Renovations Kitchen Cabinet

Erny_Looi
post Mar 29 2012, 04:35 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(buckbugs @ Mar 26 2012, 11:49 AM)
after visiting a few ID around klang valley then I went to Unity Kitchen on 18 march. Eventhough a bit far from PJ but worth to visit and my wife really falling in love on 1 of the design there.
since then i googeling more about UK and found this thread. I read from page 1 to 138.. hmmm my conclusion UK is the best choice.
will call Erny immediately to make a measurement once get my new house key (most probably on mid April 12)

Erny, is your april schedule still got free?? a bit worry la since your schedule always full.
QUOTE(buckbugs @ Mar 29 2012, 01:18 PM)
just bank in the deposit to Unity Kitchen
waiting for my house key for on site measurement. most probably on mid of april.
hmmmm cant wait until everything done  tongue.gif
Wow bro, you read from page 1 to page 138 ?!? rclxms.gif
I think I must offer you a best price then, haha!

Appointment before May all full, but now you already book the date to install, so just wait for your call for site measurement ya.
Thanks and have a nice day!

Added on March 29, 2012, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(mindygan @ Mar 28 2012, 11:31 AM)
Just share this KC and wardrobe from UK, which completed install on early of march... good service, professional installation, the team start install at 11.30am and finish at 3.30pm.... thanks Looise and Patric for good service, Patric is really a responsible boss, after installation, i feel not satisfied and call him, he come to inspection on the next day and after 1-2 days, the guys come and change the unsatisfied part..... real KC and WD are nicer compare to 3D graphic.....
Nice one Mindy, I love white too!
Many people scare to choose white in kitchen, actually you just need to choose correct material, and arrange all the items on table nicely. Then your kitchen will look clean and bright~!
Maybe you can consider to order also a fresh colour tempered glass from us, it will create a great effect in your kitchen~ drool.gif
Cheers!

This post has been edited by Erny_Looi: Mar 29 2012, 04:42 PM
bluebay
post Mar 29 2012, 05:38 PM

240 posts

hi..I'm headache on my dry kitchen design...plan to use solid surface top + acrylic door panel....

target to do a 12ft bottom cabinet + wall hung cabinet + breakfast table using the above said material, all white color...

any idea normally will cost how much?

mindygan
post Mar 30 2012, 09:44 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ Mar 29 2012, 04:35 PM)
Wow bro, you read from page 1 to page 138 ?!?  rclxms.gif

Appointment before May all full, but now you already book the date to install, so just wait for your call for site measurement ya.

Added on March 29, 2012, 4:42 pm
Nice one Mindy, I love white too!
Many people scare to choose white in kitchen, actually you just need to choose correct material, and arrange all the items on table nicely. Then your kitchen will look clean and bright~!
Maybe you can consider to order also a fresh colour tempered glass from us, it will create a great effect in your kitchen~  drool.gif
Cheers!
Dear Erny, main color of my new apartment(soho) is black galaxy and pearl white, floor tile is black galaxy color, thats y kc must choose pearl white so that will make the apartment look bright and spacious, am i correct? May i know fresh color tempered glass got to install which part of the kitchen? Sorry ya, i am not really a creative lady..... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
buckbugs
post Mar 30 2012, 10:06 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ Mar 29 2012, 04:35 PM)
Wow bro, you read from page 1 to page 138 ?!?  rclxms.gif

ya bro... i read one by one for every comment, condemn, complaint, complement and critics.
my eye almost pop up hahahaha.

i have to survey carefully before make a decision. hmm.gif
this is not dua tiga puluh ringgit but its a big amount of money.
but if u offer me a very-very best price then im very-very appreciate hehehe drool.gif

wrb7878
post Mar 30 2012, 10:41 AM

843 posts

QUOTE(mindygan @ Mar 30 2012, 09:44 AM)
Dear Erny, main color of my new apartment(soho) is black galaxy and pearl white, floor tile is black galaxy color, thats y kc must choose pearl white so that will make the apartment look bright and spacious, am i correct? May i know fresh color tempered glass got to install which part of the kitchen? Sorry ya, i am not really a creative lady.....  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
So u know who i am now? rclxms.gif
zheilwane
post Mar 30 2012, 10:47 AM

4,184 posts

Join my facebook for other promotions
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...45528914&type=3

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Mar 31 2012, 10:58 PM
buckbugs
post Mar 30 2012, 11:19 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Mar 30 2012, 10:47 AM)
Tomorrow LAST DAY PROMOTION

bro, why dont u show another rubine promotion rm2,650.... the last day is 5th may 12
the promotion quit nice

This post has been edited by buckbugs: Mar 30 2012, 11:19 AM
luckykid5
post Mar 30 2012, 10:52 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(tiye85 @ Mar 29 2012, 09:26 AM)
Hi All,

Im Andy Lim from Desire Kitchen and Wardrobe
If anyone looking for Kitchen Cabinet and Wardrobe, Please visit :
http://www.facebook.com/DesireKitchenAndWardrobe

Why Buy Our Product?
3) We stand by our products. In fact, we trust our quality so much that you enjoy a 25-years limited warranty on hardware and fittings, and 5 years on cabinets.

Should you have any queries please contact:
Andy Lim / 016-6086364 / tiye85@hotmail.com
how long is your company in the market? what do you mean by 25years limited warranty? 5 years on cabinet, meaning same with UK? Not like 10 years in LK?

any good promo now? where's your shop address? Am interested. tell me more.

This post has been edited by luckykid5: Mar 30 2012, 10:53 PM
kimhoong
post Mar 31 2012, 12:21 AM

5,154 posts

Planning to get a 9' x 9' built-in wardrobe with anti jump sliding door for my new condo unit.

Please PM your best offer to me, thanks.
kramalin
post Apr 1 2012, 12:21 AM

I want to share my experience with Unity Kitchen. Patrick Looi came to my house in Nusaputra for survey. During the survey, i told him the design and material I would like but also asked his idea as an input. Patrick said they will come back to me. After 1 week of waiting, I SMSed him for the update on quote, he replied "sorry we can offer you the design you want as we don't have the material"
Find you can offer, but why can't he tell it right when I consulted him directly or at least 3 days after the survey. It takes me to SMS them, only then Unity Kitchen replied.
Imagine getting their service and then you have some issues with the cabinet or wardrobe, they may not even remember your complain or come back to you after 1 month? 2 month?
Very bad!!!
zheilwane
post Apr 1 2012, 11:53 AM

4,184 posts

iman_210
post Apr 2 2012, 09:35 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

Nowadays 3G is becoming common...
Eleganz Concept
post Apr 2 2012, 10:06 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Apr 2 2012, 09:35 AM)
Nowadays 3G is becoming common...
ya, right, but still hv lot of other material like PU, leather, veneer, laminate, melamine, magic glass, laminated glass, acrylic, sticker, waveboard and many that still not mention, is just some material price not really (friendly)..
mindygan
post Apr 2 2012, 10:30 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Mar 30 2012, 10:41 AM)
So u know who i am now?  rclxms.gif
yaya, ur contractor mr phang, right? so ur house finish renovate? Really amazing, can meet u in other forum...........
mazaziman
post Apr 2 2012, 12:11 PM

385 posts

just asking, anybody tried mancon furniture? how was the service? good?
aliza1508
post Apr 2 2012, 12:22 PM

i know its kind of an aged forum, but cani have the contact no.?
iman_210
post Apr 2 2012, 03:56 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

Just checking m trying to match my color kc with the kitchen tiles...black tiles with black work top works allright? Or it gives the illusion the space is small....
wrb7878
post Apr 2 2012, 04:25 PM

843 posts

This weekend UK will arrange the Majalah Dapur Impiana for my Kitchen Cabinet shooting...any 1 have this experience b4? they will take owner photo put into majalah ke? If yes...need to touch up touch up 1st...haha

This post has been edited by wrb7878: Apr 2 2012, 04:25 PM
SueAnnie
post Apr 2 2012, 05:09 PM

112 posts

Anyone know cost of this type of Kitchen.. without Island...

Thank You
12FX
post Apr 2 2012, 08:22 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Apr 2 2012, 04:25 PM)
This weekend UK will arrange the Majalah Dapur Impiana for my Kitchen Cabinet shooting...any 1 have this experience b4? they will take owner photo put into majalah ke? If yes...need to touch up touch up 1st...haha
Wah.. Glamour la u after this. Don't forget to tell me which edition they will publish biggrin.gif

147 Pages « < 137 138 139 140 141 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:49 AM