92 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Courier services in Malaysia, ... 18 in the list now

vicdd
post Sep 12 2008, 10:59 PM

85 posts

anyone can recommend the cheapest courier for(tv, air conditioning unit, cofee table) from jb to kuching?
MICHAEL NG
post Sep 18 2008, 06:19 PM

182 posts

If i buy something from UK ,i need to pay the fee to customs or not ?
kaozrealm
post Sep 28 2008, 07:49 PM

19 posts

I'm looking to ship toys overseas, at the moment I'm using EMS poslaju but its kinda pricey minimum weight 500gm cost RM115 to USA. Is there any other cheaper and reliable courier services?
MICHAEL NG
post Oct 4 2008, 03:47 PM

182 posts

------Deleted--------

This post has been edited by MICHAEL NG: Oct 17 2008, 09:01 PM
alucard89
post Oct 6 2008, 02:40 AM

4,454 posts

Anyone can recommend good courier service in Kuantan?
Need to send something below 2kg to Shenzhen in China..
1st time doing this, so hopefully I can get it done by tomorrow..
cheechon
post Oct 9 2008, 09:25 PM

13 posts

Hey guys, I'm from Web2Ship. We are providing web base solution for online shipping.
You can enjoy competitive shipping rate if you ship via our website.

check it out: www.web2ship.com

name
post Oct 14 2008, 11:42 AM

1,014 posts

send oversea . try Poslaju
quite cheap
SUSsassyset
post Oct 17 2008, 11:35 AM

302 posts

guys, need your advice. sending some stuffs on behalf of a colleague to UK. got dvds in it. so, what's the best practice, and provider i should try?
MICHAEL NG
post Oct 17 2008, 09:02 PM

182 posts

Hi ,Rantau Panjang has any skyner posting center ?
sweetcat
post Oct 22 2008, 09:44 AM

185 posts

GUYS!! i need some help over here....

my new college from guam island send 3 parcel thru united states postal services on early october, but till today only receive 1 parcel...

where is the rest of it? how to check? i checked with USPS, they told me they had no idea where is the parcel.... damn... they oni know it lepas from kastam edi.... haihz....

so where should i check? with whom? POS MALAYSIA?? or who?
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 23 2008, 07:32 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?
2,545 posts

Last friday I sent a small 400 grams parcel using mailing services by pos malaysia from subang jaya(Just put in envelope and stick rm2 stamp). Till now the guy who is suppose to get from jalan cheras havent gotten the thing yet....is it lost for good? Sigh now need to send another one to him and I think I will use pos laju lah.....lost alot money man......

Another question:
What is the cheapest(slow also can but must be very reliable) courier company to use to send stuff from Subang Jaya to around peninsular malaysia?sabah sarawak?
Lim Ling Yang
post Oct 23 2008, 11:06 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?
2,545 posts

Anyone can answer my questions?
vincent_on9
post Oct 25 2008, 11:59 PM

259 posts

i want to post my parcel on sunday? which company should i go?
need urs idea..TQ very much..
Jutawan
post Oct 30 2008, 12:17 PM

379 posts

I want to sent 10 kilogram IKAN BILIS to Dundee Scotland. Care to suggest any good and cheap courier? biggrin.gif
camillenoir
post Oct 30 2008, 05:12 PM

373 posts

gdex fails big time mad.gif

a parcel was sent to me from kuching on monday but still haven't arrived. their staff only managed to track the consignment number in their system after 3 days.

i had spoken to a dozen different person, from customer service to branch operator but still haven't receive any satisfactory answer. and it's past 5pm already.

simonchan
post Nov 3 2008, 10:30 AM

so far what i've known airpak is quite expensive but is negotiable, their service is extremely great cause my company AVAXX is using them for many years.
ilovecookies92
post Nov 3 2008, 12:23 PM

SPM Candidate 2009™
765 posts

Is sure-reach courier existed? And anyone know where is it's office or headquaters in Sabah?
ericmaxman
post Nov 7 2008, 10:05 PM

-
7,951 posts

Guys, need help on Nationwide's offices. I only saw 1 in Shah Alam. Any others?
paulsmith
post Nov 24 2008, 10:41 PM

i wanna ask something also...may i know which is the cheapest way to send a small item within 1kg to singapore?thanks ya..
Musafir_86
post Dec 2 2008, 03:18 PM

541 posts

Hi all,

-Just want to ask, isn't Skynet common delivery service is "Next-Day Delivery"? If yes, why they said cannot send today because the item just reached them (the destination office) only this morning? The item was sent yesterday, 1st December 2008.

-FYI, I called the destination office why the item haven't arrived (even though the website said it's already out for delivery), the lady who answered my call said this is because the item just arrived to them at 8.30am...

-So, at what time it's supposed to reach them to make it could be shipped to me the day after delivery? As far as I know, all couriers will ship the items at night, and it will reach tomorrow morning, right?

-Below is the tracking details:

-This is at least the 3rd (third) times I experienced serious delays by Skynet if I remembered correctly, but I believe its more than this...

Regards.

This post has been edited by Musafir_86: Dec 2 2008, 03:39 PM

92 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:16 PM