122 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Gatherings Nintendites' Kopitiam v 22, Going back in time...

TSKyoyagami
post May 21 2009, 02:42 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I wonder why gundam likes silver...

also, I checked tickets at november. I might be able to come, if I have RM400 extra with me. Tune Hotel looks awesome. tongue.gif

String, never heard of Lojel before. I'm so malaysian.... sad.gif
why_79
post May 21 2009, 02:44 PM

63 posts

string, does this applies to everyone or just gundam?

even if it's not, count me in too! i very much prefer pay in USD too but isn't it troublesome for u string?
gundamalpha
post May 21 2009, 02:45 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 21 2009, 02:42 PM)
Wait wait wait, hang on a second.

I'd prefer it this way. Payment in USD, meet in person. Because USD rate fluctuates, so if you prepped the payment in USD, I am less burdened with the responsibility of changing it to USD from your RM and getting you the best rate. IF you still wanna pay in RM, I'm afraid I have to set a rate which will not incur any "kerugian" on me, and acceptable to you as well.

Secondly, pickup. I prefer self-pickups for your items. That way, you know your items are safe and sound when picking it up yourself. IF you are not available for pickup or your location far away, sending off via mail would incur additional charges naturally, and to tell you the truth, I have not done any mail package posting for quite a while. Clueless when it comes to package paddings and stuff like that.
If that's the case can kyo become the middle man? I'll pay kyo and kyo will deal pick-ups with you? Kyo please icon_question.gif

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 21 2009, 02:42 PM)

also, I checked tickets at november. I might be able to come, if I have RM400 extra with me. Tune Hotel looks awesome. tongue.gif

Silver because I can differentiate it with my JP one easier nod.gif

Added on May 21, 2009, 2:46 pmOh kyo you can come to KK in Nov? rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: May 21 2009, 02:46 PM
stringfellow
post May 21 2009, 02:47 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

EDIT: Kyo can help me about the postal thingy, so it may work after all. Seriously, I need someone who can do this mail postal thingy because I dont have a clue. Tau terima package jer, nak prepare a package for postage tak reti. laugh.gif
gundamalpha
post May 21 2009, 02:48 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

@ string - If comes with box it'll be perfect, but if not it's fine with me. Beggar can't be chooser tongue.gif

Added on May 21, 2009, 2:50 pmI don't know how things work, but if kyo you are willing to help please let me know when the payment should be settled nod.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: May 21 2009, 02:50 PM
TSKyoyagami
post May 21 2009, 02:52 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 21 2009, 02:45 PM)
If that's the case can kyo become the middle man? I'll pay kyo and kyo will deal pick-ups with you? Kyo please icon_question.gif

The ticket is a chore, but Tune Hotel is awesome enough. Ticket can cost me up to RM300. And the bilik, heaven at RM40. tongue.gif That's why i said if I got RM400, then I can come lah. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post May 21 2009, 02:52 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 21 2009, 02:42 PM)

Lojel paling affordable bro. Lotsa cabin crew guna. Samsonite tu paham2 jer la tongue.gif

QUOTE(why_79 @ May 21 2009, 02:44 PM)
string, does this applies to everyone or just gundam?

even if it's not, count me in too! i very much prefer pay in USD too but isn't it troublesome for u string?
If you are in KL and can meet up, I'd prefer in USD. Not too troublesome, I'm off till 24th itself. In fact I'm meeting up someone for the Kirim thread in Apple section today in KLCC.

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 21 2009, 02:45 PM)

Just posted my edit. Kyo can be middle man. You better belanja him dinner. tongue.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 21 2009, 02:48 PM)
@ string - If comes with box it'll be perfect, but if not it's fine with me. Beggar can't be chooser tongue.gif
I'll see what I can do. I know how much I myself prefer a complete package. If otherwise, I'll be careful with the padding.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: May 21 2009, 02:55 PM
gundamalpha
post May 21 2009, 02:53 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

@ why - how to do combo when wielding both swords in Oneechanbara?
hafez13
post May 21 2009, 02:54 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

hmm,good evening
bila nak habis exam ni
i need a new DS game badly!!
gundamalpha
post May 21 2009, 02:55 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 21 2009, 02:52 PM)
The ticket is a chore, but Tune Hotel is awesome enough. Ticket can cost me up to RM300. And the bilik, heaven at RM40. tongue.gif That's why i said if I got RM400, then I can come lah. tongue.gif
It'll be a good vacation with your wife, trust me nod.gif

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 21 2009, 02:52 PM)

Just posted my edit. Kyo can be middle man. You better belanja him dinner. tongue.gif

Did that in advance tongue.gif

Thanks notworthy.gif
TSKyoyagami
post May 21 2009, 02:57 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 21 2009, 02:48 PM)

Added on May 21, 2009, 2:50 pmI don't know how things work, but if kyo you are willing to help please let me know when the payment should be settled nod.gif
remember endless frontier? since I'm shipping that, might as well I send with the PS2 also. So, you pay string the cost price of the PS2 first. shipping you can handle later with me.
hafez13
post May 21 2009, 02:57 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

hmm,endless frontier ade ahem ke?
TSKyoyagami
post May 21 2009, 02:58 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

gundam, the wifey won't be there, she's still at Aussie at that time.
gundamalpha
post May 21 2009, 02:59 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 21 2009, 02:57 PM)
remember endless frontier? since I'm shipping that, might as well I send with the PS2 also. So, you pay string the cost price of the PS2 first. shipping you can handle later with me.
Would it be easier/convenient if I pay through you? In that case string will be handling payments from less people.

Added on May 21, 2009, 3:00 pmOh sad.gif So I won't get to meet her

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: May 21 2009, 03:00 PM
why_79
post May 21 2009, 03:00 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 21 2009, 02:52 PM)
If you are in KL and can meet up, I'd prefer in USD. Not too troublesome, I'm off till 24th itself. In fact I'm meeting up someone for the Kirim thread in Apple section today in KLCC.
ok with meetup too, what time are u meeting this guy in KLCC? i'll see if i can swing over since i'm a little busy tmrw.

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 21 2009, 02:53 PM)
@ why - how to do combo when wielding both swords in Oneechanbara?
you gotta swing both the mote and nunchuk up and down..... timing is of course, a factor here.
gundamalpha
post May 21 2009, 03:02 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

So mah fan one have to swing both sad.gif Oh and I realized Revolution is much less bouncier than Vortex laugh.gif
stringfellow
post May 21 2009, 03:03 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ May 21 2009, 03:00 PM)
ok with meetup too, what time are u meeting this guy in KLCC? i'll see if i can swing over since i'm a little busy tmrw.
you gotta swing both the mote and nunchuk up and down..... timing is of course, a factor here.
7pm today.

Just a reminder, there is a 8.375% tax charge. I hope you included that in your USD total.
TSKyoyagami
post May 21 2009, 03:11 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 21 2009, 02:59 PM)
Would it be easier/convenient if I pay through you? In that case string will be handling payments from less people.

Added on May 21, 2009, 3:00 pmOh sad.gif So I won't get to meet her
To be honest, I TAKDER DUIT NAK HELP YOU PAY... sad.gif but you have to clear with string first since he needs the dough. Besides, the shipping I can just handle much much later also.

Yeah, sorry dude on the meeting part. So, who else wants to join me? tongue.gif
why_79
post May 21 2009, 03:14 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 21 2009, 03:03 PM)
7pm today.

Just a reminder, there is a 8.375% tax charge. I hope you included that in your USD total.
got it. i should be there on-time to see you then. if it doesn't rain all of a sudden.
gundamalpha
post May 21 2009, 03:14 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 21 2009, 03:11 PM)
To be honest, I TAKDER DUIT NAK HELP YOU PAY... sad.gif but you have to clear with string first since he needs the dough. Besides, the shipping I can just handle much much later also.

Yeah, sorry dude on the meeting part. So, who else wants to join me? tongue.gif
No problem kyo, just treat it as you are buying one yourself and I'll pay you in advance nod.gif Of course depends on whether string can help out this poor fella or not (me) as well sad.gif

OT: Everyone is welcomed to my wedding in November nod.gif

122 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:03 PM