QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Nov 18 2009, 12:02 PM)
try polish it 1st lo~LYN Myvi Owner Thread V15, It's A Passion
LYN Myvi Owner Thread V15, It's A Passion
Nov 18 2009, 12:17 PM
9,799 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Nov 19 2009, 09:27 AM
Nov 19 2009, 11:35 AM
Nov 19 2009, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Nov 19 2009, 01:01 PM) no sweat.. i do it all the time.. try reverse parking without sensor lo~ truth be told, i dont find reverse parking a difficult task.. be it a kancil or a huge SUV, its easy 4 me (im not bragging how good i am here).. this is coz of lots of practise.. my house porch requires cars 2 be reverse parked in order 2 come out easily.. so if we were 2 do it dozens of times a day, u'll eventually get good at it, even reverse parking huge cars in really tight spaces wont be an issue anymore.. trust me, do lots of practise.. |
Nov 21 2009, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(danny_ptlm @ Nov 21 2009, 12:35 PM) TO myvi that already lowered, u change to lowering spring issit? ? Guys,ur car (lowered) got face any issue in driving? my left side,front..often have sound like "kouuk kouukk" especially through the bump...only left side... is it the absorber problem or the spring problem? thx for reading this up.. =) |
Nov 24 2009, 09:35 AM
Nov 25 2009, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(AllItBatuPahat @ Nov 25 2009, 11:07 AM) Hi all myvi owner~ i need someone to guide me in PJ which shop sell the most best price for 1st SE bumper ?? u can try find in other forum where there's ppl selling their oem's bumper~QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Nov 25 2009, 11:17 AM) LOL!! no,not fair at all~btw guys, my SA didnt give any discount nor free gifts.. only a full tank of petrol, u guys think its fair?? he's so stingy by jus giving full tank petrol~ i can give better than tat~ |
Nov 25 2009, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(AllItBatuPahat @ Nov 25 2009, 11:46 AM) here forum.myviclub.comQUOTE(CooShyRee @ Nov 25 2009, 11:55 AM) in that case i better demand from him more this evening last time i give many freebies wen any LYN purchasing from me but my stupid SA fren lazy update me status so i dowan to sell liao~also, wat r the stuff that i have 2 check upon receiving the car?? any area of myvi that r prone 2 probs when u get em new?? only doin it wen by request from fren now~ last time i able to give touch n go worth rm50,full tank petrol,rm150 free tint voucher,steering lock+wheel's lock nut n also alignment n balancing free[be i hand over to my customer] |
Nov 26 2009, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(lonewolf @ Nov 26 2009, 11:13 AM) for those who already change they myvi brake rotor.. i would says if fake at 70% of it cuz to fix a Brembo or wat ever good after market will need at least 16" n above rimsmay i know what brand that you guys have change. There seems to be alot of BREMBO around lately, is that a real BREMBO?. does ENDLESS produce rotor for myvi?..whats the price? |
Nov 26 2009, 11:45 AM
Nov 27 2009, 03:43 AM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Nov 26 2009, 05:04 PM) Brembo AM are originals...not fakes...u can even find Brembo AM in their website tis is wat i mean~ ENDLESS as far as i know dun have.... but Project Miu i heard got not sure where...... RM900+ for rotors only...and i dunno if theyre even crossdrilled and slotted or not. aiyaaaaaaaaaaaa...not all brembos are fake ler brother....if u wan say like that than the brembos in the DC2 and EK9 can use 15" leh... actually ah....honest to god.... i have NEVER seen fake brembos before....the only thing closest to fake brembos ive seen are caliper covers. have seen so many of tis in my dad's shop brembo wannabies~ |
Nov 27 2009, 09:07 AM
Nov 27 2009, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(rozz_1291 @ Nov 27 2009, 10:43 AM) u got open wrong side or not? ? if not mistaken u're doing right side then u're suppost to tarik upward n open edi lo~ tarik kuat sikit lo~ then on ur left side then u tekan it wit ur body weight sure confirm open d nut liao~ |
Nov 29 2009, 10:15 AM
Nov 29 2009, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(dickybird @ Nov 29 2009, 12:20 PM) what is your problem?! accidents happen true but when a myvi can hit another stationary car in front of it while parking, that is not an accident, that is sheer blindness! the parking question is a valid one as it may affect you someday when someone crashes into your car coz they only learned to pass the driving exam not how to drive safely and park perfectly. his prob wit u is becaz of ur prob calling proper myvi becoming a maiwi~since u're in myvi thread so it's better for u to speak proper english to call names even thou it's true many myvi involve in accident nowadays~ btw u should read 1 of d rules n regulation here from pinned topic if u do not wan to b reported by thread members[i'm not 1 of them http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/221744 |
Nov 29 2009, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(johnkor @ Nov 29 2009, 01:03 PM) if u wanna feel welcome here then at least show ur prove of getting a P2 car but as too bacd it's proven tat u're getting Rush so no point for u to stay here b4 any1 here nuke u or report u for spamming~jus my 3cents~ |
Nov 29 2009, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(dickybird @ Nov 29 2009, 01:11 PM) hah! me not the one who spelled maiwi, just the guy who asked the question about the driving school that andrew lim went to and whether they got teach him parking or not. if that guy (not andrew) wants to get flamed, go somewhere else la. well,then it's up to u feel anything cuz i know many of d myvi's owner here n most of them respect each other[old members]if everyone followed the rules on the page you linked then most of the people here would get reported since they want to talk about mods and going faster than the speed limit, disc brake conversion which likely voids their warranty and exhaust mods that take out the catalytic converter and is BAD for air quality. a name is just a name, why so sensitive? not like maiwi fella called your gf something other than "lenglui"? jeremy clarkson called it a Meevi (phonetically) is he going to scold HIM? hahaha. so be cool. i am waiting for my Myvi too, its pearl white with red and black vinyl stripes and i am gonna take my son to kindergarden with it and hang my bike off the back when i go to bukit kiara DH. it is just that, a small family car, dress it up however you like but you will never make it corner or change direction as quickly as a GT-R. Peace and safe driving. Added on November 29, 2009, 12:16 pm eh, why so like that? you know him ah? or he didnt buy car from you ah? kekeke sum ppl here like to mod n sum ppl like to keep stock which i believe most of them here r at stock set up as i've seen them wit their car during drinking season~ btw not i'm like tat or wat but u must b new to F&F thread which u dunno his background as many of ppl F&F dun like him for looking down on local's car n even critic how bad is our malaysian's car is made as he comparing wit imported cars like an apple wit pineapple~ i've not been selling car for a long long time,so doesn't matter who he get car from is none of my business here,ok? ? if u wan to know more about him pls click on his profile n check a bit on his background for wat he had done n how many times he got warning from moderator~ i'm jus here to help sum of d member wen their cars in trouble or unfamiliar wit sum stuff here~ i'm not here to promote to sell car |
Nov 29 2009, 11:35 PM
Nov 30 2009, 12:14 AM
Dec 1 2009, 07:22 AM
QUOTE(kokifung @ Nov 30 2009, 06:42 PM) Hello? wat is this chee ann... wat stacking mode?? y so expensive? ?excuse me.. today i went for service my car.. this month.. already hold on 1 month ... RM 173.95.. due to bring own oil(leftover for many many months) now got install cabin filter meh? RM28.80 reasonable? outside air filter how much already?? |
| Change to: | 0.0468sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:05 PM |