Gatherings Nintendites' Kopitiam v 22, Going back in time...

yellowpika
post May 24 2009, 07:06 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 23 2009, 07:10 PM)
Gi shopping baju japs. What do you youngin' whippersnappers wear these days?
i usually wear short sleeve shirts and bermuda pants..and also t-shirts.
when go to shopping mall i occasionally wear long pants.

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 23 2009, 07:26 PM)
I wear pagoda and long pants to bed. And the pants are made for women.

You did not hear that nor see that.
what's a pagoda?

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ May 23 2009, 07:52 PM)
but seriously at home i dont wear underwear 1
very pity to the "gun" if always keep in the guncase
i dont wear underwear too..serious. blush.gif

QUOTE(hafez13 @ May 24 2009, 09:43 AM)
hi all
ngantuk gile
x maen bball ari ni
sedeyh tul!
you remind me to play basketball..i need to grow taller hmm.gif now i'm still about 1.55m tall..(so short..!!) cry.gif

QUOTE(viledante @ May 24 2009, 10:42 AM)
I miss futsal, too bad its too far from my home
futsal is football rite?

QUOTE(viledante @ May 24 2009, 11:33 AM)
around 7km far juga lah
7km so close if you drive there sleep.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 24 2009, 12:45 PM)
I don't like gambling hmm.gif
me too..i'd rather prefer gaming nod.gif since my uncle's bro got lend money from tai yi long..then my uncle kesian dia, help him pay up.. mad.gif

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ May 24 2009, 12:58 PM)
yea i always wondering that
since it is like an indirect gambling
last time wanted to ask an ustaz, but no chance
what's ustaz? a female muslim? hmm.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 24 2009, 02:19 PM)
You FFK me still dare to say. Treat you as heng tai you treat me as kai tai 
what's kai tai? i know heng tai means comrade..

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ May 24 2009, 04:31 PM)
Anon delivers:

nanoha wub.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: May 24 2009, 07:09 PM
jovyn
post May 24 2009, 07:07 PM

309 posts

not yet reach 2500 yet leh
TSKyoyagami
post May 24 2009, 07:08 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Fuyo! pika, be careful with what you said. I think we are ok with it, but regarding religion, you should be very careful ok? wink.gif
jovyn
post May 24 2009, 07:10 PM

309 posts

wow, pika do read all the previous post....notworthy.gif
yellowpika
post May 24 2009, 07:11 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 24 2009, 07:08 PM)
Fuyo! pika, be careful with what you said. I think we are ok with it, but regarding religion, you should be very careful ok? wink.gif
...removed and took back what i said. since there are so many people definitely angry with what i said sad.gif

but i think m'sia should follow dubai's laws. hmm.gif
ShinAsuka
post May 24 2009, 07:12 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

wah quote bombardment tongue.gif
TSKyoyagami
post May 24 2009, 07:14 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ May 24 2009, 07:11 PM)
...removed and took back what i said. since there are so many people definitely angry with what i said sad.gif

but i think m'sia should follow dubai's laws. hmm.gif
laws is one thing. Some people survive in this world because of the faith they hold very dearly to. And without that faith, everything would be gone and it would be a useless battle. I may seem liberal, but I am actually very religious. I can accept anything people would say regarding religion, but I won't know about others.

Added on May 24, 2009, 7:15 pmok lah people, last post, time to close it up and move to a new stall. back to the future people! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: May 24 2009, 07:15 PM
Pr1me_Minister
post May 24 2009, 07:16 PM

314 posts

Last post is mine. tongue.gif

0.0153sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled