronto, Canada. Which service is the cheapest?
I am an independent courier service agent in Kuching, Sarawak. I will get the best rates for you in town for both local and international destinations. I also provide the service to ship oversized items via air freight nationwide and internationally. I also provide pickup and packaging service. Please ask for a quote from me. I will try to give you the best courier charge.

You can call or sms me at 016-8077777 or you can e-mail or MSN me at charles_aidan@hotmail.com. Please give me details of your item:

Item:
Weight: (kg)
Size: Length x Width x Height (cm)
Value:
Destination:
Type: Price/Time Sensitive

I will get back to you within 24 hours. For international destinations, I will provide tracking number for you to track the items. Thank you.

Charles Ngu
Imex Global Company
Kuching Sarawak
016-8077777

This post has been edited by charlz: Jan 13 2010, 11:52 PM
smiley.kambing
post Jan 19 2010, 03:01 PM

97 posts

anybody here use kangaroo? what's the rate like? are they reliable?

92 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:09 PM