Why BlackBerry?, a glimpse about what you need to know

locomotion
post May 23 2009, 03:55 PM

510 posts

why i using bberry last time? coz my manager using it.. he ask me to install song and teach him a setting and some configuration..after playing a couple of hours, the next day, i bought mine!.. its bb curve 8320.. so cool.
clayton-chew
post May 23 2009, 11:11 PM

430 posts

Other than outlook u can sync BlackBerry with GoogleSYNC and the desktop manager

wow.. good info here.. thumbup.gif
rhymeregim
post Jun 5 2009, 01:17 AM

124 posts

hi guys..i need opinions here.

im planning to get a curve 8900..but im in a dilemma to choose the curve or nokia E71..i know BB has its own specialty..but i wanna know which is better for a normal people like me (not a businessman)..curve or E71?

Thanx guys..appreciate ur thoughts!
TSR4yMoNd
post Jun 5 2009, 02:36 AM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(rhymeregim @ Jun 5 2009, 01:17 AM)
hi guys..i need opinions here.

im planning to get a curve 8900..but im in a dilemma to choose the curve or nokia E71..i know BB has its own specialty..but i wanna know which is better for a normal people like me (not a businessman)..curve or E71?

Thanx guys..appreciate ur thoughts!
HI,

if u not planning to use the BlackBerry service then go for E71
Guy85
post Jul 7 2009, 10:12 PM

176 posts

need help here...can blackberry 8320 used with maxis prepaid card?
if i dun have bb internet service, can i still use my phone for simple task like calling, sms and mms?
cflo1996
post Aug 1 2009, 04:07 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Guy85 @ Jul 7 2009, 10:12 PM)
need help here...can blackberry 8320 used with maxis prepaid card?
if i dun have bb internet service, can i still use my phone for simple task like calling, sms and mms?
u can use for call and sms, but not MMS.
boogie78
post Aug 1 2009, 07:45 PM

114 posts

bb dfntly targetting for business user.in term of internet use iphone.and its not easy to use bb.i had to buy " blackberry for dummy" books.ha ha
mybiebie
post Aug 3 2009, 01:22 AM

1,419 posts

I will go for E71 if not using bb service.
peinsama
post Aug 4 2009, 12:46 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Was wondering, is Onyx 9020 is coming to Malaysia?
sramesh
post Aug 6 2009, 08:07 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 4 2009, 12:46 PM)
Was wondering, is Onyx 9020 is coming to Malaysia?
The BB Onyx 9700 will be released here in Q4 2009.

This post has been edited by sramesh: Aug 10 2009, 03:16 PM
jamezco
post Aug 7 2009, 12:22 PM

WoooooooooooooT!
1,078 posts

Q1 2010 .... ouch .... BB Bold so outdated d ... time to upgrade then ... hahaha maybe Q4 2010 then get the Onyx or somethign ... damn blackberry come out with phones so much to spam the market ...
peinsama
post Aug 10 2009, 10:45 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(sramesh @ Aug 6 2009, 08:07 PM)
The BB Onyx 9700 will be released in Q4 2009 or Q1 2010. It will be available for purchase from local telcos then.
Alright, noted. Thanks a dozen, mate

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0194sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:53 PM