122 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Gatherings Nintendites' Kopitiam v 22, Going back in time...

yellowpika
post May 23 2009, 03:13 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 23 2009, 03:09 PM)
X2 can do up to 1440p.. that's the power of that beast
really?! shocking.gif

anyway gundam, how do you maintain your arcade? since you told me before, arcades have to be maintained..

and how to do get those coins to operate the cabinets? put in normal syillings? whistling.gif

Added on May 23, 2009, 3:15 pmand how much is the shipping fee for these arcade cabinets? if win lottery maybe i would buy one..

This post has been edited by yellowpika: May 23 2009, 03:15 PM
gundamalpha
post May 23 2009, 03:15 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

No, if you want to have coin slot machine you must get permit from kastam. So if you were to get an arcade machine at home it can't have coin slots.
yellowpika
post May 23 2009, 03:17 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 23 2009, 03:15 PM)
No, if you want to have coin slot machine you must get permit from kastam. So if you were to get an arcade machine at home it can't have coin slots.
then how to get those cabinets tanpa the coin slots one? hmm.gif

Added on May 23, 2009, 3:21 pmdoes plasma tv suffer from dead pixels?

This post has been edited by yellowpika: May 23 2009, 03:21 PM
gundamalpha
post May 23 2009, 03:22 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Swap the coin slot with buttons, meaning pressing a button = increase credit
yellowpika
post May 23 2009, 03:24 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 23 2009, 03:22 PM)
Swap the coin slot with buttons, meaning pressing a button = increase credit
how to mod the arcade to have buttons? hmm.gif
gundamalpha
post May 23 2009, 03:26 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Err.. sweat.gif By doing a simple swap lor sweat.gif
yellowpika
post May 23 2009, 03:27 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 23 2009, 03:26 PM)
Err.. sweat.gif By doing a simple swap lor sweat.gif
how to swap? example please notworthy.gif blush.gif
gundamalpha
post May 23 2009, 03:30 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Just connect the wires from the coin slots to the buttons, only 2 wires involved and that's it
stringfellow
post May 23 2009, 03:33 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 23 2009, 03:03 PM)
Hubert Farnsworth?

Aisey, I wanted to watch the new movie lah. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 23 2009, 03:04 PM)
New movie? shocking.gif
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 23 2009, 03:04 PM)
Well, taktau ka Futurama had a new movie? tongue.gif
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 23 2009, 03:06 PM)
O M G !!!!!!! rclxm9.gif Hope they finish the story with this movie

From my own wireless VOD movie system at home. 4 Futurama movies, starting with Bender's Big Score, The Beast with a Billion Backs, Bender's Game and ends with Into the Wild Green Yonder. A hearty salute goes to all Futurama fans who fought the system (Fox) for cancelling the show early, bought the DVDs/Blu-rays as a show of support to the series, made Fox notice on how much Futurama means to the fans, and this brought it back alive from the grave. icon_rolleyes.gif

Futurama will return with a promised of AT LEAST 13 episode on Comedy Central, and the rest depending on how the ratings are on the national network. rclxm9.gif
gundamalpha
post May 23 2009, 03:35 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Crap, need to look for those DVDs now sad.gif

Thanks for pointing that out string
yellowpika
post May 23 2009, 03:36 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 23 2009, 03:30 PM)
Just connect the wires from the coin slots to the buttons, only 2 wires involved and that's it
how you find those wires and buttons to connect to? hmm.gif and you do it right after you buy the cabinet rite? hmm.gif

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 23 2009, 03:33 PM)

From my own wireless VOD movie system at home. 4 Futurama movies, starting with Bender's Big Score, The Beast with a Billion Backs, Bender's Game and ends with Into the Wild Green Yonder. A hearty salute goes to all Futurama fans who fought the system (Fox) for cancelling the show early, bought the DVDs/Blu-rays as a show of support to the series, made Fox notice on how much Futurama means to the fans, and this brought it back alive from the grave.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Futurama will return with a promised of AT LEAST 13 episode on Comedy Central, and the rest depending on how the ratings are on the national network. rclxm9.gif
OKK guna macbook.. hmm.gif
stringfellow
post May 23 2009, 03:49 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Last chance for a chance to get the actual PSN cards or the Wii Point cards from NY. PSN cards, I believe can be purchased at Meijer stores, Blockbuster, Rite-Aid, 7-Eleven, Wal-Mart, Best Buy, GameStop, and Target stores across the United States. The PlayStation Network Cards are available in $20, $50 and $100 denominations. Wii Point cards is available at Nintendo's own Nintendo World Store at Rockefeller Center and other participating gaming-related stores like Gamestop and Best Buys.

I know there are alternatives to buying these actual cards, for example, for the PSN credit, you can use the Maybank American Express card, and for the Wii Points, using my Brazil Hack, but this is a good alternative for those who have no access to credit cards and want physical cards in their hands.

I'm leaving tomorrow, so you may have less than 24 hours to decide.

Added on May 23, 2009, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(yellowpika @ May 23 2009, 03:36 PM)
OKK guna macbook.. hmm.gif
OKK? Apa tu?

Bukan Macbook, Mac Mini. Takder duit nak beli Macbook. sleep.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: May 23 2009, 03:51 PM
gundamalpha
post May 23 2009, 03:55 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I just want my Silver PS2 tongue.gif
TSKyoyagami
post May 23 2009, 03:56 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

STRING JAHAT POINTING OUT THE FOUR MOVIES!!!

I want Bender's Big Score. And I can actually score some nice money by buying the PSN cards. There's a very HEALTHY demand for them.

OKK: Orang kaya kaya. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post May 23 2009, 03:59 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 23 2009, 03:56 PM)
STRING JAHAT POINTING OUT THE FOUR MOVIES!!!

I want Bender's Big Score. And I can actually score some nice money by buying the PSN cards. There's a very HEALTHY demand for them.

OKK: Orang kaya kaya. tongue.gif

Just kidding ya Kyo. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: May 23 2009, 03:59 PM
TSKyoyagami
post May 23 2009, 04:00 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Might as well use the Giant version of Bender. tongue.gif

God I love John Dimaggio! tongue.gif
gundamalpha
post May 23 2009, 04:02 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Gender Bender flex.gif
TSKyoyagami
post May 23 2009, 04:04 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

must.Stop.Spamming.

Gotta go. Must find deals on cheap Professor Layton. So, I can only get it for 140 something. darn. And i want 1 myself.
BlueBerry~
post May 23 2009, 04:45 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ May 23 2009, 02:25 PM)
then go for dslr and dont hesitate anymore...
But but but........ My unplayed PS3 games. Sobs.

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 23 2009, 02:26 PM)
I mean physically beaten. tongue.gif

Well, that's up to you. Considering how you're condition with your family regarding gaming is a prob, a DSLR would be fine too. But, they do know how much it costs right?
Dont think they know that its that expensive. But as i said. Its the mentality that they have that sucks.
TSKyoyagami
post May 23 2009, 04:51 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Think of it this way. If you can find that the DSLR can be productive for you (Money wise and family wise), then the DSLR is obviously a better choice.

And ur unplayed PS3 games, can be sent to me. tongue.gif I'll return it back to you when I'm done. tongue.gif

122 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:40 AM