92 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

Courier services in Malaysia, ... 18 in the list now

mushigen
post Mar 10 2018, 11:20 AM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Mar 9 2018, 06:18 PM)
Guys wta when i use these couriers service do they provide envelopes? Like i just want to send a few pic of documents (A4 paper) do i have to go and search for envelopes now or can i just buy it at the courier store?
Not sure about those "atas" companies, but couriers like Gdex only provide you with the plastic flyers to put your documents. The flyers protect your documents against water but may your document may be crumpled. So, I think it's better to find your own envelope.
For Mailbox ETC, they should sell envelopes.
zoux90
post Mar 28 2018, 09:27 AM

14 posts

Hey guys, if anyone wants to ship with DHL eCommerce Malaysia PM me ( for Domestic Delivery ). More details can be found here: https://www.logistics.dhl/my-en/home/our-di...c-shipping.html
ZzZzz...
post Mar 28 2018, 12:48 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,782 posts

dont try skynet, my item lost...i call their customer service, they scold me why so late only report parcel not receive....no refund or watever..
eses86
post Mar 28 2018, 04:22 PM

any suggestions for goods 75kg from ipoh to singapore??which courier is better??what about ktmd?
SUSMarioKart
post Mar 30 2018, 09:07 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(imnotabot @ Feb 19 2018, 02:38 PM)
First time encountered this when using Skynet: My parcel status was updated as "INFO - REQUIRED" on 14th Feb. Today, it's updated, but with the same "INFO - REQUIRED". I called their office (Subang Jaya branch), and the person then asked for my address and personal information, and said that they will deliver it tomorrow.

So were they actually waiting for me to give them the info? It's kind of weird for them not to have the delivery info in the first place. Also, I think the guy didn't even verify that I was the receiver of the parcel.
Its SkyNet. If parcel can reach you at all considered very good.

This post has been edited by MarioKart: Mar 30 2018, 09:07 AM
Radec
post Apr 2 2018, 04:34 PM

898 posts

Hi guys, china courier YANWEN goes to which Malaysia courier?

My package arrived last 3/19 here in Malaysia but haven't received any letter yet or don't know where to track it aside from YANWEN.
SUSRyuGW90
post Apr 3 2018, 08:21 PM

576 posts

Hi... wanna ask

Usually we go to post office to post parcel

How do I get the postman to come over to my place n pick up/collect the parcel?

eses86
post Apr 4 2018, 03:14 AM

QUOTE(MarioKart @ Mar 30 2018, 09:07 AM)
Its SkyNet. If parcel can reach you at all considered very good.
noted...thanks 😄😄
eses86
post Apr 4 2018, 03:15 AM

QUOTE(RyuGW90 @ Apr 3 2018, 08:21 PM)
Hi... wanna ask

Usually we go to post office to post parcel

How do I get the postman to come over to my place n pick up/collect the parcel?
www.easyparcel.my
eses86
post Apr 4 2018, 03:18 AM

anyone who wants to buy/ship something from China to East/West Malaysia,i can help to buy/arrange shipment.email eugene8618@gmail.com
richardchan
post Apr 17 2018, 11:54 AM

hi all..would like to ask do anyone here know any company in Sarawak help to courier frozen goods? Need to be in refrigerate trucks. Thank you
cuz
post Apr 19 2018, 10:08 AM

260 posts

Anyone can help me?
sending live plants, about 3 feet high, KL- KK
already done all jabatan pertanian documentation and inspection.
per box ~20-25 trees, weight ~45-55KG. Estimated 20- 50 boxes per order.
dimension: 5 ft long, 3 ft wide, 3 ft tall.

i need a quotation for same day delivery as the plants cannot stay >10 hours in the box. please help. thanks
Chiang1839
post Apr 19 2018, 02:38 PM

Please help me here...yesterday i pos using the nationwide express from terengganu-kelantan but this morning i check it say check in at shah alam hub?????should't it check in at kota bharu....???
LogoNado
post Apr 27 2018, 07:14 PM

good post
IvankaChin
post Apr 28 2018, 01:58 PM

29 posts

DELETE wrong post sad.gif

This post has been edited by IvankaChin: Apr 28 2018, 01:59 PM
yoonyin
post Apr 30 2018, 02:31 PM

319 posts

Just bought something via lazada in their birthday bash!

Received the parcel via poslaju, and the best thing is the first thing that happened in my life is that poslaju delivery guy actually call me to inform me there is no body in the house, whether he can drop the parcel at the car porch area~

which is good, no need to drop by the poslaju centre again to retrieve my parcel~
filage
post May 4 2018, 07:27 PM

1,205 posts

Is it good way to send PC desktop via Pos Domestik? It should go by air or sea I think, takes longer than Pos Laju, probably cheaper like RM20 from East to West Malaysia?
richardchan
post May 11 2018, 10:47 PM

Hi all, would like to ask do you guys know any frozen goods courier which can courier frozen goods from East Malaysia to West Malaysia? by sea freight or air also can. Do let me know if can please.

Thank you so much for the help.
Skylinestar
post May 17 2018, 03:35 PM

Mega Duck
10,470 posts

check out Pos Malaysia fb page weekly. read the #adasoalantak section ... damn ... tonnes of delivery problems.

ayam one of the victim cry.gif

Malaysia population too much for postmen to cope?

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: May 17 2018, 03:36 PM
mimeow
post Jun 14 2018, 08:59 AM

I have gone through this thread but all about sending goods and doesn't seem to have a time urgency on delivery.

Need recommendation for:-

1) reliable courier service that do next-day delivery
2) reasonably priced. (DHL from JB to KL is RM43! - pengsan)
3) sending only documents

My past experiences: All not too good cos documents arrived late. Now using PosLaju. Imagine, sent out two documents to the same location and one arrived three days later. I kena shitloads of complain from client cos late.
sad.gif

92 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:52 AM